Search results

Found 18 performances that match your search criteria.

Sunday, 7 May 2023Riseley (All Saints), BedfordshireGeneral Ringing
Friday, 28 July 2017Riseley (All Saints), Bedfordshire5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Friday, 12 August 2016Riseley (All Saints), Bedfordshire5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Friday, 25 October 2013Riseley (All Saints), Bedfordshire1260 Doubles (3 methods)
Tuesday, 19 July 2011Riseley (All Saints), Bedfordshire5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (41m)
Saturday, 24 April 2010Riseley (All Saints), Bedfordshire1320 Double Oxford Minor
Saturday, 27 October 2007Riseley (All Saints), Bedfordshire5040 Surprise Minor (12m)
Saturday, 10 March 2007Riseley, Bedfordshire1296 Cambridge
Saturday, 14 October 2006Riseley (All Saints), Bedfordshire5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Saturday, 10 June 1995Riseley (All Saints), Bedfordshire5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Friday, 16 October 1992Riseley (All Saints), Bedfordshire5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (14m)
Saturday, 1 July 1989Riseley (All Saints), Bedfordshire1260 Doubles (2m)
Saturday, 6 August 1988Riseley (All Saints), Bedfordshire5040 Minor (7m)
Monday, 27 December 1982Riseley (All Saints), Bedfordshire5040 Doubles (12m/v)
Friday, 4 May 1979Riseley (All Saints), Bedfordshire5040 Reverse Stedman Doubles
Saturday, 27 May 1978Riseley (All Saints), Bedfordshire5040 Doubles (6m)
Saturday, 30 October 1937Riseley (All Saints), Bedfordshire5040 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 2 October 1926Riseley (All Saints), Bedfordshire5040 Doubles (3m)

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.