Search results

Found 10 performances that match your search criteria.

Friday, 25 February 2022Hartlebury (St James), Worcestershire5024 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 2 December 2012Hartlebury (St James), Worcestershire5088 London Surprise Major
Thursday, 8 July 2010Hartlebury (St James), Worcestershire5056 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 21 November 2009Hartlebury (St James the Great), Worcestershire5120 Cambridge Surprise Major
Tuesday, 24 March 1992Hartlebury (St James), Worcestershire5040 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 16 March 1991Hartlebury (St James), Worcestershire5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 22 December 1973Hartlebury (St James), Worcestershire5024 Rutland Surprise Major
Saturday, 20 November 1971Hartlebury (St James), Worcestershire5040 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 27 December 1969Hartlebury (St James), Worcestershire5040 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 19 December 1948Hartlebury (St James), Worcestershire5056 Yorkshire Surprise Major

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.