Search results

Found 506 performances that match your search criteria. The top 200 are listed below.

Friday, 8 March 2024Middleton (St Leonard), Greater Manchester5120 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Friday, 9 February 2024Middleton (St Leonard), Greater Manchester5088 Kent Treble Bob Major
Wednesday, 7 February 2024Middleton (St Leonard), Greater Manchester1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Friday, 12 January 2024Middleton (St Leonard), Greater Manchester5120 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Monday, 1 January 2024Middleton (St Leonard), Greater ManchesterRounds and Call Changes, Plain Bob Doubles, Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 24 December 2023Middleton (St Leonard), Greater Manchester1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 8 December 2023Middleton (St Leonard), Greater Manchester5056 Ytterbium Surprise Major
Friday, 3 November 2023Middleton (St Leonard), Greater Manchester5024 Jovium Surprise Major
Friday, 13 October 2023Middleton (St Leonard), Greater Manchester5024 Glasgow Surprise Major
Friday, 8 September 2023Middleton (St Leonard), Greater Manchester5056 Dereham Surprise Major
Thursday, 17 August 2023Middleton (St Leonard), Greater Manchester1260 St Simon's Triples
Friday, 11 August 2023Middleton (St Leonard), Greater Manchester5056 Lunar Delight Major
Thursday, 20 July 2023Middleton (St Leonard), Greater Manchester1344 Plan Bob Major
Friday, 14 July 2023Middleton (St Leonard), Greater Manchester5088 Kenninghall Surprise Major
Wednesday, 5 July 2023Middleton (St Leonard), Greater Manchester1280 Plain Bob Major
Friday, 9 June 2023Middleton (St Leonard), Greater Manchester5184 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Friday, 12 May 2023Middleton (St Leonard), Greater Manchester5120 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Saturday, 6 May 2023Middleton (St Leonard), Greater ManchesterGeneral Ringing
Friday, 14 April 2023Middleton (St Leonard), Greater Manchester5056 Ashtead Surprise Major
Friday, 10 February 2023Middleton (St Leonard), Greater Manchester5024 London Surprise Major
Friday, 13 January 2023Middleton (St Leonard), Greater Manchester5056 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 31 December 2022Middleton (St Leonard), Greater ManchesterGeneral Ringing
Thursday, 1 December 2022Middleton (St Leonard), Greater Manchester1288 Grandsire Triples
Friday, 14 October 2022Middleton (St Leonard), Greater Manchester5056 Englishcombe Surprise Major
Friday, 23 September 2022Middleton (St Leonard), Greater Manchester1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Monday, 19 September 2022Middleton (St Leonard), Greater ManchesterTolling
Sunday, 11 September 2022Middleton (St Leonard), Greater ManchesterGeneral Ringing
Sunday, 11 September 2022Middleton (St Leonard), Greater ManchesterRounds and Call Changes
Friday, 9 September 2022Middleton (St Leonard), Greater Manchester96 Tolling
Friday, 8 July 2022Middleton (St Leonard), Greater Manchester5056 Xerxes Surprise Major
Friday, 10 June 2022Middleton (St Leonard), Greater Manchester5088 Cray Surprise Major
Sunday, 5 June 2022Middleton (St Leonard), Greater Manchester1320 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 2 June 2022Middleton (St Leonard), Greater ManchesterRounds and Call Changes
Friday, 13 May 2022Middleton (St Leonard), Greater Manchester5024 Wembley Surprise Major
Friday, 8 April 2022Middleton (St Leonard), Greater Manchester1272 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 6 February 2022Middleton (St Leonard), Greater ManchesterRounds and Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 17 April 2021Middleton (St Leonard), Greater ManchesterHalf Muffled Tolling
Saturday, 10 April 2021Middleton (St Leonard), Greater Manchester99 Half Muffled Tolling
Friday, 10 January 2020Middleton (St Leonard), Greater Manchester5056 Ipswich Surprise Major
Sunday, 5 January 2020Middleton (St Leonard), Greater ManchesterRounds and Call Changes
Tuesday, 31 December 2019Middleton (St Leonard), Greater ManchesterRounds and Call Changes
Monday, 16 December 2019Middleton (St Leonard), Greater Manchester1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 24 November 2019Middleton (St Leonard), Greater Manchester1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 8 November 2019Middleton (St Leonard), Greater Manchester5056 Deva Surprise Major
Sunday, 13 October 2019Middleton (St Leonard), Lancashire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 11 October 2019Middleton (St Leonard), Greater Manchester5024 Ely Surprise Major
Friday, 13 September 2019Middleton (St Leonard), Greater Manchester5096 Upper Armley Alliance Major
Thursday, 29 August 2019Middleton (St Leonard), Greater Manchester1260 St Clement's College Bob Minor
Friday, 9 August 2019Middleton (St Leonard), Greater Manchester5024 Thermidor Delight Major
Sunday, 21 July 2019Middleton (St Leonard), Greater Manchester1320 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 12 July 2019Middleton (St Leonard), Greater Manchester5024 Frodsham Surprise Major
Saturday, 29 June 2019Middleton (St Leonard), Greater Manchester1260 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 14 June 2019Middleton (St Leonard), Greater Manchester5040 Zulu Alliance Major
Sunday, 2 June 2019Middleton (St Leonard), Greater Manchester1260 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 10 May 2019Middleton (St Leonard), Greater Manchester5056 Dire Treble Bob Major
Thursday, 18 April 2019Middleton (St Leonard), Greater ManchesterRounds and Call Changes
Friday, 12 April 2019Middleton (St Leonard), Greater Manchester5152 Cumberland Exercise Treble Bob Major
Friday, 8 March 2019Middleton (St Leonard), Greater Manchester5088 Ventose Delight Major
Friday, 8 February 2019Middleton (St Leonard), Greater Manchester5056 Barleycroft Treble Bob Major
Thursday, 7 February 2019Middleton (St Leonard), Greater Manchester1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 25 January 2019Middleton (St Leonard), Greater Manchester5130 Ladybird Alliance Major
Friday, 11 January 2019Middleton (St Leonard), Greater Manchester5024 Affpuddle Treble Bob Major
Tuesday, 1 January 2019Middleton (St Leonard), Greater Manchesteron The First Strike Of Big Ben, Rounds, Call Changes and Fired Nineteen Times To…
Friday, 14 December 2018Middleton (St Leonard), Greater Manchester5088 Decembre Delight Major
Sunday, 11 November 2018Middleton (St Leonard), Greater ManchesterRounds and Call Changes
Sunday, 11 November 2018Middleton (St Leonard), Greater ManchesterRounds and Call Changes
Friday, 9 November 2018Middleton (St Leonard), Greater Manchester5152 Novembre Delight Major
Friday, 12 October 2018Middleton (St Leonard), Greater Manchester5120 Octobre Delight Major
Friday, 14 September 2018Middleton (St Leonard), Greater Manchester5088 Septembre Delight Major
Friday, 10 August 2018Middleton (St Leonard), Greater Manchester5024 Diamond Delight Major
Thursday, 19 July 2018Middleton (St Leonard), Greater Manchester1260 Plain Bob Triples
Friday, 13 July 2018Middleton (St Leonard), Greater Manchester5088 Juillet Delight Major
Friday, 8 June 2018Middleton (St Leonard), Greater Manchester5088 Juin Delight Major
Friday, 11 May 2018Middleton (St Leonard), Greater Manchester5088 Mai Delight Major
Friday, 13 April 2018Middleton (St Leonard), Greater Manchester5056 Avril Delight Major
Friday, 9 March 2018Middleton (St Leonard), Greater Manchester5088 Lyme Surprise Major
Friday, 16 February 2018Middleton (St Leonard), Greater Manchester5056 Fevrier Delight Major
Saturday, 10 February 2018Middleton (St Leonard), Lancashire1282 Bristol Surprise Major
Friday, 12 January 2018Middleton (St Leonard), Greater Manchester5088 Janvier Delight Major
Friday, 8 December 2017Middleton (St Leonard), Greater Manchester5152 Quick March Delight Major
Sunday, 12 November 2017Middleton (St Leonard), Greater Manchester1260 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 10 November 2017Middleton (St Leonard), Greater Manchester5120 Yetholm Delight Major
Friday, 13 October 2017Middleton (St Leonard), Greater Manchester5024 Windy Gyle Delight Major
Friday, 8 September 2017Middleton (St Leonard), Greater Manchester5024 Vallum Delight Major
Friday, 11 August 2017Middleton (St Leonard), Greater Manchester5024 Tan Hill Delight Major
Friday, 14 July 2017Middleton (St Leonard), Greater Manchester5152 Ribblesdale Delight Major
Thursday, 29 June 2017Middleton (St Leonard), Greater Manchester1260 Grandsire Doubles
Friday, 9 June 2017Middleton (St Leonard), Greater Manchester5088 Pen-y-ghent Delight Major
Friday, 12 May 2017Middleton (St Leonard), Greater Manchester5024 New Bridge Delight Major
Friday, 21 April 2017Middleton (St Leonard), Greater Manchester5088 Malham Delight Major
Friday, 10 March 2017Middleton (St Leonard), Greater Manchester5152 Kinder Scout Delight Major
Friday, 10 February 2017Middleton (St Leonard), Greater Manchester5088 Wembley Surprise Major
Friday, 13 January 2017Middleton (St Leonard), Greater Manchester5088 Ickornshaw Moor Delight Major
Friday, 9 December 2016Middleton (St Leonard), Greater Manchester5120 High Force Delight Major
Friday, 11 November 2016Middleton (St Leonard), Greater Manchester5088 Great Shunner Fell Delight Major
Friday, 14 October 2016Middleton (St Leonard), Greater Manchester5088 Edale Delight Major
Friday, 9 September 2016Middleton (St Leonard), Greater Manchester5088 Stansted Mountfitchet Surprise Major
Friday, 12 August 2016Middleton (St Leonard), Greater Manchester5088 Bleaklow Delight Major
Friday, 8 July 2016Middleton (St Leonard), Greater Manchester5120 Neodymium Surprise Major
Friday, 10 June 2016Middleton (St Leonard), Greater Manchester5120 Seaborgium Surprise Major
Friday, 8 April 2016Middleton (St Leonard), Greater Manchester5056 Nobelium Surprise Major
Friday, 18 March 2016Middleton (St Leonard), Greater Manchester5152 Darmstadtium Surprise Major
Friday, 12 February 2016Middleton (St Leonard), Greater Manchester5152 Palladium Surprise Major
Friday, 8 January 2016Middleton (St Leonard), Greater Manchester5088 Mercury Surprise Major
Friday, 11 December 2015Middleton (St Leonard), Greater Manchester5088 Cerium Surprise Major
Friday, 20 November 2015Middleton (St Leonard), Greater Manchester5088 Copernicium Surprise Major
Friday, 16 October 2015Middleton (St Leonard), Greater Manchester5152 Molybdenum Surprise Major
Friday, 11 September 2015Middleton (St Leonard), Greater Manchester5088 Protactinium Surprise Major
Friday, 14 August 2015Middleton (St Leonard), Greater Manchester5056 Tantalum Surprise Major
Friday, 10 July 2015Middleton (St Leonard), Greater Manchester5152 Lanthanum Surprise Major
Friday, 12 June 2015Middleton (St Leonard), Greater Manchester5056 Wolfram Surprise Major
Friday, 8 May 2015Middleton (St Leonard), Greater Manchester5024 Astatine Surprise Major
Friday, 10 April 2015Middeton (St Leonard), Lancashire5152 Vanadium Surprise Major
Friday, 13 March 2015Middleton (St Leonard), Greater Manchester5024 Erbium Surprise Major
Friday, 13 February 2015Middleton (St Leonard), Greater Manchester5152 Mendelevium Surprise Major
Friday, 9 January 2015Middleton (St Leonard), Greater Manchester5152 Flerovium Surprise Major
Saturday, 27 December 2014Middleton (St Leonard), Gr Man1344 Oxford Street Surprise Major
Friday, 12 December 2014Middleton (St Leonard), Greater Manchester5088 Chlorine Surprise Major
Friday, 14 November 2014Middleton (St Leonard), Greater Manchester5088 Meitnerium Surprise Major
Friday, 10 October 2014Middleton (St Leonard), Greater Manchester5088 Hassium Surprise Major
Friday, 12 September 2014Middleton (St Leonard), Greater Manchester5300 Anniversary Spliced Major
Friday, 8 August 2014Middleton (St Leonard), Greater Manchester5024 Phosphorus Surprise Major
Friday, 18 July 2014Middleton (St Leonard), Greater Manchester5070 Anniversary Alliance Major
Friday, 13 June 2014Middleton (St Leonard), Greater Manchester5088 Silicon Surprise Major
Friday, 9 May 2014Middleton (St Leonard), Greater Manchester5056 Terbium Surprise Major
Friday, 11 April 2014Middleton (St Leonard), Greater Manchester5088 Helium Surprise Major
Friday, 14 March 2014Middleton (St Leonard), Greater Manchester5088 Fermium Surprise Major
Friday, 14 February 2014Middleton (St Leonard), Greater Manchester5088 Middleton Surprise Major
Friday, 10 January 2014Middleton (St Leonard), Greater Manchester5120 Zinc Surprise Major
Friday, 13 December 2013Middleton (St Leonard), Greater Manchester5100 Berry Alliance Major
Friday, 8 November 2013Middleton (St Leonard), Greater Manchester5088 Flodden Field Surprise Major
Friday, 11 October 2013Middleton (St Leonard), Greater Manchester5088 Dubnium Surprise Major
Friday, 13 September 2013Middleton (St Leonard), Lancashire5088 Fluorine Surprise Major
Friday, 9 August 2013Middleton (St Leonard), Greater Manchester5024 Iridium Surprise Major
Friday, 12 July 2013Middleton (St Leonard), Greater Manchester5120 Bohrium Surprise Major
Friday, 14 June 2013Middleton (St Leonard), Greater Manchester5088 Dysprosium Surprise Major
Friday, 10 May 2013Middleton (St Leonard), Greater Manchester5088 Krypton Surprise Major
Friday, 12 April 2013Middleton (St Leonard), Greater Manchester5120 Oxygen Surprise Major
Friday, 8 March 2013Middleton (St Leonard), Greater Manchester5024 Rhenium Surprise Major
Friday, 8 February 2013Middleton (St Leonard), Greater Manchester5152 Tungsten Surprise Major
Friday, 18 January 2013Middleton (St Leonard), Greater Manchester5088 Radium Surprise Major
Friday, 9 November 2012Middleton (St Leonard), Greater Manchester5152 Nitrogen Surprise Major
Friday, 12 October 2012Middleton (St Leonard), Greater Manchester5024 Polonium Surprise Major
Friday, 14 September 2012Middleton (St Leonard), Greater Manchester5024 Plutonium Surprise Major
Wednesday, 22 August 2012Middleton (St Leonard), Greater Manchester5088 St Leonard Surprise Major
Friday, 10 August 2012Middleton (St Leonard), Greater Manchester5056 Barium Surprise Major
Friday, 13 July 2012Middleton (St Leonard), Greater Manchester5024 Selenium Surprise Major
Friday, 8 June 2012Middleton (St Leonard), Greater Manchester5056 Promethium Surprise Major
Friday, 11 May 2012Middleton (St Leonard), Greater Manchester5088 Niobium Surprise Major
Friday, 20 April 2012Middleton (St Leonard), Greater Manchester5088 Montgomery Surprise Major
Friday, 13 April 2012Middleton (St Leonard), Greater Manchester5152 Gallium Surprise Major
Friday, 9 March 2012Middleton (St Leonard), Greater Manchester5024 Rubidium Surprise Major
Thursday, 23 February 2012Middleton (St Leonard), Greater Manchester5024 Middleton Delight Major
Friday, 17 February 2012Middleton (St Leonard), Greater Manchester5056 Calcium Surprise Major
Friday, 13 January 2012Middleton (St Leonard), Greater Manchester5024 Queen Camel Surprise Major
Friday, 11 November 2011Middleton (St Leonard), Greater Manchester5152 Double Celebration Surprise Major
Friday, 14 October 2011Middleton (St Leonard), Greater Manchester5088 Lendal Surprise Major
Friday, 9 September 2011Middleton (St Leonard), Greater Manchester5120 Sagarmatha Surprise Major
Friday, 12 August 2011Middleton (St Leonard), Greater Manchester5056 Kirkby-in-Ashfield Surprise Major
Friday, 10 June 2011Middleton (St Leonard), Greater Manchester5088 Rook and Gaskill Surprise Major
Friday, 13 May 2011Middleton (St Leonard), Greater Manchester5056 Wigginton Surprise Major
Friday, 8 April 2011Middleton (St Leonard), Greater Manchester5088 Heslington East Surprise Major
Friday, 11 March 2011Middleton (St Leonard), Greater Manchester5056 Celtic Manor Surprise Major
Friday, 11 February 2011Middleton (St Leonard), Greater Manchester5152 Lord Deramore Surprise Major
Friday, 14 January 2011Middleton (St Leonard), Greater Manchester5024 Tang Hall Surprise Major
Friday, 10 December 2010Middleton (St Leonard), Greater Manchester5056 Severus Curve Surprise Major
Friday, 12 November 2010Middleton (St Leonard), Greater Manchester5152 Jewbury Surprise Major
Friday, 8 October 2010Middleton (St Leonard), Greater Manchester5120 Princess Pocahontas Surprise Major
Friday, 10 September 2010Middleton (St Leonard), Greater Manchester5088 Tanner's Moat Surprise Major
Friday, 9 July 2010Middleton (St Leonard), Lancashire5024 Wedding Delight Major
Friday, 11 June 2010Middleton (St Leonard), Lancashire5024 Fantastic Surprise Major
Friday, 14 May 2010Middleton (St Leonard), Lancashire5024 Skywalker Surprise Major
Friday, 12 March 2010Middleton (St Leonard), Lancashire5088 Ewan Surprise Major
Friday, 12 February 2010Middleton (St Leonard), Lancashire5024 Barbican Surprise Major
Friday, 15 January 2010Middleton (St Leonard), Lancashire5024 Mrs Trellis Of North Wales Surprise Major
Friday, 11 December 2009Middleton (St Leonard), Lancashire5024 Siward's How Surprise Major
Friday, 13 November 2009Middleton (St Leonard), Lancashire5088 Lund's Court Surprise Major
Friday, 9 October 2009Middleton (St Leonard), Lancashire5088 Fork Handles Surprise Major
Friday, 14 August 2009Middleton (St Leonard), Lancashire5024 Four Candles Surprise Major
Friday, 12 June 2009Middleton (St Leonard), Lancashire5024 Flowers Of Manchester Surprise Major
Friday, 8 May 2009Middleton (St Leonard), Lancashire5120 Cumberland Row Surprise Major
Friday, 17 April 2009Middleton (St Leonard), Lancashire5024 Toft Green Surprise Major
Friday, 13 March 2009Middleton (St Leonard), Lancashire5056 Brownie Dyke Surprise Major
Friday, 13 February 2009Middleton (St Leonard), Lancashire5120 Shambles Surprise Major
Friday, 9 January 2009Middleton (St Leonard), Lancashire5056 Fort Sumter Surprise Major
Friday, 12 December 2008Middleton (St Leonard), Lancashire5120 Mirfield Moor Surprise Major
Friday, 14 November 2008Middleton (St Leonard), Lancashire5088 Appletree Village Surprise Major
Friday, 10 October 2008Middleton (St Leonard), Lancashire5024 Eardisland Manor Surprise Major
Friday, 12 September 2008Middleton (St Leonard), Lancashire5024 Brayton Barff Surprise Major
Friday, 8 August 2008Middleton (St Leonard), Lancashire5024 Sawley Abbey Surprise Major
Friday, 11 July 2008Middleton (St Leonard), Lancashire5056 Roche Abbey Surprise Major
Friday, 13 June 2008Middleton (St Leonard), Lancashire5056 Rievaulx Abbey Surprise Major
Friday, 16 May 2008Middleton (St Leonard), Lancashire5024 Meaux Abbey Surprise Major
Friday, 11 April 2008Middleton (St Leonard), Lancashire5024 Kirkstall Abbey Surprise Major
Friday, 14 March 2008Middleton (St Leonard), Lancashire5086 Jervaulx Abbey Surprise Major
Friday, 8 February 2008Middleton (St Leonard), Lancashire5056 Fountains Abbey Surprise Major
Friday, 11 January 2008Middleton (St Leonard), Lancashire5024 Byland Abbey Surprise Major
Friday, 14 December 2007Middleton (St Leonard), Lancashire5056 Loose End Surprise Major
Friday, 16 November 2007Middleton (St Leonard), Lancashire5088 Besses O'th'barn Surprise Major
Friday, 12 October 2007Middleton (St Leonard), Lancashire5088 Hollinwood Surprise Major

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.