Search results

Found 53 performances that match your search criteria.

Saturday, 8 December 2018Limerick (Mount St Alphonsus), Limerick5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Friday, 21 September 2018Limerick (Mount St Alphonsus), Ireland1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 5 August 2018Limerick (Mount St Alphonsus), Limerick1250 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 28 July 2018Limerick (Mount St Alphonsus), Co Limerick1275 Stedman Caters
Sunday, 25 March 2018Limerick (Mount St Alphonsus), Limerick1250 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 9 December 2017Limerick (Mount St Alphonsus), Limerick5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Friday, 22 September 2017Limerick (Mount St Alphonsus), Limerick1260 Grandsire and Pb Doubles
Sunday, 19 February 2017Limerick (Mount St Alphonsus), Ireland1260 Grandsire Doubles
Thursday, 14 July 2016Limerick (Mount St Alphonsus), Limerick1260 Doubles
Saturday, 4 June 2016Mount St Alphonsus, Limerick1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Thursday, 12 May 2016Limerick (Mount St Alphonsus), Limerick1320 Doubles
Monday, 4 April 2016Limerick (Mount St Alphonsus), Limerick5000 London No. 3 Surprise Royal
Thursday, 4 February 2016Limerick (Mount St Alphonsus)1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 5 December 2015Limerick (Mount St Alphonsus), County Limerick5040 Bristol Surprise Royal
Sunday, 23 August 2015Limerick (Mount St Alphonsus), Limerick1260 Doubles
Thursday, 23 July 2015Limerick (Mount St Alphonsus), Limerick1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 22 January 2015Limerick (Mount St Alphonsus), Limerick1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 31 December 2014Limerick (Mount St Alphonsus), Limerick1260 Doubles
Saturday, 6 December 2014Limerick (Mount St Alphonsus), County Limerick5040 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Thursday, 2 October 2014Limerick (Mount St Alphonsus)1260 Doubles (2m)
Thursday, 12 June 2014Limerick (Mount St Alphonsus), Ireland1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 18 May 2014Limerick (Mount St Alphonsus)1260 Plain Bob Triples
Saturday, 26 April 2014Limerick (Mount St Alphonsus), Ireland1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 13 April 2014Limerick (Mount St Alphonsus), Ireland1280 Grandsire Doubles
Wednesday, 1 January 2014Limerick (Mount St Alphonsus), Ireland1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 7 December 2013Limerick (Mount St Alphonsus)5080 Pudsey Surprise Royal
Thursday, 28 November 2013Limerick (Mount St Alphonsus)1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 8 December 2012Limerick (Mount St Alphonsus), Ireland5152 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 13 October 2012Limerick (Mount St Alphonsus)1260 Doubles (3m)
Sunday, 26 August 2012Limerick (Mount St Alphonsus)1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 30 January 2011Limerick (Mount St Alphonsus)1260 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 29 August 2010Limerick (Mount St Alphonsus)1320 Treble Dodging Minor (720 Cambridge, 600 Kent)
Friday, 27 August 2010Limerick (Mount St Alphonsus)1260 Doubles (3m)
Wednesday, 17 March 2010Limerick (Mount St Alphonsus), County Limerick, Ireland1250 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 12 December 2009Limerick (Mount St Alphonsus), Co Limerick5021 Grandsire Caters
Sunday, 15 November 2009Limerick (Mount St Alphonsus)1260 Doubles (5m)
Sunday, 30 August 2009Limerick (Mount St Alphonsus)1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Friday, 28 August 2009Limerick (Mount St Alphonsus)1260 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 22 July 2009Limerick (Mount St Alphonsus), Co Limerick1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 4 April 2009Limerick (Mount St Alphonsus)1260 Plain Bob Minor
Tuesday, 17 March 2009Limerick (Mount St Alphonsus), County Limerick1401 Bristol Surprise Royal
Friday, 22 August 2008Mount St Alphonsus, Limerick1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 2 March 2008Limerick (Mount St Alphonsus)1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 12 August 2007Limerick (Mount St Alphonsus)1260 Plain Bob Triples
Friday, 15 December 2006Limerick (Mount St Alphonsus), County Limerick1295 Grandsire Caters
Sunday, 26 November 2006Limerick (Mount St Alphonsus), Limerick1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 21 October 2006Limerick (Mount St Alphonsus), County Limerick1259 Grandsire Caters
Sunday, 27 August 2006Limerick (Mount St Alphonsus), Limerick1280 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Sunday, 23 October 2005Mt. St. Alphonsus, Limerick1320 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 6 December 2003Limerick (Mount St Alphonsus), Limerick5040 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Monday, 15 August 1994Limerick (Mount St Alphonsus), Limerick1280 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 6 August 1988Limerick (Mount St Alphonsus), Limerick1259 Grandsire Caters
Friday, 21 August 1959Limerick (Mount St Alphonsus), Limerick5088 Lincolnshire Surprise Major

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.