Search results

Found 77 performances that match your search criteria.

Saturday, 18 May 2024Adelaide (Cathedral Church of St Peter), South Australia5024 Cambridge Surprise Major
Monday, 20 February 2023Adelaide (Cathedral Church of St Peter), South Australia5040 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 6 February 2022Adelaide (Cathedral Church of St Peter), South Australia5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 29 June 2019Adelaide (Cathedral Church of St Peter), South Australia5040 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 8 December 2018Adelaide (Cathedral Church of St Peter), South Australia5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Tuesday, 25 April 2017Adelaide (Cathedral Church of St Peter), South Australia5040 Grandsire Triples
Tuesday, 7 February 2017Adelaide (Cathedral Church of St Peter), South Australia5040 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 4 February 2017Adelaide (Cathedral Church of St Peter), South Australia5024 London Surprise Major
Tuesday, 9 June 2015Adelaide (Cathedral Church of St Peter), South Australia5024 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 27 September 2014Adelaide (Cathedral Church of St Peter), South Australia5024 Spliced Surprise Major (6m)
Saturday, 18 January 2014Adelaide (St Peter's Cathedral), South Australia5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 16 November 2013Adelaide (St Peter's Cathedral), South Australia5040 Grandsire Triples
Wednesday, 20 February 2013Adelaide (St Peter's Cathedral), South Australia5040 Grandsire Triples
Thursday, 8 November 2012Adelaide (Cathedral Church of St Peter), South Australia5024 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 19 November 2011Adelaide (Cathedral Church of St Peter), South Australia5024 Cambridge Surprise Major
Thursday, 17 March 2011Adelaide (Cathedral Church of St Peter), South Australia5040 Grandsire Triples
Tuesday, 1 March 2011Adelaide (Cathedral Church of St Peter), South Australia5056 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 28 December 2008Adelaide (St Peter's Cathedral), South Australia5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Thursday, 14 February 2008Adelaide (St Peters Cathedral), South Australia5024 Spliced Surprise Major
Tuesday, 1 May 2007Adelaide (Cathedral Church of St Peter), South Australia5120 Cambridge Surprise Major
Thursday, 4 January 2007Adelaide (Cathedral Church of St Peter), South Australia5024 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 6 August 2005Adelaide (Cathedral Church of St Peter), South Australia5056 Spliced Surprise Major
Thursday, 21 April 2005Adelaide (Cathedral Church of St Peter), South Australia5024 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Thursday, 25 September 2003Adelaide (Cathedral Church of St Peter), South Australia5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 4 August 2001Adelaide (Cathedral Church of St Peter), South Australia5056 Zyyian Surprise Major
Monday, 16 April 2001Adelaide (Cathedral Church of St Peter), South Australia5088 London Surprise Major
Thursday, 2 November 2000Adelaide (Cathedral Church of St Peter), South Australia5056 Wilberstone Surprise Major
Tuesday, 10 August 1999Adelaide (Cathedral Church of St Peter), South Australia5024 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 27 June 1998Adelaide (Cathedral Church of St Peter), South Australia5056 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 28 December 1997Adelaide (Cathedral Church of St Peter), South Australia5152 Adelaide Surprise Major
Saturday, 28 June 1997Adelaide (Cathedral Church of St Peter), South Australia5088 Spliced Surprise Major (5m)
Thursday, 17 April 1997Adelaide (Cathedral Church of St Peter), South Australia5056 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 19 January 1997Adelaide (Cathedral Church of St Peter), South Australia5088 Uxbridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 22 December 1996Adelaide (Cathedral Church of St Peter), South Australia5024 Spliced Surprise Major (9m)
Saturday, 7 September 1996Adelaide (Cathedral Church of St Peter), South Australia5040 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 28 July 1996Adelaide (Cathedral Church of St Peter), South Australia5120 London Surprise Major
Sunday, 7 July 1996Adelaide (Cathedral Church of St Peter), South Australia5088 Sturt's Desert Pea Surprise Major
Saturday, 24 June 1995Adelaide (Cathedral Church of St Peter), South Australia5024 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Saturday, 25 March 1995Adelaide (Cathedral Church of St Peter), South Australia5088 London Surprise Major
Sunday, 28 August 1994Adelaide (Cathedral Church of St Peter), South Australia5088 Pudsey Surprise Major
Friday, 11 February 1994Adelaide (Cathedral Church of St Peter), South Australia5024 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Sunday, 4 July 1993Adelaide (Cathedral Church of St Peter), South Australia5088 London Surprise Major
Saturday, 12 December 1992Adelaide (Cathedral Church of St Peter), South Australia5040 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 26 July 1992Adelaide (Cathedral Church of St Peter), South Australia5024 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 28 June 1992Adelaide (Cathedral Church of St Peter), South Australia5024 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Saturday, 29 June 1991Adelaide (Cathedral Church of St Peter), South Australia5040 Stedman Doubles
Saturday, 22 December 1990Adelaide (Cathedral Church of St Peter), South Australia5024 Adelaide Surprise Major
Saturday, 24 November 1990Adelaide (Cathedral Church of St Peter), South Australia5088 Spliced Surprise Major (3m)
Sunday, 28 October 1990Adelaide (Cathedral Church of St Peter), South Australia5024 Rutland Surprise Major
Saturday, 25 August 1990Adelaide (Cathedral Church of St Peter), South Australia5152 Adelaide Surprise Major
Sunday, 1 July 1990Adelaide (Cathedral Church of St Peter), South Australia5056 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Sunday, 15 April 1990Adelaide (Cathedral Church of St Peter), South Australia5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Thursday, 4 January 1990Adelaide (Cathedral Church of St Peter), South Australia5088 London Surprise Major
Monday, 1 January 1990Adelaide (Cathedral Church of St Peter), South Australia5040 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 5 November 1989Adelaide (Cathedral Church of St Peter), South Australia5056 Superlative Surprise Major
Saturday, 9 September 1989Adelaide (Cathedral Church of St Peter), South Australia5040 Doubles
Sunday, 13 August 1989Adelaide (Cathedral Church of St Peter), South Australia5024 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 22 April 1989Adelaide (Cathedral Church of St Peter), South Australia5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 14 January 1989Adelaide (Cathedral Church of St Peter), South Australia5040 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 25 December 1988Adelaide (Cathedral Church of St Peter), South Australia5056 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Saturday, 3 December 1988Adelaide (Cathedral Church of St Peter), South Australia5040 Grandsire Triples
Monday, 22 August 1988Adelaide (Cathedral Church of St Peter), South Australia5024 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Sunday, 17 July 1988Adelaide (Cathedral Church of St Peter), South Australia5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 18 June 1988Adelaide (Cathedral Church of St Peter), South Australia5088 Spliced Surprise Major (3m)
Tuesday, 29 December 1987Adelaide (Cathedral Church of St Peter), South Australia5088 London Surprise Major
Monday, 12 January 1987Adelaide (Cathedral Church of St Peter), South Australia5088 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 12 October 1986Adelaide (Cathedral Church of St Peter), South Australia5056 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 8 July 1984Adelaide (Cathedral Church of St Peter), South Australia5040 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 10 July 1982Adelaide (Cathedral Church of St Peter), South Australia5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 12 May 1979Adelaide (Cathedral Church of St Peter), South Australia5040 Stedman Doubles
Saturday, 13 September 1975Adelaide (Cathedral Church of St Peter), South Australia5040 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 3 August 1975Adelaide (Cathedral Church of St Peter), South Australia5040 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 19 September 1965Adelaide (Cathedral Church of St Peter), South Australia5056 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 12 September 1965Adelaide (Cathedral Church of St Peter), South Australia5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Wednesday, 28 April 1965Adelaide (Cathedral Church of St Peter), South Australia5040 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 24 March 1963Adelaide (Cathedral Church of St Peter), South Australia5040 Plain Bob Major
Wednesday, 20 February 1963Adelaide (Cathedral Church of St Peter), South Australia5040 Grandsire Triples

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.