Search results

Found 48 performances that match your search criteria.

Wednesday, 13 December 2023Earls Croome (St Nicholas), Worcestershire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 1 October 2023Earls Croome (St Nicholas), Worcestershire5040 Surprise Minor (5m)
Thursday, 27 July 2023Earls Croome (St Nicholas), Worcestershire1260 St Clements College Bob Minor
Saturday, 10 June 2023Earls Croome (St Nicholas), Worcestershire5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Monday, 8 May 2023Earls Croome (St Nicholas), WorcestershireGeneral Ringing
Monday, 13 March 2023Earls Croome (St Nicholas), Worcestershire1296 Earls Croome Delight Minor
Monday, 19 September 2022Earls Croome (St Nicholas), Worcestershire96 Tolling
Friday, 9 September 2022Earls Croome (St Nicholas), WorcestershireTolling
Wednesday, 7 September 2022Earls Croome (St Nicholas), Worcestershire1296 Midhope Delight Minor
Monday, 7 March 2022Earls Croome (St Nicholas), Worcestershire1320 Stamford Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 20 November 2019Earls Croome (St Nicholas), Worcestershire5040 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 11 November 2018Earls Croome (St Nicholas), Worcestershire5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Wednesday, 7 June 2017Earls Croome (St Nicholas), Worcestershire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Friday, 12 May 2017Earls Croome (St Nicholas), Worcestershire1260 Stanstead Bob Minor
Tuesday, 6 December 2016Earls Croome (St Nicholas), Worcestershire1260 St Nicholas College Bob Minor
Friday, 20 March 2015Earls Croome (St Nicholas), Worcestershire1320 Merchants' Return Delight Minor
Saturday, 25 January 2014Earls Croome (St Nicholas), Worcestershire5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Thursday, 17 May 2012Earls Croome (St Nicholas), Worcestershire1260 Single Oxford Bob Minor
Saturday, 17 September 2011Earls Croome (St Nicholas), Worcestershire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 20 May 2011Earls Croome (St Nicholas), Worcestershire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Friday, 25 June 2010Earls Croome (St Nicholas), Worcestershire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 26 January 2008Earls Croome (St Nicholas), Worcestershire1260 Stedman, Grandsire and P Bob Doubles
Monday, 21 April 2003Earl's Croome (St Nicholas), Worcestershire5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Saturday, 3 May 1997Earls Croome (St Nicholas), Worcestershire1440 Oxford Treble Bob Minor
Wednesday, 29 December 1993Earls Croome (St Nicholas), Worcestershire1320 Wearmouth Surprise Minor
Saturday, 2 March 1991Earls Croome (St Nicholas), Worcestershire1296 Beverley Surprise Minor
Saturday, 26 January 1991Earls Croome (St Nicholas), Worcestershire1296 Earls Croome Delight Minor
Wednesday, 12 September 1990Earls Croome (St Nicholas), Worcestershire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 28 July 1989Earls Croome (St Nicholas), Worcestershire1272 Willingham Surprise Minor
Friday, 30 June 1989Earls Croome (St Nicholas), Worcestershire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Tuesday, 23 April 1985Earls Croome (St Nicholas), Worcestershire5040 Minor (3m)
Thursday, 6 December 1984Earls Croome (St Nicholas), Worcestershire1260 St Nicholas Bob Doubles
Thursday, 26 April 1984Earls Croome (St Nicholas), Worcestershire5040 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Monday, 26 December 1983Earls Croome (St Nicholas), Worcestershire5040 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Monday, 17 October 1983Earls Croome (St Nicholas), Worcestershire5040 Doubles (3m)
Saturday, 13 December 1980Earls Croome (St Nicholas), Worcestershire5040 Minor (4m)
Wednesday, 8 August 1979Earls Croome (St Nicholas), Worcestershire5040 Ombersley Delight Minor
Wednesday, 18 April 1979Earls Croome (St Nicholas), Worcestershire5040 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 28 December 1977Earls Croome (St Nicholas), Worcestershire5040 Minor (7m)
Saturday, 30 July 1977Earls Croome (St Nicholas), Worcestershire5040 Elston Delight Minor
Tuesday, 7 June 1977Earls Croome (St Nicholas), Worcestershire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 20 November 1976Earls Croome (St Nicholas), Worcestershire5040 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Friday, 15 November 1974Earls Croome (St Nicholas), Worcestershire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 26 December 1973Earls Croome (St Nicholas), Worcestershire5040 Plain Bob Minor
Tuesday, 30 January 1973Earls Croome (St Nicholas), Worcestershire5040 Doubles (17m)
Thursday, 28 December 1972Earls Croome (St Nicholas), Worcestershire5040 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 17 March 1972Earls Croome (St Nicholas), Worcestershire5040 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 20 November 1969Earls Croome (St Nicholas), Worcestershire5040 Plain Bob Minor

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.