Search results

Found 282 performances that match your search criteria. The top 200 are listed below.

Tuesday, 19 March 2024Davenham (St Wilfrid), Cheshire1260 Doubles (6m)
Tuesday, 27 February 2024Davenham (St Wilfrid), Cheshire1260 Doubles (4m)
Tuesday, 9 January 2024Davenham (St Wilfrid), Cheshire1260 Doubles (5m)
Sunday, 31 December 2023Davenham (St Wilfrid), Cheshire1320 Doubles (3m)
Sunday, 17 December 2023Davenham (St Wilfrid), Cheshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 18 November 2023Davenham (St Wilfrid), Cheshire1260 Doubles (3m)
Sunday, 12 November 2023Davenham (St Wilfrid), Cheshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 22 October 2023Davenham (St Wilfrid), Cheshire300 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 24 August 2023Davenham (St Wilfrid), Cheshire1272 Minimus (10m)
Thursday, 17 August 2023Davenham (St Wilfrid), Cheshire1296 Minimus (9m)
Tuesday, 8 August 2023Davenham (St Wilfrid), Cheshire1296 Minimus (8m)
Thursday, 25 May 2023Davenham (St Wilfrid), Cheshire1272 Minimus (6m)
Thursday, 18 May 2023Davenham (St Wilfrid), Cheshire1320 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 11 May 2023Davenham (St Wilfrid), Cheshire1272 Minimus (4m)
Monday, 1 May 2023Davenham (St Wilfrid), Cheshire1728 Minimus (6m)
Saturday, 29 April 2023Davenham (St Wilfrid), Cheshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 20 April 2023Davenham (St Wilfrid), Cheshire1584 Minimus (6m)
Thursday, 13 April 2023Davenham (St Wilfrid), Cheshire1440 Minimus (5m)
Monday, 10 April 2023Davenham (St Wilfrid), Cheshire1320 Minimus (5m)
Monday, 9 January 2023Davenham (St Wilfrid), Cheshire1260 Doubles (2m)
Saturday, 31 December 2022Davenham (St Wilfrid), Cheshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 22 December 2022Davenham (St Wilfrid), Cheshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 13 November 2022Davenham (St Wilfrid), Cheshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 6 October 2022Davenham (St Wilfrid), Cheshire1272 Minimus (5m)
Monday, 19 September 2022Davenham (St Wilfrid), Cheshire1296 Plain Bob Minimus
Monday, 19 September 2022Davenham (St Wilfrid), Cheshire96 Tolling
Friday, 9 September 2022Davenham (St Wilfrid), Cheshire96 Tolling
Friday, 9 September 2022Davenham (St Wilfrid), Cheshire1296 Plain Bob Minimus
Thursday, 18 August 2022Davenham (St Wilfrid), Cheshire1272 Minimus (4m)
Thursday, 28 July 2022Davenham (St Wilfrid), Cheshire1272 Minimus (3m)
Thursday, 14 July 2022Davenham (St Wilfrid), Cheshire1272 Minimus (4m)
Thursday, 23 June 2022Davenham (St Wilfrid), Cheshire1272 Minimus (5m)
Thursday, 9 June 2022Davenham (St Wilfrid), Cheshire1272 Minimus (4m)
Sunday, 5 June 2022Davenham (St Wilfrid), Cheshire1296 Minimus (3m)
Friday, 3 June 2022Davenham (St Wilfrid), Cheshire1272 Minimus (3m)
Thursday, 2 June 2022Davenham (St Wilfrid), Cheshire1260 Doubles (2m)
Tuesday, 1 March 2022Davenham (St Wilfrid), CheshireTolling
Thursday, 24 February 2022Davenham (St Wilfrid), Cheshire1272 Plain Bob Minimus
Friday, 31 December 2021Davenham (St Wilfrid), Cheshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 9 December 2021Davenham (St Wilfrid), Cheshire1272 Minimus (2m)
Sunday, 14 November 2021Davenham (St Wilfrid), Cheshire480 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 11 November 2021Davenham (St Wilfrid), Cheshire1272 Plain Bob Minimus
Monday, 25 October 2021Davenham (St Wilfrid), Cheshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 13 September 2021Davenham (St Wilfrid), Cheshire1272 Plain Bob Minimus
Monday, 23 August 2021Davenham (St Wilfrid), Cheshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 5 July 2021Davenham (St Wilfrid), Cheshire73 Tolling
Saturday, 17 April 2021Davenham (St Wilfrid), CheshireTolling
Sunday, 11 April 2021Davenham (St Wilfrid), CheshireTolling
Saturday, 10 April 2021Davenham (St Wilfrid), Cheshire99 Tolling
Sunday, 4 April 2021Davenham (St Wilfrid), CheshireRounds
Sunday, 8 November 2020Davenham (St Wilfrid), CheshireTolling
Sunday, 13 September 2020Davenham (St Wilfrid), CheshireRounds and Plain Hunt
Wednesday, 9 September 2020Davenham (St Wilfrid), CheshireRounds and Plain Hunt
Thursday, 27 February 2020Davenham (St Wilfrid), Cheshire1260 Doubles (3m)
Monday, 17 February 2020Davenham (St Wilfrid), Cheshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 30 January 2020Davenham (St Wilfrid), Cheshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 6 January 2020Davenham (St Wilfrid), Cheshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 31 December 2019Davenham (St Wilfrid), Cheshire1272 Minimus (4m)
Thursday, 5 December 2019Davenham (St Wilfrid), Cheshire1260 Doubles (2m)
Thursday, 7 November 2019Davenham (St Wilfrid), Cheshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 21 October 2019Davenham (St Wilfrid), Cheshire1320 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 14 October 2019Davenham (St Wilfrid), Cheshire1272 Plain Bob Minimus
Monday, 16 September 2019Davenham (St Wilfrid), Cheshire1272 Minimus (2 Methods)
Monday, 12 August 2019Davenham (St Wilfrid), Cheshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 22 July 2019Davenham (St Wilfrid), Cheshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 16 June 2019Davenham (St Wilfrid), Cheshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 6 June 2019Davenham (St Wilfrid), Cheshire1272 Plain Bob Minimus
Saturday, 25 May 2019Davenham (St Wilfrid), Cheshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 20 May 2019Davenham (St Wilfrid), Cheshire1272 Plain Bob Minimus
Monday, 6 May 2019Davenham (St Wilfrid), Cheshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 22 April 2019Davenham (St Wilfrid), Cheshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 18 April 2019Davenham (St Wilfrid), CheshireTolling
Monday, 8 April 2019Davenham (St Wilfrid), Cheshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 30 March 2019Davenham (St Wilfrid), Cheshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 4 March 2019Davenham (St Wilfrid), Cheshire1320 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 18 February 2019Davenham (St Wilfrid), Cheshire1272 Plain Bob Minimus
Monday, 21 January 2019Davenham (St Wilfrid), Cheshire1272 Plain Bob Minimus
Monday, 31 December 2018Davenham (St Wilfrid), Cheshire1272 Plain Bob Minimus
Saturday, 15 December 2018Davenham (St Wilfrid), Cheshire1272 Plain Bob Minimus
Monday, 26 November 2018Davenham (St Wilfrid), Cheshire1272 Plain Bob Minimus
Monday, 19 November 2018Davenham (St Wilfrid), Cheshire1272 Plain Bob Minimus
Sunday, 11 November 2018Davenham (St Wilfrid), CheshireCall Changes
Sunday, 11 November 2018Davenham (St Wilfrid), CheshireCall Changes
Sunday, 11 November 2018Davenham (St Wilfrid), Cheshire1416 Plain Bob Minimus
Friday, 12 October 2018Davenham (St Wilfrid), Cheshire1272 Plain Bob Minimus
Monday, 24 September 2018Davenham (St Wilfrid), Cheshire1272 Plain Bob Minimus
Tuesday, 21 August 2018Davenham (St Wilfrid), Cheshire1272 Plain Bob Minimus
Monday, 13 August 2018Davenham (St Wilfrid), Cheshire1272 Plain Bob Minimus
Saturday, 16 June 2018Davenham (St Wilfrid), Cheshire1272 Plain Bob Minimus
Monday, 21 May 2018Davenham (St Wilfrid), Cheshire1272 Plain Bob Minimus
Saturday, 19 May 2018Davenham (St Wilfrid), Cheshire720 Plain Bob Minimus
Monday, 7 May 2018Davenham (St Wilfrid), Cheshire1272 Plain Bob Minimus
Saturday, 3 February 2018Davenham (St Wilfrid), Cheshire1320 London Surprise Minor
Sunday, 11 October 2015Davenham (St Wilfrid), Cheshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 23 September 2012Davenham (St Wilfrid), Cheshire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Thursday, 12 May 2011Davenham (St Wilfrid), Cheshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 3 November 2009Davenham (St Wilfrid), Cheshire1260 Minor (2m)
Friday, 28 August 2009Davenham (St Wilfrid), Cheshire1260 Doubles (5m)
Tuesday, 4 November 2008Davenham (St Wilfrid), Cheshire1260 Doubles (7m)
Sunday, 29 June 2008Davenham (St Wilfrid), Cheshire1296 Annable's London Surprise Minor
Saturday, 17 November 2007Davenham (St Wilfrid), Cheshire1296 Surfleet Surprise Minor
Saturday, 18 November 2006Davenham (St Wilfrid), Cheshire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 7 November 2006Davenham (St Wilfrid), Cheshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Tuesday, 25 April 2006Davenham (St Wilfrid), Cheshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 12 November 2005Davenham (St Wilfrid), Cheshire1260 Doubles (11m/V)
Tuesday, 16 November 2004Davenham (St Wilfrid), Cheshire1260 Doubles (4m)
Thursday, 27 March 2003Davenham (St Wilfrid), Cheshire1296 Minor
Saturday, 16 November 2002Davenham (St Wilfrid), Cheshire1320 Plain Bob Minor
Tuesday, 13 November 2001Davenham (St Wilfrid), Cheshire1260 Doubles (5m)
Tuesday, 7 March 2000Davenham (St Wilfrid), Cheshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 9 November 1999Davenham (St Wilfrid), Cheshire1260 Doubles (5m)
Saturday, 6 November 1999Davenham (St Wilfrid), Cheshire1276 Minor (4 Methods)
Saturday, 30 May 1998Davenham (St Wilfrid), Cheshire1260 Doubles (2m)
Saturday, 26 April 1997Davenham (St Wilfrid), Cheshire1260 Doubles (3 Methods)
Sunday, 21 April 1996Davenham (St Wilfrid), Cheshire1260 Doubles (4 Methods)
Friday, 5 January 1996Davenham (St Wilfrid), Cheshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 9 December 1995Davenham (St Wilfrid), Cheshire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Thursday, 11 May 1995Davenham (St Wilfrid), Cheshire1320 Doubles (11 Methods)
Saturday, 22 April 1995Davenham (St Wilfrid), Cheshire1260 Doubles (8 Methods)
Sunday, 13 November 1994Davenham (St Wilfrid), Cheshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 20 February 1994Davenham (St Wilfrid), Cheshire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 19 February 1994Davenham (St Wilfrid), Cheshire1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 21 November 1993Davenham (St Wilfrid), Cheshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 1 August 1993Davenham (St Wilfrid), Cheshire1260 Doubles (2 Methods)
Saturday, 22 May 1993Davenham (St Wilfrid), Cheshire1260 Doubles (5 Methods)
Saturday, 22 May 1993Davenham (St Wilfrid), Cheshire1260 Doubles (3 Methods)
Saturday, 9 January 1993Davenham (St Wilfrid), Cheshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 22 November 1992Davenham (St Wilfrid), Cheshire1260 Doubles (4m)
Tuesday, 12 November 1991Davenham (St Wilfrid), Cheshire1260 Doubles (7m)
Tuesday, 5 November 1991Davenham (St Wilfrid), Cheshire1260 Doubles (6m)
Friday, 24 May 1991Davenham (St Wilfrid), Cheshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 23 January 1991Davenham (St Wilfrid), Cheshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 11 November 1990Davenham (St Wilfrid), Cheshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 16 August 1990Davenham (St Wilfrid), Cheshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Tuesday, 7 August 1990Davenham (St Wilfrid), Cheshire1260 Doubles (3 Methods)
Sunday, 29 July 1990Davenham (St Wilfrid), Cheshire1320 Spliced Surprise Minor (4 Methods)
Sunday, 21 January 1990Davenham (St Wilfrid), Cheshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 12 November 1989Davenham (St Wilfrid), Cheshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 22 August 1989Davenham (St Wilfrid), Cheshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Tuesday, 18 July 1989Davenham (St Wilfrid), Cheshire1272 Plain Bob Minor
Monday, 17 April 1989Davenham (St Wilfrid), Cheshire1320 London Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 29 November 1988Davenham (St Wilfrid), Cheshire1320 St Clement's College Bob Minor
Tuesday, 22 November 1988Davenham (St Wilfrid), Cheshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Tuesday, 15 November 1988Davenham (St Wilfrid), Cheshire1260 Doubles (5 Methods)
Tuesday, 30 August 1988Davenham (St Wilfrid), Cheshire1272 Kent Treble Bob Minor
Tuesday, 9 August 1988Davenham (St Wilfrid), Cheshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Tuesday, 28 June 1988Davenham (St Wilfrid), Cheshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Tuesday, 3 May 1988Davenham (St Wilfrid), Cheshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Tuesday, 19 January 1988Davenham (St Wilfrid), Cheshire1260 Doubles (4 Methods)
Sunday, 6 December 1987Davenham (St Wilfrid), Cheshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Monday, 23 November 1987Davenham (St Wilfrid), Cheshire1260 Minor (2 Methods)
Sunday, 15 November 1987Davenham (St Wilfrid), Cheshire5040 Minor (5 Methods)
Tuesday, 10 November 1987Davenham (St Wilfrid), Cheshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 4 October 1987Davenham (St Wilfrid), Cheshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 15 August 1987Davenham (St Wilfrid), Cheshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 21 April 1987Davenham (St Wilfrid), Cheshire1260 Doubles (3 Methods)
Sunday, 22 February 1987Davenham (St Wilfrid), Cheshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 26 December 1986Davenham (St Wilfrid), Cheshire1320 Kent Treble Bob Minor
Sunday, 9 November 1986Davenham (St Wilfrid), Cheshire1320 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 23 July 1986Davenham (St Wilfrid), Cheshire1260 Doubles (2 Methods)
Tuesday, 15 July 1986Davenham (St Wilfrid), Cheshire5040 Minor (4m)
Sunday, 27 April 1986Davenham (St Wilfrid), Cheshire1260 Doubles (10 Methods)
Sunday, 20 April 1986Davenham (St Wilfrid), Cheshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 23 March 1986Davenham (St Wilfrid), Cheshire1260 Doubles (3 Methods)
Thursday, 6 February 1986Davenham (St Wilfrid), Cheshire1440 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 10 December 1985Davenham (St Wilfrid), Cheshire1260 Doubles (2 Methods)
Thursday, 5 December 1985Davenham (St Wilfrid), Cheshire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 1 December 1985Davenham (St Wilfrid), Cheshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 10 November 1985Davenham (St Wilfrid), Cheshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Tuesday, 1 October 1985Davenham (St Wilfrid), Cheshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Tuesday, 1 October 1985Davenham (St Wilfrid), Cheshire1260 Doubles (4 Methods)
Tuesday, 24 September 1985Davenham (St Wilfrid), Cheshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 15 September 1985Davenham (St Wilfrid), Cheshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 31 July 1985Davenham (St Wilfrid), Cheshire1440 Spliced Surprise Minor (21 methods)
Sunday, 28 July 1985Davenham (St Wilfrid), Cheshire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 29 May 1985Davenham (St Wilfrid), Cheshire5040 Minor (2 Methods)
Thursday, 2 May 1985Davenham (St Wilfrid), Cheshire1260 Doubles (4 Methods)
Saturday, 20 April 1985Davenham (St Wilfrid), Cheshire1260 Doubles (4 Methods)
Sunday, 7 April 1985Davenham (St Wilfrid), Cheshire1320 Kent Treble Bob Minor
Tuesday, 12 March 1985Davenham (St Wilfrid), Cheshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Monday, 18 February 1985Davenham (St Wilfrid), Cheshire5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (38m)
Sunday, 3 February 1985Davenham (St Wilfrid), Cheshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 13 May 1984Davenham (St Wilfrid), Cheshire1260 Doubles (10 Methods)
Sunday, 13 May 1984Davenham (St Wilfrid), Cheshire1284 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 11 May 1984Davenham (St Wilfrid), Cheshire1320 Norfolk Surprise Minor
Monday, 23 April 1984Davenham (St Wilfrid), Cheshire1272 Minor
Sunday, 15 April 1984Davenham (St Wilfrid), Cheshire1260 Doubles (3 Methods)
Friday, 2 March 1984Davenham (St Wilfrid), Cheshire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 14 February 1984Davenham (St Wilfrid), Cheshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 28 October 1983Davenham (St Wilfrid), Cheshire1272 London Surprise Minor
Friday, 28 October 1983Davenham (St Wilfrid), Cheshire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Monday, 28 December 1981Davenham (St Wilfrid), Cheshire1296 Beverley Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 27 March 1979Davenham (St Wilfrid), Cheshire1284 Plain Bob Minor
Tuesday, 2 May 1978Davenham (St Wilfrid), Cheshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 4 June 1977Davenham (St Wilfrid), Cheshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Monday, 19 April 1976Davenham (St Wilfrid), Cheshire5040 Minor (7 Methods)
Saturday, 11 January 1975Davenham (St Wilfrid), Cheshire5040 Minor (8 Methods)
Tuesday, 30 April 1974Davenham (St Wilfrid), Cheshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 8 October 1970Davenham (St Wilfrid), Cheshire5040 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 8 August 1970Davenham (St Wilfrid), Cheshire5040 Minor (7 Methods)

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.