Search results

Found 36 performances that match your search criteria.

Sunday, 7 May 2023Bredfield (St Andrew), SuffolkGeneral Ringing
Saturday, 6 May 2023Bredfield (St Andrew), SuffolkGeneral Ringing
Monday, 19 September 2022Bredfield (St Andrew), SuffolkRounds, Call Changes and Tolling
Sunday, 11 September 2022Bredfield (St Andrew), SuffolkGeneral Ringing
Friday, 9 September 2022Bredfield (St Andrew), SuffolkTolling
Friday, 3 June 2022Bredfield (St Andrew), SuffolkRounds on One!
Saturday, 17 April 2021Bredfield (St Andrew), Suffolk99 Tolling
Friday, 9 April 2021Bredfield (St Andrew), Suffolk99 Tolling
Saturday, 14 March 2020Bredfield (St Andrew), Suffolk1272 Norwich Surprise Minor
Friday, 21 June 2019Bredfield (St Andrew), SuffolkRounds and Call Changes
Thursday, 18 April 2019Bredfield (St Andrew), Suffolk120 Plain Bob Doubles + Rounds and Call Changes
Sunday, 11 November 2018Bredfield (St Andrew), SuffolkCall Changes and Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 22 September 2018Bredfield (St Andrew), Suffolk5040 Minor (7m)
Monday, 29 February 2016Bredfield (St Andrew), Suffolk1260 Old Oak Common Bob Minor
Saturday, 13 February 2016Bredfield (St Andrew), Suffolk5040 Minor
Friday, 5 February 2016Bredfield (St Andrew), Suffolk1280 Doubles (4m)
Saturday, 21 November 2015Bredfield (St Andrew), Suffolk1260 Lakesend Bob Minor
Saturday, 9 November 2013Bredfield (St Andrew), Suffolk5040 Minor
Saturday, 3 August 2013Bredfield, Suffolk1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 20 December 2008Bredfield (St Andrew), Suffolk1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 3 August 1999Bredfield (St Andrew), Suffolk1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 25 September 1993Bredfield (St Andrew), Suffolk1296 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 19 June 1993Bredfield (St Andrew), Suffolk1272 Kent Treble Bob Minor
Monday, 21 December 1992Bredfield (St Andrew), Suffolk1260 Doubles (6m)
Saturday, 29 February 1992Bredfield (St Andrew), Suffolk1284 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 10 November 1991Bredfield (St Andrew), Suffolk1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 25 November 1989Bredfield (St Andrew), Suffolk1296 Westminster Surprise Minor
Sunday, 14 May 1989Bredfield (St Andrew), Suffolk5040 Minor (6m)
Sunday, 19 March 1989Bredfield (St Andrew), Suffolk1260 Doubles (2m)
Saturday, 12 March 1988Bredfield (St Andrew), Suffolk5040 Minor (3m)
Tuesday, 12 January 1988Bredfield (St Andrew), Suffolk1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 12 January 1988Bredfield (St Andrew), Suffolk1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 4 October 1987Bredfield (St Andrew), Suffolk1320 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 28 September 1985Bredfield (St Andrew), Suffolk1272 Ipswich Surprise Minor
Saturday, 2 March 1974Bredfield (St Andrew), Suffolk1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 23 June 1973Bredfield (St Andrew), Suffolk5040 Minor (11m)

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.