Search results

Found 111 performances that match your search criteria.

Saturday, 20 March 2010Erith (St John the Baptist), Greater London5024 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 8 October 2005Erith (St John the Baptist), Greater London5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 31 July 2004Erith (St John the Baptist), Kent5024 Spliced Surprise Major
Friday, 22 January 1982Erith (St John the Baptist), Kent5120 Ipswich Surprise Major
Friday, 28 February 1969Erith (St John the Baptist), Kent5040 Stedman Triples
Tuesday, 6 November 1962Erith (St John the Baptist), Kent5056 Bristol Surprise Major
Friday, 11 August 1961Erith (St John the Baptist), Kent5040 Stedman Triples
Friday, 21 April 1961Erith (St John the Baptist), Kent5152 Spliced Surprise Major
Friday, 19 February 1960Erith (St John the Baptist), Kent5056 Premier Surprise Major
Friday, 7 November 1958Erith (St John the Baptist), Kent5040 Erin Triples
Friday, 19 July 1957Erith (St John the Baptist), Kent5040 Stedman Triples
Friday, 7 June 1957Erith (St John the Baptist), Kent5088 Bristol Surprise Major
Friday, 24 May 1957Erith (St John the Baptist), Kent5024 Ealing Surprise Major
Friday, 12 October 1956Erith (St John the Baptist), Kent5088 Bristol Surprise Major
Friday, 6 May 1955Erith (St John the Baptist), Kent5040 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 2 May 1953Erith (St John the Baptist), Kent5120 Spliced Surprise Major
Saturday, 18 March 1950Erith (St John the Baptist), Greater London5088 Superlative Surprise Major
Tuesday, 27 December 1949Erith (St John the Baptist), Greater London5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 20 May 1939Erith (St John the Baptist), Kent5056 Superlative Surprise Major
Monday, 22 February 1937Erith (St John the Baptist), Greater London5088 Lessness Surprise Major
Saturday, 6 April 1935Erith (St John the Baptist), Kent5024 Spliced Surprise Major
Saturday, 1 December 1934Erith (St John the Baptist), Kent5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Tuesday, 3 April 1934Erith (St John the Baptist), Kent5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 28 October 1933Erith (St John the Baptist), Kent5024 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 22 July 1933Erith (St John the Baptist), Kent5024 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 4 March 1933Erith (St John the Baptist), Kent5024 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Sunday, 18 October 1931Erith (St John the Baptist), Kent5088 Norfolk Surprise Major
Sunday, 20 September 1931Erith (St John the Baptist), Greater London5088 Superlative Surprise Major
Sunday, 16 August 1931Erith (St John the Baptist), Kent5088 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Thursday, 23 April 1931Erith (St John the Baptist), Kent5056 Bristol Surprise Major
Sunday, 15 February 1931Erith (St John the Baptist), Kent5024 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Saturday, 26 February 1927Erith (St John the Baptist), Kent11008 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Saturday, 15 December 1923Erith (St John the Baptist), Kent5024 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 7 March 1914Erith (St John the Baptist), Kent5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 27 September 1913Erith (St John the Baptist), Kent5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 15 February 1913Erith (St John the Baptist), Kent5056 London Surprise Major
Saturday, 19 October 1912Erith (St John the Baptist), Kent5056 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 27 July 1912Erith (St John the Baptist), Kent5056 Bristol Surprise Major
Sunday, 14 January 1912Erith (St John the Baptist), Kent5056 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 26 August 1911Erith (St John the Baptist), Kent5056 London Surprise Major
Saturday, 27 May 1911Erith (St John the Baptist), Kent5056 Superlative Surprise Major
Saturday, 22 October 1910Erith (St John the Baptist), Kent5056 Superlative Surprise Major
Saturday, 25 June 1910Erith (St John the Baptist), Kent5024 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 12 February 1910Erith (St John the Baptist), Kent5024 London Surprise Major
Sunday, 12 December 1909Erith (St John the Baptist), Kent5088 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 26 June 1909Erith (St John the Baptist), Kent5024 London Surprise Major
Saturday, 6 March 1909Erith (St John the Baptist), Kent5024 London Surprise Major
Sunday, 14 February 1909Erith (St John the Baptist), Kent5024 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 16 May 1908Erith (St John the Baptist), Kent5056 Superlative Surprise Major
Saturday, 14 March 1908Erith (St John the Baptist), Kent5056 New Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 31 August 1907Erith (St John the Baptist), Kent5056 Superlative Surprise Major
Saturday, 16 March 1907Erith (St John the Baptist), Kent5056 London Surprise Major
Saturday, 20 October 1906Erith (St John the Baptist), Kent5056 London Surprise Major
Sunday, 13 May 1906Erith (St John the Baptist), Kent5088 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 31 March 1906Erith (St John the Baptist), Kent5056 London Surprise Major
Saturday, 21 October 1905Erith (St John the Baptist), Kent5056 London Surprise Major
Saturday, 8 April 1905Erith (St John the Baptist), Kent5056 London Surprise Major
Saturday, 22 October 1904Erith (St John the Baptist), Kent5056 Superlative Surprise Major
Sunday, 21 June 1903Erith (St John the Baptist), Kent5056 London Surprise Major
Monday, 18 May 1903Erith (St John the Baptist), Kent5040 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 14 March 1903Erith (St John the Baptist), Kent5088 Kent Treble Bob Major
Sunday, 8 February 1903Erith (St John the Baptist), Kent5040 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 27 December 1902Erith (St John the Baptist), Kent5088 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Sunday, 14 December 1902Erith (St John the Baptist), Kent5056 London Surprise Major
Sunday, 25 May 1902Erith (St John the Baptist), Greater London5024 London Surprise Major
Saturday, 3 May 1902Erith (St John the Baptist), Kent5008 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Monday, 7 April 1902Erith (St John the Baptist), Kent5040 Stedman Triples
Tuesday, 21 January 1902Erith (St John the Baptist), Greater London5040 Stedman Triples
Monday, 13 January 1902Erith (St John the Baptist), Kent5040 Stedman Triples
Monday, 16 December 1901Erith (St John the Baptist), Greater London5056 Superlative Surprise Major
Thursday, 24 October 1901Erith (St John the Baptist), Kent5040 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 29 September 1901Erith (St John the Baptist), Greater London5056 Superlative Surprise Major
Sunday, 11 August 1901Erith (St John the Baptist), Kent5040 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 29 June 1901Erith (St John the Baptist), Kent5056 New Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 9 June 1901Erith (St John the Baptist), Kent5024 New Cumberland Delight Major
Monday, 25 March 1901Erith (St John the Baptist), Kent5056 Superlative Surprise Major
Saturday, 9 March 1901Erith (St John the Baptist), Kent5184 Superlative Surprise Major
Saturday, 16 February 1901Erith (St John the Baptist), Kent5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 10 February 1901Erith (St John the Baptist), Kent5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Friday, 25 January 1901Erith (St John the Baptist), Kent5088 Superlative Surprise Major
Sunday, 18 November 1900Erith (St John the Baptist), Greater London5024 London Surprise Major
Friday, 9 November 1900Erith (St John the Baptist), Kent5040 Stedman Triples
Monday, 5 November 1900Erith (St John the Baptist), Kent5056 Superlative Surprise Major
Sunday, 23 September 1900Erith (St John the Baptist), Kent5040 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Sunday, 9 September 1900Erith (St John the Baptist), Greater London5088 Superlative Surprise Major
Monday, 9 July 1900Erith (St John the Baptist), Kent5040 Stedman Triples
Thursday, 14 June 1900Erith (St John the Baptist), Kent5056 Superlative Surprise Major
Sunday, 10 June 1900Erith (St John the Baptist), Greater London5040 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 31 March 1900Erith (St John the Baptist), Kent5088 Superlative Surprise Major
Sunday, 18 February 1900Erith (St John the Baptist), Greater London5056 Superlative Surprise Major
Monday, 6 November 1899Erith (St John the Baptist), Greater London5040 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 16 July 1899Erith (St John the Baptist), Kent5040 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 3 June 1899Erith (St John the Baptist), Kent5088 Superlative Surprise Major
Sunday, 14 May 1899Erith (St John the Baptist), Kent5000 Duffield Major
Saturday, 22 April 1899Erith (St John the Baptist), Kent5120 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Sunday, 9 April 1899Erith (St John the Baptist), Kent5088 London Surprise Major
Monday, 3 April 1899Erith (St John the Baptist), Kent15072 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Monday, 6 March 1899Erith (St John the Baptist), Kent5040 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 18 February 1899Erith (St John the Baptist), Kent5056 Superlative Surprise Major
Sunday, 22 January 1899Erith (St John the Baptist), Kent5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Monday, 26 December 1898Erith (St John the Baptist), Kent10464 Kent Treble Bob Major
Sunday, 11 December 1898Erith (St John the Baptist), Greater London5040 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 30 October 1898Erith (St John the Baptist), Greater London5056 Superlative Surprise Major
Sunday, 18 September 1898Erith (St John the Baptist), Greater London5120 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Sunday, 14 August 1898Erith (St John the Baptist), Greater London5056 Oxford Treble Bob Major
Friday, 29 March 1895Erith (St John the Baptist), Kent5056 Kent Treble Bob Major
Thursday, 7 March 1895Erith (St John the Baptist), Kent5040 Stedman Triples
Friday, 26 August 1892Erith (St John the Baptist), Kent5024 Kent Treble Bob Major
Tuesday, 9 August 1892Erith (St John the Baptist), Kent5024 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Saturday, 19 December 1891Erith (St John the Baptist), Kent10080 Canterbury Major
Saturday, 18 November 1882Erith (St John the Baptist), Kent5040 Grandsire Triples

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.