Search results

Found 258 performances that match your search criteria. The top 200 are listed below.

Saturday, 20 April 2024Bromham (St Owen), Bedfordshire1260 Stedman Triples
Tuesday, 27 February 2024Bromham (St Owen), Bedfordshire60 Stedman Doubles
Wednesday, 21 June 2023Bromham (St Owen), BedfordshireGeneral Ringing
Monday, 8 May 2023Bromham (St Owen), BedfordshireGeneral Ringing
Friday, 25 November 2022Bromham (St Owen), Bedfordshire1344 Xenocryst Surprise Major
Monday, 19 September 2022Bromham (St Owen), BedfordshireRounds
Friday, 9 September 2022Bromham (St Owen), BedfordshireRounds and Tolling
Friday, 3 June 2022Bromham (St Owen), BedfordshireRounds, Call Changes
Wednesday, 6 April 2022Bromham (St Owen), Bedfordshire1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 6 February 2022Bromham (St Owen), Bedfordshire70 Doubles (2m)
Sunday, 6 February 2022Bromham (St Owen), Bedfordshire70 Rounds
Wednesday, 10 November 2021Bromham (St Owen), Bedfordshire5152 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 17 April 2021Bromham (St Owen), BedfordshireTolling
Saturday, 27 February 2021Bromham (St Owen), Bedfordshire100 Tolling
Tuesday, 31 December 2019Bromham (St Owen), Bedfordshire1282 Spliced Surprise Major (2m)
Thursday, 18 April 2019Bromham (St Owen), BedfordshireTolling
Sunday, 14 April 2019Bromham (St Owen), Bedfordshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Tuesday, 5 March 2019Bromham (St Owen), Bedfordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Friday, 28 December 2018Bromham, Bedfordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 9 December 2018Bromham (St Owen), Bedfordshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Tuesday, 27 November 2018Bromham (St Owen), Bedfordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 11 November 2018Bromham (St Owen), BedfordshireRounds and Call Changes, Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 11 November 2018Bromham (St Owen), BedfordshireRounds and Call Changes, Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 11 November 2018Bromham (St Owen), BedfordshireRounds and Call Changes, Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 10 March 2018Bromham (St Owen), Bedfordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Tuesday, 3 October 2017Bromham (St Owen), Bedfordshire1260 Erin Triples
Thursday, 3 August 2017Bromham (St Owen), Bedfordshire5090 Cambridge Surprise Major
Tuesday, 1 August 2017Bromham (St Owen), Bedfordshire1280 Deva Surprise Major
Saturday, 22 July 2017Bromham (St Owen), Bedfordshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 16 April 2017Bromham (St Owen), Bedfordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 25 March 2017Bromham (St Owen), Bedfordshire5024 London Surprise Major
Sunday, 12 March 2017Bromham (St Owen), Bedfordshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 13 March 2016Bromham (St Owen), Bedfordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 12 March 2016Bromham (St Owen), Bedfordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Monday, 28 December 2015Bromham (St Owen), Bedfordshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 13 September 2015Bromham (St Owen), Bedfordshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 9 September 2015Bromham (St Owen), Bedfordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 11 January 2015Bromham (St Owen), Bedfordshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Wednesday, 31 December 2014Bromham (St Owen), Bedfordshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Monday, 29 December 2014Bromham (St Owen), Bedfordshire2014 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 13 July 2014Bromham (St Owen), Bedfordshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 8 June 2014Bromham (St Owen), Bedfordshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 8 March 2014Bromham (St Owen), Bedfordshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 9 February 2014Bromham (St Owen), Bedfordshire1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 12 January 2014Bromham (St Owen), Bedfordshire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 10 August 2013Bromham (St Owen), Bedfordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 12 May 2013Bromham (St Owen), Bedfordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 10 March 2013Bromham (St Owen), Bedfordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 29 December 2012Bromham (St Owen), Bedfordshire2012 Plain Bob Major (2m)
Tuesday, 27 November 2012Bromham (St Owen), Bedfordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 13 November 2012Bromham (St Owen), Bedfordshire1250 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 10 November 2012Bromham (St Owen), Bedfordshire5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 30 September 2012Bromham (St Owen), Bedfordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Friday, 27 July 2012Bromham (St Owen), Bedfordshire3 Minutes Of Rounds and Firing
Monday, 4 June 2012Bromham (St Owen), Bedfordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 25 March 2012Bromham (St Owen), Bedfordshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Tuesday, 14 February 2012Bromham (St Owen's), Bedfordshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 22 January 2012Bromham (St Owen's), Bedfordshire1344 Rutland Surprise Major
Saturday, 21 January 2012Bromham (St Owen), Beds.1260 Grandsire Triples
Wednesday, 28 December 2011Bromham (St Owen), Bedfordshire2011 Grandsire Triples and Little Grandsire
Monday, 2 May 2011Bromham (St Owen's), Bedfordshire1260 Minor (2m)
Friday, 29 April 2011Bromham (St Owen's), Bedfordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 23 January 2011Bromham (St Owen's), Bedfordshire1280 Rutland Surprise Major
Saturday, 15 January 2011Bromham (St Owen), Bedfordshire5152 Glasgow Surprise Major
Friday, 31 December 2010Bromham (St Owen's), Bedfordshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 22 August 2010Bromham (St Owen's), Bedfordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 29 May 2010Bromham (St Owen's), Bedfordshire1280 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 25 April 2010Bromham (St Owen's), Bedfordshire1250 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 21 February 2010Bromham (St Owen's), Bedfordshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Monday, 15 February 2010Bromham (St Owen), Bedfordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Monday, 8 February 2010Bromham (St Owen), Bedfordshire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 22 December 2009Bromham (St Owen's), Bedfordshire1260 Doubles (2 Methods)
Sunday, 22 November 2009Bromham (St Owen's), Bedfordshire1260 Minor (2 Methods)
Saturday, 21 November 2009Bromham (St Owen), Bedfordshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Tuesday, 10 November 2009Bromham (St Owen), Bedfordshire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 9 August 2009Bromham (St Owen's), Bedfordshire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 26 July 2009Bromham (St Owen's), Bedfordshire1344 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 14 June 2009Bromham (St Owen), Bedfordshire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 22 March 2009Bromham (St Owen's), Bedfordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 14 March 2009Bromham (St Owen's), Bedfordshire1280 Plain Bob Major
Thursday, 12 March 2009Bromham (St Owen's), Bedfordshire1344 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 22 February 2009Bromham (St Owen's), Bedfordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 8 February 2009Bromham (St Owen's), Bedfordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Thursday, 18 December 2008Bromham (St Owen's), Bedfordshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Saturday, 13 December 2008Bromham (St Owen), Bedfordshire5088 Dereham Surprise Major
Sunday, 9 November 2008Bromham (St Owens), Bedfordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 10 August 2008Bromham (St Owen), Bedfordshire1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 19 April 2008Bromham (St Owen), Bedfordshire5056 Pytchley Surprise Major
Saturday, 5 January 2008Bromham (St Owen), Bedfordshire5040 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 11 November 2007Bromham (St Owen's), Bedfordshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 13 October 2007Bromham (St Owen), Bedfordshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Monday, 7 May 2007Bromham (St Owen), Bedfordshire5152 Spliced Surprise Major
Saturday, 13 January 2007Bromham (St Owen), Bedfordshire5056 Superlative Surprise Major
Tuesday, 1 August 2006Bromham (St Owen), Bedfordshire5024 Bristol Surprise Major
Sunday, 8 January 2006Bromham (S. Owen), Bedfordshire2006 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 17 April 2004Bromham (St Owen), Bedfordshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 6 March 2004Bromham (St Owen), Bedfordshire1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 18 January 2004Bromham (St Owen), Bedfordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Monday, 21 April 2003Bromham (St Owen), Bedfordshire5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Friday, 1 November 2002Bromham (St Owen), Bedfordshire5040 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 13 July 2002Bromham (St Owen), Bedfordshire5088 London Surprise Major
Saturday, 13 April 2002Bromham (St Owen), Bedfordshire5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 3 March 2002Bromham (St Owen), Bedfordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 7 October 2001Bromham (St Owen), Bedfordshire1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 15 September 2001Bromham (St Owen), Bedfordshire5024 Bristol Surprise Major
Sunday, 19 August 2001Bromham (St Owen), Bedfordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 5 August 2001Bromham (St Owen), Bedfordshire1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 4 August 2001Bromham (St Owen), Bedfordshire5101 Bristol Surprise Major
Monday, 16 April 2001Bromham (St Owen), Bedfordshire5024 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 20 January 2001Bromham (St Owen), Bedfordshire5024 Rutland Surprise Major
Wednesday, 27 December 2000Bromham (St Owen), Bedfordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 11 June 2000Bromham (St Owen), Bedfordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 4 March 2000Bromham (St Owen), Bedfordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 26 February 2000Bromham (St Owen), Bedfordshire5088 Hereward Bob Major
Saturday, 8 January 2000Bromham (St Owen), Bedfordshire5056 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 18 September 1999Bromham (St Owen), Bedfordshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 24 April 1999Bromham (St Owen), Bedfordshire5022 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 12 September 1998Bromham (St Owen), Bedfordshire5184 Cambridge Surprise Major
Monday, 15 June 1998Bromham (St Owen), Bedfordshire5152 Ullesthorpe Surprise Major
Thursday, 16 April 1998Bromham (St Owen), Bedfordshire5024 Superlative Surprise Major
Tuesday, 9 December 1997Bromham (St Owen), Bedfordshire5056 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Thursday, 15 May 1997Bromham (St Owen), Bedfordshire5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 25 January 1997Bromham (St Owen), Bedfordshire5120 Battersea Surprise Major
Saturday, 19 October 1996Bromham (St Owen), Bedfordshire5120 Spliced Surprise Major (6m)
Saturday, 3 August 1996Bromham (St Owen), Bedfordshire5090 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 4 February 1995Bromham (St Owen), Bedfordshire5024 Bristol Surprise Major
Wednesday, 11 January 1995Bromham (St Owen), Bedfordshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Thursday, 29 December 1994Bromham (St Owen), Bedfordshire5088 London Surprise Major
Friday, 15 April 1994Bromham (St Owen), Bedfordshire5152 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 11 December 1993Bromham (St Owen), Bedfordshire5024 Spliced Surprise Major (9m)
Saturday, 10 October 1992Bromham (St Owen), Bedfordshire5024 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 20 June 1992Bromham (St Owen), Bedfordshire5024 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Monday, 1 June 1992Bromham (St Owen), Bedfordshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Saturday, 11 April 1992Bromham (St Owen), Bedfordshire5024 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Monday, 30 December 1991Bromham (St Owen), Bedfordshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Tuesday, 8 October 1991Bromham (St Owen), Bedfordshire5120 London Surprise Major
Saturday, 20 April 1991Bromham (St Owen), Bedfordshire1260 Stedman Doubles
Saturday, 13 April 1991Bromham (St Owen), Bedfordshire5056 Bristol Surprise Major
Thursday, 28 December 1989Bromham (St Owen), Bedfordshire5024 Queensbridge Delight Major
Sunday, 29 October 1989Bromham (St Owen), Bedfordshire5152 Spliced Surprise Major (23m)
Sunday, 3 September 1989Bromham (St Owen), Bedfordshire5152 Spliced Surprise Major (23m)
Saturday, 6 May 1989Bromham (St Owen), Bedfordshire5040 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 16 April 1989Bromham (St Owen), Bedfordshire5152 Spliced Surprise Major (23m)
Monday, 5 September 1988Bromham (St Owen), Bedfordshire1988 Pudsey Surprise Major
Saturday, 16 April 1988Bromham (St Owen), Bedfordshire5088 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 12 March 1988Bromham (St Owen), Bedfordshire5184 Rutland Surprise Major
Monday, 28 December 1987Bromham (St Owen), Bedfordshire5024 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 14 November 1987Bromham (St Owen), Bedfordshire5088 London Surprise Major
Saturday, 25 April 1987Bromham (St Owen), Bedfordshire5056 London Surprise Major
Sunday, 12 October 1986Bromham (St Owen), Bedfordshire1264 Plain Bob Major
Wednesday, 23 July 1986Bromham (St Owen), Bedfordshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Saturday, 12 April 1986Bromham (St Owen), Bedfordshire5056 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 1 February 1986Bromham (St Owen), Bedfordshire5088 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Saturday, 24 August 1985Bromham (St Owen), Bedfordshire5088 London Surprise Major
Sunday, 28 April 1985Bromham (St Owen), Bedfordshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Saturday, 27 April 1985Bromham (St Owen), Bedfordshire5024 Spliced Surprise Major (5m)
Sunday, 31 March 1985Bromham (St Owen), Bedfordshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 24 February 1985Bromham (St Owen), Bedfordshire1344 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 20 January 1985Bromham (St Owen), Bedfordshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Tuesday, 1 January 1985Bromham (St Owen), Bedfordshire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 29 September 1984Bromham (St Owen), Bedfordshire5056 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 23 June 1984Bromham (St Owen), Bedfordshire1264 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 31 March 1984Bromham (St Owen), Bedfordshire5088 London Surprise Major
Friday, 25 November 1983Bromham (St Owen), Bedfordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Monday, 29 August 1983Bromham (St Owen), Bedfordshire5024 London Surprise Major
Saturday, 2 July 1983Bromham (St Owen), Bedfordshire5024 London Surprise Major
Saturday, 18 June 1983Bromham (St Owen), Bedfordshire5120 Debdale Surprise Major
Wednesday, 16 February 1983Bromham (St Owen), Bedfordshire1260 Stedman Triples
Friday, 15 October 1982Bromham (St Owen), Bedfordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Thursday, 16 September 1982Bromham (St Owen), Bedfordshire5056 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Friday, 27 August 1982Bromham (St Owen), Bedfordshire5056 Superlative Surprise Major
Thursday, 24 June 1982Bromham (St Owen), Bedfordshire5040 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 13 March 1982Bromham (St Owen), Bedfordshire5088 London Surprise Major
Thursday, 15 October 1981Bromham (St Owen), Bedfordshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Thursday, 13 November 1980Bromham (St Owen), Bedfordshire1344 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 25 October 1980Bromham (St Owen), Bedfordshire5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 31 May 1980Bromham (St Owen), Bedfordshire5184 Felmersham Surprise Major
Saturday, 17 November 1979Bromham (St Owen), Bedfordshire5184 Superlative Surprise Major
Saturday, 24 March 1979Bromham (St Owen), Bedfordshire5040 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 18 November 1978Bromham (St Owen), Bedfordshire5056 Bromham Surprise Major
Saturday, 26 August 1978Bromham (St Owen), Bedfordshire5120 Superlative Surprise Major
Saturday, 29 April 1978Bromham (St Owen), Bedfordshire5056 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Saturday, 8 October 1977Bromham (St Owen), Bedfordshire5040 Plain Bob Triples
Saturday, 23 July 1977Bromham (St Owen), Bedfordshire5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Monday, 6 June 1977Bromham (St Owen), Bedfordshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 7 May 1977Bromham (St Owen), Bedfordshire5056 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 2 April 1977Bromham (St Owen), Bedfordshire5024 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 9 October 1976Bromham (St Owen), Bedfordshire5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 8 March 1975Bromham (St Owen), Bedfordshire5152 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Friday, 27 December 1974Bromham (St Owen), Bedfordshire5040 Plain Bob Triples
Monday, 13 August 1973Bromham (St Owen), Bedfordshire5056 Bristol Surprise Major
Tuesday, 18 May 1971Bromham (St Owen), Bedfordshire5056 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 25 April 1970Bromham (St Owen), Bedfordshire5088 London Surprise Major
Saturday, 8 July 1967Bromham (St Owen), Bedfordshire5040 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 4 December 1965Bromham (St Owen), Bedfordshire5088 London Surprise Major
Saturday, 4 August 1962Bromham (St Owen), Bedfordshire5120 London Surprise Major
Saturday, 26 December 1953Bromham (St Owen), Bedfordshire5120 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Saturday, 6 June 1953Bromham (St Owen), Bedfordshire5056 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 11 October 1952Bromham (St Owen), Bedfordshire5024 London Surprise Major
Monday, 4 August 1952Bromham (St Owen), Bedfordshire5056 Yorkshire Surprise Major

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.