Search results

Found 10 performances that match your search criteria.

Wednesday, 1 May 2019Carleton Rode (All Saints), Norfolk5040 Minor (7m)
Monday, 29 February 2016Carleton Rode (All Saints), Norfolk5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Thursday, 11 July 2013Carleton Rode (All Saints), Norfolk5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Sunday, 21 November 2010Carleton Rode (All Saints), Norfolk5040 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 14 April 2010Carleton Rode (All Saints), Norfolk5040 Minor (7m)
Tuesday, 21 April 2009Carleton Rode (All Saints), Norfolk5040 Surprise Minor
Sunday, 1 July 2007Carleton Rode (All Saints), Norfolk5040 Minor (3 methods)
Saturday, 27 August 2005Carleton Rode (All Saints), Norfolk5040 Surprise Minor (7 methods)
Monday, 6 June 2005Carleton Rode (All Saints), Norfolk5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (41m)
Saturday, 1 September 2001Carlton Rodes (All Saints), Norfolk5040 Minor (7m)

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.