Search results

Found 59 performances that match your search criteria.

Sunday, 14 May 2023Croscombe (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 6 May 2023Croscombe (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 19 September 2022Croscombe (Blessed Virgin Mary), SomersetTolling
Friday, 9 September 2022Croscombe (Blessed Virgin Mary), SomersetTolling
Friday, 3 June 2022Croscombe (Blessed Virgin Mary), SomersetCall Changes and Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 17 April 2021Croscombe (Blessed Virgin Mary), SomersetTolling
Saturday, 10 April 2021Croscombe (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset5 Mins Tolling
Tuesday, 23 March 2021Croscombe (Blessed Virgin Mary), SomersetTolling
Friday, 25 December 2020Croscombe (Blessed Virgin Mary), SomersetCall Changes
Saturday, 15 August 2020Croscombe (Blessed Virgin Mary), SomersetRounds and Plain Hunt
Saturday, 4 May 2019Croscombe (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 18 April 2019Croscombe (Blessed Virgin Mary), SomersetTolling
Sunday, 11 November 2018Croscombe (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset420 Doubles (3m)
Saturday, 21 July 2018Croscombe (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset1260 Doubles (1p/2m)
Monday, 12 June 2017Croscombe (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 13 May 2017Croscombe (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 16 October 2016Croscombe (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 31 August 2016Croscombe (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset1260 Margaret Marsh Bob Minor
Thursday, 14 July 2016Croscombe (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset1260 Mixed Doubles
Saturday, 11 June 2016Croscombe (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 21 April 2016Croscombe (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 14 February 2016Croscombe (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset1270 Doubles (2m)
Friday, 15 January 2016Croscombe (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset1296 Croscombe Delight Minor
Monday, 6 July 2015Croscombe (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 17 June 2015Croscombe (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 15 February 2015Croscombe (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset1299 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 18 January 2015Croscombe (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 30 October 2014Croscombe (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset1272 Oxford Treble Bob Minor
Thursday, 7 August 2014Croscombe (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset1320 Durham Surprise Minor
Saturday, 12 July 2014Croscombe (B V M), Somerset1260 Priest Hutton Bob Minor
Monday, 26 May 2014Croscombe (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset1296 Norwich Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 8 April 2014Croscombe (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 16 March 2014Croscombe, Somerset1300 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 14 November 2013Croscombe (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset1260 All Saints Place Doubles
Friday, 25 October 2013Croscombe (St Mary the Virgin), Somerset1260 Single Oxford Bob Minor
Wednesday, 2 October 2013Croscombe (St Mary the Virgin), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 26 May 2013Croscombe (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 1 March 2013Croscombe (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Monday, 20 February 2012Croscombe (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset1272 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 13 July 2011Croscombe (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset1272 York Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 19 December 2007Croscombe (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset5040 Surprise Minor (7 Methods)
Monday, 1 July 2002Croscombe (St Mary the Virgin), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 19 May 2001Croscombe (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 3 September 2000Croscombe (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset1272 Norwich Surprise Minor
Sunday, 4 June 1995Croscombe (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset1296 Annable's London Surprise Minor
Sunday, 29 May 1994Croscombe (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 30 May 1993Croscombe (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset1320 Annable's London Surprise Minor
Sunday, 25 October 1992Croscombe (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset1320 Stamford Surprise Minor
Friday, 11 September 1992Croscombe (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset1260 Reverse Canterbury Pleasure Place Doubles
Sunday, 24 May 1992Croscombe (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset1296 Northumberland Surprise Minor
Sunday, 28 October 1990Croscombe (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 29 October 1989Croscombe (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset1296 Spliced Surprise Minor (12 Methods)
Sunday, 29 May 1988Croscombe (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset1272 Norwich Surprise Minor
Sunday, 25 May 1986Croscombe (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset1440 Spliced Surprise Minor (12 methods)
Sunday, 22 May 1983Croscombe (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 19 February 1983Croscombe (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 13 February 1983Croscombe (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset1260 Doubles
Sunday, 26 August 1979Croscombe (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset1272 Surprise Minor (4 Methods)
Saturday, 11 May 1935Croscombe (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset5040 Minor (7m)

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.