Search results

Found 163 performances that match your search criteria.

Saturday, 20 January 2024Wistaston (St Mary the Virgin), Cheshire5040 Treble Bob Minor (6m)
Saturday, 2 December 2023Wistaston (St Mary the Virgin), Cheshire1440 Surprise Minor (2m)
Monday, 8 May 2023Wistaston (St Mary the Virgin), Cheshire5056 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 6 May 2023Wistaston (St Mary the Virgin), CheshireDoubles, Minor, Call Changes
Saturday, 11 March 2023Wistaston (St Mary the Virgin), Cheshire5040 Minor (5m)
Wednesday, 16 November 2022Wistaston (St Mary the Virgin), Cheshire1250 Cambridge Surprise Major
Monday, 11 July 2022Wistaston (St Mary the Virgin), Cheshire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Monday, 20 June 2022Wistaston (St Mary the Virgin), Cheshire1260 St Simon's Bob Triples
Saturday, 4 June 2022Wistaston (St Mary the Virgin), Cheshire5056 Plain Bob Major
Monday, 9 May 2022Wistaston (St Mary the Virgin), Cheshire1260 Minor (2m)
Monday, 18 April 2022Wistaston (St Mary the Virgin), Cheshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Monday, 7 February 2022Wistaston (St Mary the Virgin), Cheshire1296 Little Bob Major
Monday, 17 January 2022Wistaston (St Mary the Virgin), Cheshire1264 Plain Bob Major
Monday, 13 December 2021Wistaston (St Mary the Virgin), Cheshire1320 Minor (2m)
Monday, 22 November 2021Wistaston (St Mary the Virgin), Cheshire1272 Minor (2m)
Monday, 25 October 2021Wistaston (St Mary the Virgin), Cheshire1296 Minor (2m)
Monday, 24 February 2020Wistaston (St Mary the Virgin), Cheshire1296 Bourne Surprise Minor
Monday, 20 January 2020Wistaston (St Mary the Virgin), Cheshire1260 Doubles (5m)
Saturday, 18 January 2020Wistaston (St Mary the Virgin), Cheshire5040 Minor (7m)
Monday, 21 October 2019Wistaston (St Mary the Virgin), Cheshire1296 Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 9 October 2019Wistaston (St Mary the Virgin), Cheshire1280 Turramurra Surprise Major
Monday, 16 September 2019Wistaston (St Mary the Virgin), Cheshire1280 Spliced Surprise Major (5 Methods)
Friday, 13 September 2019Wistaston (St Mary the Virgin), Cheshire5056 Plain Bob Major
Monday, 9 September 2019Wistaston (St Mary the Virgin), Cheshire1260 Minor
Sunday, 14 July 2019Wistaston (St Mary the Virgin), Cheshire1260 Doubles
Saturday, 13 July 2019Wistaston (St Mary the Virgin), Cheshire5040 Minor
Monday, 10 June 2019Wistaston (St Mary the Virgin), Cheshire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Monday, 6 May 2019Wistaston (St Mary the Virgin), Cheshire5088 Superlative Surprise Major
Monday, 8 April 2019Wistaston (St Mary the Virgin), Cheshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Saturday, 6 April 2019Wistaston (St Mary the Virgin), Cheshire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Monday, 18 March 2019Wistaston (St Mary the Virgin), Cheshire1296 Surprise Minor
Saturday, 16 March 2019Wistaston (St Mary the Virgin), Cheshire5040 Minor
Monday, 21 January 2019Wistaston (St Mary the Virgin), Cheshire1296 Surprise Minor
Monday, 10 December 2018Wistaston (St Mary the Virgin), Cheshire1296 Beverley Surprise Minor
Saturday, 8 December 2018Wistaston (St Mary the Virgin), Cheshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Monday, 26 November 2018Wistaston (St Mary the Virgin), Cheshire1272 Norwich Surprise Minor
Sunday, 11 November 2018Wistaston (St Mary the Virgin), Cheshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Monday, 15 October 2018Wistaston (St Mary the Virgin), Cheshire1272 Norwich Surprise Minor
Saturday, 15 September 2018Wistaston (St Mary the Virgin), Cheshire5040 Surprise Minor
Monday, 3 September 2018Wistaston (St Mary the Virgin), Cheshire1320 Ipswich Surprise Minor
Monday, 13 August 2018Wistaston (St Mary the Virgin), Cheshire1320 Ipswich Surprise Minor
Monday, 23 July 2018Wistaston (St Mary the Virgin), Cheshire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 21 July 2018Wistaston (St Mary the Virgin), Cheshire5040 Surprise Minor
Saturday, 16 June 2018Wistaston (St Mary the Virgin), Cheshire1260 Mixed Doubles
Monday, 28 May 2018Wistaston (St Mary the Virgin), Cheshire1260 Doubles
Monday, 7 May 2018Wistaston (St Mary the Virgin), Cheshire5152 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Monday, 30 April 2018Wistaston (St Mary the Virgin), Cheshire1260 Doubles
Monday, 30 April 2018Wistaston (St Mary the Virgin), Cheshire1260 Minor
Monday, 19 March 2018Wistaston (St Mary the Virgin), Cheshire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 10 March 2018Wistaston (St Mary the Virgin), Cheshire5040 Surprise Minor
Monday, 5 February 2018Wistaston (St Mary the Virgin), Cheshire1320 Kent Treble Bob Minor
Monday, 8 January 2018Wistaston (St Mary the Virgin), Cheshire1264 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 16 December 2017Wistaston (St Mary the Virgin), Cheshire5040 Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 18 October 2017Wistaston (St Mary the Virgin), Cheshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Monday, 16 October 2017Wistaston (St Mary the Virgin), Cheshire1260 Minor
Wednesday, 20 September 2017Wistaston (St Mary the Virgin), Cheshire1280 Wistaston Surprise Major
Monday, 18 September 2017Wistaston (St Mary the Virgin), Cheshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Saturday, 16 September 2017Wistaston (St Mary the Virgin), Cheshire5088 Pudsey Surprise Major
Monday, 31 July 2017Wistaston (St Mary the Virgin), Cheshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 29 July 2017Wistaston (St Mary the Virgin), Cheshire5040 Surprise Minor
Monday, 10 July 2017Wistaston (St Mary the Virgin), Cheshire1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 18 March 2017Wistaston (St Mary the Virgin), Cheshire5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Thursday, 15 September 2016Wistaston (St Mary the Virgin), Cheshire1282 Rutland Surprise Major
Saturday, 23 July 2016Wistaston (St Mary), Cheshire5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Wednesday, 15 June 2016Wistaston (St Mary the Virgin), Cheshire1320 Beverley Surprise Minor
Sunday, 12 June 2016Wistaston (St Mary the Virgin), Cheshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 2 May 2016Wistaston (St Mary), Cheshire5088 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 19 March 2016Wistaston (St Mary), Cheshire5040 Surprise Minor
Saturday, 23 January 2016Wistaston (St Mary the Virgin), Cheshire5040 Surprise Minor
Saturday, 28 November 2015Wistaston (St Mary), Cheshire5056 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 5 September 2015Wistaston (St Mary), Cheshire5040 Surprise Minor
Saturday, 4 July 2015Wistaston (St Mary), Cheshire5040 Surprise Minor
Friday, 8 May 2015Wistaston (St Mary), Cheshire1260 Doubles
Monday, 4 May 2015Wistaston (St Mary), Cheshire5088 Belgrave Surprise Major
Saturday, 22 November 2014Wistaston (St Mary), Cheshire5040 Surprise Minor (7 Methods)
Saturday, 6 September 2014Wistaston (St Mary), Cheshire5040 Surprise Minor
Saturday, 12 July 2014Wistaston (St Mary), Cheshire5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Monday, 5 May 2014Wistaston (St Mary), Cheshire5152 Lindum Surprise Major
Friday, 4 April 2014Wistaston (St Mary), Cheshire1344 Lindum Surprise Major
Saturday, 22 March 2014Wistaston (St Mary), Cheshire5040 Surprise Minor
Friday, 21 February 2014Wistaston (St Mary), Cheshire1344 Single Oxford Bob Major
Sunday, 19 January 2014Wistaston (St Mary), Cheshire1320 Minor
Sunday, 22 December 2013Wistaston (St Mary), Cheshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Monday, 25 November 2013Wistaston, Cheshire1260 Minor
Saturday, 14 September 2013Wistaston (St Mary), Cheshire5040 Minor
Saturday, 20 July 2013Wistaston (St Mary V), Cheshire1280 Mississippi Surprise Major
Thursday, 18 July 2013Wistaston (St Mary V), Cheshire1250 Cambridge Surprise Major
Monday, 6 May 2013Wistaston (St Mary), Cheshire5184 Zelah Surprise Major
Friday, 15 February 2013Wistaston, Cheshire1260 Middlesex Triples
Friday, 14 December 2012Wistaston, Cheshire1280 Plain Bob Major
Friday, 9 November 2012Wistaston, Cheshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Saturday, 15 September 2012Wistaston (St Mary), Cheshire5040 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 14 July 2012Wistaston (St Mary V), Cheshire5056 Tee-Jay Surprise Major
Tuesday, 5 June 2012Wistaston (St Mary), Cheshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Monday, 7 May 2012Wistaston (St Mary), Cheshire1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Monday, 23 April 2012Wistaston, Cheshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 26 February 2012Wistaston (St Mary V), Cheshire1274 Plain Bob Triples
Saturday, 21 January 2012Wistaston (St Mary), Cheshire5024 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 9 July 2011Wistaston (St Mary the Virgin), Cheshire5040 Minor (7m)
Monday, 2 May 2011Wistaston (St Mary the Virgin), Cheshire5056 Ashworth Surprise Major
Sunday, 1 May 2011Wistaston (St Mary V), Cheshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 19 March 2011Wistaston (St Mary the Virgin), Cheshire5024 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 22 January 2011Wistaston (St Mary V), Cheshire5056 Musbury Surprise Major
Saturday, 4 December 2010Wistaston (St Mary the Virgin), Cheshire5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 17 July 2010Wistaston (St Mary V), Cheshire5040 Little Bob Major
Monday, 3 May 2010Wistaston (St Mary the Virgin), Cheshire5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 28 February 2010Wistaston (St Mary V), Cheshire1512 Plain Bob Triples
Saturday, 23 January 2010Wistaston (St Mary), Cheshire5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 5 December 2009Wistaston (St Mary), CHESHIRE5056 Rutland Surprise Major
Saturday, 26 September 2009Wistaston (St Mary V), Cheshire5088 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 16 August 2009Wistaston (St Mary the Virgin), Cheshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Monday, 4 May 2009Wistaston (St Mary V), Cheshire5120 Spliced Surprise Major (4 Methods)
Saturday, 21 March 2009Wistaston (St Mary the Virgin), Cheshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 17 January 2009Wistaston (St Mary the Virgin), Cheshire5152 Plain Bob Major
Thursday, 4 December 2008Wistaston (St Mary the Virgin), Cheshire1280 Rutland Surprise Major
Saturday, 15 November 2008Wistaston (St Mary V), Cheshire5058 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 27 September 2008Wistaston (St Mary the Virgin), Cheshire5040 Plain Bob Triples
Saturday, 5 July 2008Wistaston (St Mary the Virgin), Cheshire5088 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Monday, 5 May 2008Wistaston (St Mary V), Cheshire5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 15 March 2008Wistaston (St Mary the Virgin), Cheshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 19 January 2008Wistaston (St Mary the Virgin), Cheshire5024 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 17 November 2007Wistaston (St Mary V), Cheshire5088 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 1 September 2007Wistaston (St Mary V), Cheshire5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 5 August 2007Wistaston (St Mary the Virgin), Cheshire5056 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 7 July 2007Wistaston (St Mary the Virgin), Cheshire5040 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Monday, 7 May 2007Wistaston (St Mary the Virgin), Cheshire5088 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 17 March 2007Wistaston (St Mary the Virgin), Cheshire5040 Minor (2m)
Saturday, 20 January 2007Wistaston (St Mary the Virgin), Cheshire5120 Spliced Surprise Major (6m)
Saturday, 18 November 2006Wistaston (St Mary the Virgin), Cheshire5088 Oxford Treble Bob Major
Saturday, 16 September 2006Wistaston (St Mary the Virgin), Cheshire5024 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 22 July 2006Wistaston (St Mary the Virgin), Cheshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 21 January 2006Wistaston (St Mary the Virgin), Cheshire5024 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 17 September 2005Wistaston (St Mary the Virgin), Cheshire5088 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 2 July 2005Wistaston (St Mary the Virgin), Cheshire5056 Wye Surprise Major
Monday, 2 May 2005Wistaston (St Mary the Virgin), Cheshire5152 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 19 March 2005Wistaston (St Mary the Virgin), Cheshire5024 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 22 January 2005Wistaston (St Mary the Virgin), Cheshire5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 30 October 2004Wistaston (St Mary the Virgin), Cheshire5120 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Saturday, 3 July 2004Wistaston (St Mary the Virgin), Cheshire5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Monday, 3 May 2004Wistaston (St Mary the Virgin), Cheshire5088 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 13 March 2004Wistaston (St Mary the Virgin), Cheshire5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 10 January 2004Wistaston (St Mary the Virgin), Cheshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Monday, 15 September 2003Wistaston (St Mary the Virgin), Cheshire1250 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 18 January 2003Wistaston (St Mary the Virgin), Cheshire5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Thursday, 7 September 2000Wistaston (St Mary the Virgin), Cheshire1280 Ullswater Surprise Major
Saturday, 8 August 1998Wistaston (St Mary the Virgin), Cheshire5056 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Monday, 25 August 1997Wistaston (St Mary the Virgin), Cheshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Thursday, 20 March 1997Wistaston (St Mary the Virgin), Cheshire1280 Quicksilver Surprise Major
Saturday, 14 October 1995Wistaston (St Mary the Virgin), Cheshire5056 Plain Bob Major
Friday, 28 October 1994Wistaston (St Mary the Virgin), Cheshire1296 Spliced Surprise Minor (4m)
Thursday, 22 September 1994Wistaston (St Mary the Virgin), Cheshire1280 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Saturday, 6 August 1994Wistaston (St Mary the Virgin), Cheshire5088 Superlative Surprise Major
Saturday, 11 December 1993Wistaston (St Mary the Virgin), Cheshire5024 Rutland Surprise Major
Saturday, 29 March 1986Wistaston (St Mary the Virgin), Cheshire5040 Treble Bob Minor (6m)
Thursday, 5 April 1984Wistaston (St Mary the Virgin), Cheshire1312 Ipswich Surprise Major
Saturday, 25 February 1984Wistaston (St Mary the Virgin), Cheshire5088 Gainsborough Surprise Major
Saturday, 1 October 1983Wistaston (St Mary the Virgin), Cheshire5040 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 30 May 1981Wistaston (St Mary the Virgin), Cheshire5040 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Monday, 29 March 1976Wistaston (St Mary the Virgin), Cheshire1380 Minor (2m)
Saturday, 7 September 1974Wistaston (St Mary the Virgin), Cheshire5040 Minor (11m)
Saturday, 1 June 1974Wistaston (St Mary the Virgin), Cheshire5040 Doubles (23m/v)
Saturday, 17 December 1949Wistaston (St Mary the Virgin), Cheshire5040 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 31 December 1927Wistaston (St Mary the Virgin), Cheshire5040 Plain Bob Minor

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.