Search results

Found 23 performances that match your search criteria.

Saturday, 19 September 2015New Buckenham (St Martin), Norfolk5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 19 January 2014New Buckenham (St Martin), Norfolk5056 Deva Surprise Major
Saturday, 10 December 2011New Buckenham (St Martin), Norfolk5088 Spliced Surprise Major (5m)
Saturday, 15 May 2010New Buckenham (St Martin), Norfolk5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 28 November 2009New Buckenham (St Martin), Norfolk5184 Spliced Surprise Major
Saturday, 26 September 2009New Buckenham (St Martin), Norfolk5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 18 April 2009New Buckenham (St Martin), Norfolk5058 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Thursday, 1 January 2009New Buckenham (St Martin), Norfolk5088 New Buckenham Surprise Major
Saturday, 4 October 2008New Buckenham (St Martin), Norfolk5152 Plain Bob Major
Monday, 25 August 2008New Buckenham (St Martin), Norfolk5056 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 21 March 1976New Buckenham (St Martin), Norfolk5040 Minor (5m)
Wednesday, 26 April 1967New Buckenham (St Martin), Norfolk5040 Minor (7m)
Saturday, 25 April 1964New Buckenham (St Martin), Norfolk5040 Minor (4m)
Saturday, 24 August 1957New Buckenham (St Martin), Norfolk5040 London Surprise Minor
Friday, 27 July 1956New Buckenham (St Martin), Norfolk5040 Minor (5m)
Saturday, 14 April 1956New Buckenham (St Martin), Norfolk5040 Minor (7m)
Friday, 28 October 1955New Buckenham (St Martin), Norfolk5040 Minor (4m)
Sunday, 20 April 1952New Buckenham (St Martin), Norfolk5040 Minor (7m)
Friday, 27 October 1950New Buckenham (St Martin), Norfolk5040 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 13 March 1948New Buckenham (St Martin), Norfolk5040 Minor (7m)
Sunday, 22 April 1945New Buckenham (St Martin), Norfolk5040 Spliced Minor (10m)
Saturday, 16 April 1932New Buckenham (St Martin), Norfolk5040 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 24 January 1931New Buckenham (St Martin), Norfolk5040 Minor (6m)

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.