Search results

Found 148 performances that match your search criteria.

Saturday, 20 January 2024Fairwarp (Christ Church), East Sussex5088 Northwich Surprise Major
Saturday, 25 November 2023Fairwarp (Christ Church), East Sussex5088 Spliced Surprise Major (7m)
Saturday, 7 October 2023Fairwarp (Christ Church), East Sussex5056 Cooktown Orchid Delight Major
Tuesday, 3 January 2023Fairwarp (Christ Church), East Sussex5040 Stedman Triples
Thursday, 30 June 2022Fairwarp (Christ Church), East Sussex5088 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Tuesday, 25 June 2019Fairwarp (Christ Church), East Sussex5152 Spliced Surprise Major (23m)
Sunday, 31 March 2019Fairwarp (Christ Church), East Sussex5056 Spliced Surprise Major (2m)
Thursday, 10 January 2019Fairwarp (Christ Church), East Sussex5024 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Friday, 21 December 2018Fairwarp (Christ Church), East Sussex5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 8 December 2018Fairwarp (Christ Church), East Sussex5152 Cooktown Orchid Delight Major
Tuesday, 27 November 2018Fairwarp (Christ Church), East Sussex5152 Spliced Surprise Major (20m)
Monday, 6 August 2018Fairwarp (Christ Church), East Sussex5024 Bristol Surprise Major
Friday, 27 July 2018Fairwarp (Christ Church), East Sussex5152 Spliced Surprise Major (12m)
Monday, 12 February 2018Fairwarp (Christ Church), East Sussex5040 Plain Bob Triples
Thursday, 1 February 2018Fairwarp (Christ Church), East Sussex5088 Lessness Surprise Major
Thursday, 6 July 2017Fairwarp (Christ Church), East Sussex5088 Worcestershire Surprise Major
Thursday, 18 May 2017Fairwarp (Christ Church), East Sussex5152 Spliced Surprise Major
Thursday, 27 April 2017Fairwarp (Christ Church), East Sussex5152 Spliced Surprise Major
Friday, 17 February 2017Fairwarp (Christ Church), East Sussex5040 Stedman Triples
Monday, 23 January 2017Fairwarp (Christ Church), East Sussex5024 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Thursday, 1 December 2016Fairwarp (Christ Church), East Sussex5024 Spliced Surprise Major
Saturday, 19 November 2016Fairwarp (Christ Church), East Sussex5024 Bristol Surprise Major
Sunday, 15 May 2016Fairwarp (Christ Church), East Sussex5040 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 23 April 2016Fairwarp (Christ Church), East Sussex5071 Louise's Birthday Little Bob Major
Thursday, 19 November 2015Fairwarp (Christ Church), Sussex5088 Thamesford Surprise Major
Thursday, 28 May 2015Fairwarp (Christ Church), East Sussex5088 Crewkerne Surprise Major
Thursday, 13 November 2014Fairwarp (Christ Church), Sussex5056 Medway Surprise Major
Thursday, 14 August 2014Fairwarp (Christ Church), Sussex5088 Winchester Delight Major
Tuesday, 20 May 2014Fairwarp (Christ Church), East Sussex5152 Spliced Surprise Major (23m)
Thursday, 1 May 2014Fairwarp (Christ Church), East Sussex5024 Spliced Surprise Major
Wednesday, 29 January 2014Fairwarp (Christ Church), East Sussex5056 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Wednesday, 23 October 2013Fairwarp (Christ Church), Sussex5024 Ullenhall Surprise Major
Saturday, 21 September 2013Fairwarp (Christ Church), Sussex5088 Cambridge Surprise Major
Thursday, 2 May 2013Fairwarp (Christ Church), East Sussex5088 Leicestershire Surprise Major
Wednesday, 20 March 2013Fairwarp (Christ Church), East Sussex5088 Spliced Surprise Major
Saturday, 4 August 2012Fairwarp (Christ Church), Sussex5056 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Thursday, 3 May 2012Fairwarp (Christ Church), Sussex5024 London Surprise Major
Sunday, 15 April 2012Fairwarp (Christ Church), East Sussex5024 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Saturday, 17 March 2012Fairwarp (Christ Church), Sussex5120 Spliced Surprise Major
Saturday, 3 March 2012Fairwarp (Christ Church), East Sussex5152 Isla Surprise Major
Saturday, 31 December 2011Fairwarp (Christ Church), East Sussex5024 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 26 November 2011Fairwarp (Christ Church), East Sussex5040 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 20 November 2011Fairwarp (Christ Church), East Sussex5088 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 21 May 2011Fairwarp (Christ Church), Sussex5024 Tyseley Surprise Major
Saturday, 5 March 2011Fairwarp (Christ Church), East Sussex5120 Yapton Marsh Surprise Major
Saturday, 20 November 2010Fairwarp (Christ Church), East Sussex5152 Ytterbium Surprise Major
Saturday, 27 February 2010Fairwarp (Christ Church), East Sussex5088 Spliced Surprise Major (5 Methods)
Saturday, 10 October 2009Fairwarp (Christ Church), East Sussex5056 Jarvis Brook Surprise Major
Thursday, 3 September 2009Fairwarp (Christ Church), Sussex5056 Spliced Surprise Major
Saturday, 25 April 2009Fairwarp (Christ Church), East Sussex5056 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 14 March 2009Fairwarp (Christ Church), East Sussex5024 Xceat Surprise Major
Sunday, 15 February 2009Fairwarp (Christ Church), East Sussex5152 Cassiobury Surprise Major
Saturday, 17 January 2009Fairwarp (Christ Church), Sussex5056 Spliced Surprise Major
Saturday, 29 November 2008Fairwarp (Christ Church), East Sussex5056 Plain Bob Major
Friday, 14 November 2008Fairwarp (Christ Church), Sussex5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 29 March 2008Fairwarp (Christ Church), Sussex5088 London Surprise Major
Saturday, 8 March 2008Fairwarp (Christ Church), Sussex5088 Piddinghoe Surprise Major
Saturday, 16 February 2008Fairwarp (Christ Church), East Sussex5056 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Monday, 24 September 2007Fairwarp (Christ Church), Sussex5088 Ferriby Delight Major
Monday, 20 August 2007Fairwarp (Christ Church), East Sussex5088 Superlative Surprise Major
Saturday, 23 June 2007Fairwarp (Christ Church), Sussex5056 Queensbridge Delight Major
Saturday, 31 March 2007Fairwarp (Christ Church), East Sussex5152 Spliced Surprise Major
Saturday, 17 February 2007Fairwarp (Christ Church), Sussex5024 Spliced Surprise Major
Saturday, 16 December 2006Fairwarp (Christ Church), Sussex5184 Spliced Surprise Major
Saturday, 22 July 2006Fairwarp (Christ Church), East Sussex5088 Rutland Surprise Major
Saturday, 31 December 2005Fairwarp (Christ Church), East Sussex5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Monday, 28 November 2005Fairwarp (Christ Church), East Sussex5120 Whitley Bay Surprise Major
Tuesday, 12 April 2005Fairwarp (Christ Church), East Sussex6000 Spliced Major (2m)
Saturday, 29 January 2005Fairwarp (Christ Church), East Sussex5152 Spliced Surprise Major (13m)
Saturday, 15 January 2005Fairwarp (Christ Church), East Sussex5120 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Friday, 19 November 2004Fairwarp (Christ Church), Sussex5056 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 10 October 2004Fairwarp (Christ Church), E. Sussex5120 Bristol Surprise Major
Wednesday, 15 September 2004Fairwarp (Christ Church), East Sussex5024 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Saturday, 31 July 2004Fairwarp (Christ Church), East Sussex5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 27 March 2004Fairwarp (Christ Church), Sussex5024 Spliced Surprise Major
Saturday, 6 September 2003Fairwarp (Christ Church), East Sussex5056 Fifty Surprise Major
Saturday, 5 July 2003Fairwarp (Christ Church), East Sussex5024 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Saturday, 7 June 2003Fairwarp (Christ Church), East Sussex5056 Dorchester Surprise Major
Monday, 12 May 2003Fairwarp (Christ Church), Sussex5088 Cumberland Bob Major
Saturday, 1 February 2003Fairwarp (Christ Church), Sussex5088 London Surprise Major
Wednesday, 1 January 2003Fairwarp (Christ Church), East Sussex5152 Duddleswell Delight Major
Saturday, 30 November 2002Fairwarp (Christ Church), East Sussex5152 Spliced Surprise Major (7 Methods)
Saturday, 9 November 2002Fairwarp (Christ Church), East Sussex5056 Spliced Surprise Major (3m)
Saturday, 13 April 2002Fairwarp (Christchurch), East Sussex5152 Adelaide Surprise Major
Tuesday, 1 January 2002Fairwarp (Christ Church), East Sussex5120 Ytterbium Surprise Major
Saturday, 16 June 2001Fairwarp (Christ Church), Sussex5056 Ealing Surprise Major
Sunday, 27 May 2001Fairwarp (Christ Church), Sussex5120 London Surprise Major
Monday, 29 January 2001Fairwarp (Christ Church), East Sussex5152 Mysocanthi Surprise Major
Friday, 28 August 1998Fairwarp (Christ Church), East Sussex5120 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Tuesday, 26 May 1998Fairwarp (Christ Church), Sussex5184 Bristol Surprise Major
Monday, 2 February 1998Fairwarp (Christ Church), East Sussex5152 Handcross Surprise Major
Tuesday, 16 December 1997Fairwarp (Christ Church), East Sussex5056 Xenophon Surprise Minor
Monday, 17 February 1997Fairwarp (Christ Church), Sussex5184 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 16 November 1996Fairwarp (Christ Church), Sussex5184 London Surprise Major
Tuesday, 6 February 1996Fairwarp (Christ Church), East Sussex5056 Zurich Surprise Major
Saturday, 11 November 1995Fairwarp (Christ Church), East Sussex5050 Spliced Major (2m)
Tuesday, 21 March 1995Fairwarp (Christ Church), East Sussex5024 Versailles Surprise Major
Saturday, 26 November 1994Fairwarp (Christ Church), East Sussex5088 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 13 June 1992Fairwarp (Christ Church), East Sussex5088 Thanet Surprise Major
Monday, 20 April 1992Fairwarp (Christ Church), East Sussex5120 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 7 December 1991Fairwarp (Christ Church), East Sussex5040 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 7 October 1990Fairwarp (Christ Church), East Sussex5152 Fairwarp Surprise Major
Saturday, 2 July 1988Fairwarp (Christ Church), East Sussex5184 Superlative Surprise Major
Saturday, 27 June 1987Fairwarp (Christ Church), East Sussex5024 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Friday, 26 December 1986Fairwarp (Christ Church), East Sussex5024 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 22 March 1986Fairwarp (Christ Church), East Sussex5184 March Surprise Major
Saturday, 19 October 1985Fairwarp (Christ Church), East Sussex5040 Stedman Triples
Tuesday, 1 January 1985Fairwarp (Christ Church), East Sussex5024 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Friday, 15 June 1984Fairwarp (Christ Church), East Sussex5040 Union Triples
Saturday, 19 November 1983Fairwarp (Christ Church), Sussex5088 Spliced Surprise Major
Saturday, 21 May 1983Fairwarp (Christ Church), East Sussex5056 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 16 April 1983Fairwarp (Christ Church), East Sussex5056 Superlative Surprise Major
Saturday, 15 January 1983Fairwarp (Christ Church), Sussex5088 Bristol Surprise Major
Wednesday, 5 August 1981Fairwarp (Christ Church), East Sussex5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Friday, 28 July 1972Fairwarp (Christ Church), Sussex5056 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 4 October 1969Fairwarp (Christ Church), Sussex5056 Spliced Surprise Major (14m)
Saturday, 8 June 1968Fairwarp (Christ Church), Sussex5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 3 December 1966Fairwarp (Christ Church), East Sussex5056 Spliced Surprise Major (3m)
Saturday, 8 October 1966Fairwarp (Christ Church), East Sussex5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 4 July 1965Fairwarp (Christ Church), East Sussex5184 London Surprise Major
Monday, 7 June 1965Fairwarp (Christ Church), East Sussex5056 Rutland Surprise Major
Sunday, 14 March 1965Fairwarp (Christ Church), East Sussex5024 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Sunday, 21 February 1965Fairwarp (Christ Church), Sussex5152 Spliced Surprise Major
Thursday, 24 December 1964Fairwarp (Christ Church), East Sussex5056 Superlative Surprise Major
Sunday, 6 December 1964Fairwarp (Christ Church), East Sussex5088 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Sunday, 1 November 1964Fairwarp (Christ Church), Sussex5056 Cassiobury Surprise Major
Saturday, 31 October 1964Fairwarp (Christ Church), East Sussex5024 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 23 May 1964Fairwarp (Christ Church), East Sussex5152 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Saturday, 21 December 1963Fairwarp (Christ Church), East Sussex5088 Oxford Treble Bob Major
Sunday, 3 November 1963Fairwarp (Christ Church), East Sussex5088 Xenia Surprise Major
Saturday, 14 November 1959Fairwarp (Christ Church), East Sussex5184 Pudsey Surprise Major
Wednesday, 5 August 1959Fairwarp (Christ Church), East Sussex5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 14 February 1959Fairwarp (Christ Church), East Sussex5040 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 12 July 1958Fairwarp (Christ Church), East Sussex5088 Fordcombe Surprise Major
Wednesday, 20 November 1957Fairwarp (Christ Church), East Sussex5040 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 9 October 1954Fairwarp (Christ Church), East Sussex5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 25 September 1954Fairwarp (Christ Church), East Sussex5056 Aldenham Surprise Major
Saturday, 13 March 1954Fairwarp (Christ Church), East Sussex5024 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Saturday, 19 November 1949Fairwarp (Christ Church), East Sussex5120 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Tuesday, 13 September 1949Fairwarp (Christ Church), East Sussex5056 Superlative Surprise Major
Sunday, 30 November 1947Fairwarp (Christ Church), East Sussex5088 Superlative Surprise Major
Sunday, 24 November 1946Fairwarp (Christ Church), East Sussex5056 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 23 March 1946Fairwarp (Christ Church), East Sussex5152 Superlative Surprise Major
Saturday, 6 May 1939Fairwarp (Christ Church), East Sussex5040 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 21 August 1937Fairwarp (Christ Church), East Sussex5056 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 13 February 1937Fairwarp (Christ Church), East Sussex5088 Superlative Surprise Major
Saturday, 5 December 1936Fairwarp (Christ Church), East Sussex5040 Plain Bob Major
Wednesday, 30 September 1936Fairwarp (Christ Church), East Sussex5056 Cambridge Surprise Major

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.