Search results

Found 24 performances that match your search criteria.

Saturday, 4 May 2024Bishop Auckland (St Andrew), Durham5184 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 28 April 2024Bishop Auckland (St Andrew), Durham1260 Plain Bob Triples
Monday, 5 February 2024Bishop Auckland (St Andrew), DurhamRounds
Tuesday, 29 August 2023Bishop Auckland (St Andrew), Durham1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Monday, 8 May 2023Bishop Auckland (South Church)General Ringing
Saturday, 22 June 2019Bishop Auckland (St Andrew), Durham1280 Lessness Surprise Major
Saturday, 18 May 2019South Church (St Andrew), Durham1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 23 February 2019Bishop Auckland (St Andrew), Durham5152 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Tuesday, 6 November 2018Bishop Auckland (St Andrew), DurhamRounds and Call Changes
Tuesday, 6 November 2018Bishop Auckland (St Andrew), Durham1260 Grandsire Triples
Tuesday, 9 October 2018South Church, Bishop Auckland (St Andrew), Durham1260 Grandsire Triples
Tuesday, 9 October 2018South Church, Bishop Auckland (St Andrew), DurhamRounds and Call Changes
Saturday, 29 September 2018Bishop Auckland (St Andrew), Durham1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Thursday, 21 April 2016Bishop Auckland (St Andrew), Durham90 Call Changes
Saturday, 4 October 2014Bishop Auckland (St Andrew), Co Durham1250 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Monday, 4 June 2012South Church (St Andrew), Co Durham1260 Grandsire Triples
Monday, 11 August 2008Bishop Auckland (St Andrew), Durham1344 Belfast Surprise Major
Saturday, 26 May 1990Bishop Auckland (St Andrew), Durham5152 Bishop Auckland Surprise Major
Tuesday, 29 August 1989Bishop Auckland (St Andrew), Durham1440 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 15 March 1986Bishop Auckland (St Andrew), Durham5024 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Friday, 7 August 1970Bishop Auckland (St Andrew), Durham1296 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 8 May 1948Bishop Auckland (St Andrew), Durham5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 14 September 1946Bishop Auckland (St Andrew), Durham5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Tuesday, 8 September 1908Bishop Auckland (St Andrew), Durham5184 Plain Bob Major

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.