Search results

Found 40 performances that match your search criteria.

Thursday, 6 June 2024Whimple (St Mary), DevonCall Changes
Monday, 1 April 2024Whimple (St Mary), Devon66 Devon Call Changes
Friday, 11 August 2023Whimple (St Mary), Devon1272 Spliced Surprise Minor (6m)
Saturday, 3 June 2023Whimple (St Mary), Devon1260 London Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 2 November 2022Whimple (St Mary), Devon1259 Minor (2m)
Thursday, 2 June 2022Whimple (St Mary's Church), DevonCalled Changes
Sunday, 6 February 2022Whimple (St Mary's Church), DevonCalled Changes
Saturday, 28 December 2019Whimple (St Mary), Devon5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Sunday, 11 November 2018Whimple (St Mary), DevonCall Changes
Sunday, 11 November 2018Whimple (St Mary), DevonCall Changes
Friday, 7 October 2016Whimple (St Mary), Devon1272 Primrose Surprise Minor
Thursday, 31 December 2015Whimple (St Mary), Devon1260 Doubles (11m)
Friday, 17 July 2015Whimple (St Mary), Devon1272 Oxford Treble Bob Minor
Wednesday, 18 February 2015Whimple (St Mary), Devon1260 Cross Fell Bob Minor
Monday, 4 February 2013Whimple (St Mary), Devon5040 Surprise Minor (7 Methods)
Friday, 28 September 2012Whimple, Devon1272 Oxford Treble Bob Minor
Saturday, 31 December 2011Whimple (St Mary), Devon1272 London Surprise Minor
Saturday, 19 March 2011Whimple (St Mary), Devon5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (41m)
Friday, 17 September 2010Whimple (St Mary), Devon1272 Spliced Surprise Minor (3m)
Wednesday, 1 September 2010Whimple (St Mary), Devon5040 Surprise Minor ( 7 Methods)
Saturday, 22 August 2009Whimple (St Mary), Devon1260 Doubles (3 methods 5 variations)
Friday, 4 July 2008Whimple (St Mary), Devon1260 Kirkwall Bob Minor
Thursday, 25 October 2007Whimple (St Mary), Devon1296 Beverley Surprise Minor
Saturday, 16 June 2007Whimple (St Mary), Devon5040 Surprise Minor (12m)
Saturday, 16 December 2006Whimple (St Mary), Devon1260 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 1 December 2006Whimple (St Mary), Devon1260 Ynystawe Bob Minor
Tuesday, 8 August 2006Whimple (St Mary), Devon1260 Plain Bob Minor
Monday, 13 March 2006Whimple (St Mary), Devon1260 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 2 July 2004Whimple (St Mary), Devon1320 Spliced Surprise Minor (3m)
Tuesday, 4 November 2003Whimple (St Mary), Devon1260 Union Bob Doubles
Saturday, 26 January 2002Whimple (St Mary), Devon5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Thursday, 10 August 1995Whimple (St Mary), Devon1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Monday, 2 April 1990Whimple (St Mary), Devon5040 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 30 July 1988Whimple (St Mary), Devon1260 Doubles and Minor
Wednesday, 17 June 1987Whimple (St Mary), Devon1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 7 February 1987Whimple (St Mary), Devon1320 Ipswich Surprise Minor
Saturday, 9 August 1975Whimple (St Mary), Devon1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Monday, 8 October 1945Whimple (St Mary), Devon1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 10 December 1944Whimple (St Mary), Devon1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 26 February 1944Whimple (St Mary), Devon5010 Grandsire Doubles

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.