Search results

Found 12 performances that match your search criteria.

Saturday, 6 May 2023Brailes (St George), WarwickshireRounds and Call Changes
Sunday, 26 March 2023Brailes (St George), WarwickshireService Ringing Rounds and Call Changes
Monday, 19 September 2022Brailes (St George), WarwickshireRounds and Call Changes
Sunday, 11 September 2022Brailes (St George), WarwickshireRounds and Call Changes
Friday, 9 September 2022Brailes (St George), WarwickshireTolling
Thursday, 8 September 2022Brailes (St George), WarwickshireTolling
Sunday, 5 June 2022Brailes (St George), WarwickshirePlain Bob Minimus Rounds and Call Changes
Saturday, 17 April 2021Brailes (St George), WarwickshireHalf Muffled Tolling
Saturday, 10 April 2021Brailes (St George), WarwickshireHalf Muffle Tolling
Saturday, 19 February 1994Brailes (St George), Warwickshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 22 November 1980Brailes (St George), Warwickshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 22 February 1975Brailes (St George), Warwickshire1272 Plain Bob Minor

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.