Search results

Found 102 performances that match your search criteria.

Monday, 19 September 2022Nottingham (St Peter), Nottinghamshire5076 Grandsire Caters
Sunday, 1 May 2022Nottingham (St Peter), Nottinghamshire5040 Cambridge Surprise Maximus
Sunday, 13 February 2022Nottingham (St Peter), Nottinghamshire5040 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Sunday, 21 May 2017Nottingham (St Peter), Nottinghamshire5090 Spliced Surprise Maximus (3m)
Saturday, 4 February 2017Nottingham (St Peter), Nottinghamshire5009 Stedman Cinques
Saturday, 1 December 2012Nottingham (St Peter), Nottinghamshire5076 Grandsire Caters
Sunday, 28 October 2012Nottingham (St Peter), Nottinghamshire5040 Lincolnshire Surprise Maximus
Sunday, 10 April 2011Nottingham (St Peter with St James), Nottinghamshire5040 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Saturday, 18 October 2008Nottingham (St Peter), Nottinghamshire5042 Cambridge Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 24 June 2006Nottingham (St Peter), Nottinghamshire5040 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Thursday, 25 August 2005Nottingham (St Peter), Nottinghamshire5042 Yorkshire Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 18 September 2004Nottingham (St Peter), Nottinghamshire5040 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Saturday, 20 September 2003Nottingham (St Peter), Nottinghamshire5136 Bristol Surprise Maximus
Monday, 10 February 2003Nottingham (St Peter), Nottinghamshire5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Tuesday, 14 August 2001Nottingham (St Peter), Nottinghamshire5008 Plain Bob Major
Tuesday, 29 February 2000Nottingham (St Peter), Nottinghamshire5055 Stedman Caters
Tuesday, 8 February 2000Nottingham (St Peter), Nottinghamshire5056 Ytterbium Surprise Major
Sunday, 21 February 1999Nottingham (St Peter), Nottinghamshire5040 NUSCR Surprise Royal
Sunday, 31 January 1999Nottingham (St Peter), Nottinghamshire5040 Plain Bob Royal
Tuesday, 12 January 1999Nottingham (St Peter), Nottinghamshire5075 Grandsire Caters
Sunday, 15 November 1998Nottingham (St Peter), Nottinghamshire5007 Stedman Caters
Wednesday, 4 December 1996Nottingham (St Peter), Nottinghamshire5042 Overie Surprise Maximus
Wednesday, 21 August 1996Nottingham (St Peter), Nottinghamshire5016 Plain Bob Maximus
Wednesday, 17 July 1996Nottingham (St Peter), Nottinghamshire5042 Aldenham Surprise Maximus
Wednesday, 6 March 1996Nottingham (St Peter), Nottinghamshire5042 Albanian Surprise Maximus
Wednesday, 3 January 1996Nottingham (St Peter), Nottinghamshire5042 Swindon Surprise Maximus
Monday, 30 October 1995Nottingham (St Peter), Nottinghamshire5040 Spliced Surprise Royal (4m)
Monday, 28 November 1994Nottingham (St Peter), Nottinghamshire5088 Albanian Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 19 March 1994Nottingham (St Peter), Nottinghamshire5088 Ulysses Surprise Maximus
Monday, 6 September 1993Nottingham (St Peter), Nottinghamshire5042 Lincolnshire Surprise Maximus
Monday, 17 May 1993Nottingham (St Peter), Nottinghamshire5088 Yorkshire Surprise Maximus
Monday, 1 March 1993Nottingham (St Peter), Nottinghamshire5040 Xaymaca Surprise Royal
Monday, 1 February 1993Nottingham (St Peter), Nottinghamshire5040 Superlative No. 2 Surprise Royal
Monday, 5 October 1992Nottingham (St Peter), Nottinghamshire5040 Pudsey Surprise Royal
Saturday, 9 May 1992Nottingham (St Peter), Nottinghamshire5042 Cambridge Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 16 November 1991Nottingham (St Peter with St James), Nottinghamshire5040 Zouche Surprise Royal
Saturday, 10 August 1991Nottingham (St Peter), Nottinghamshire5042 Cambridge Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 1 December 1990Nottingham (St Peter), Nottinghamshire5051 Stedman Cinques
Saturday, 26 November 1988Nottingham (St Peter), Nottinghamshire5007 Stedman Cinques
Saturday, 30 July 1988Nottingham (St Peter), Nottinghamshire5039 Grandsire Caters
Sunday, 1 May 1988Nottingham (St Peter), Nottinghamshire5039 Grandsire Caters
Tuesday, 8 March 1988Nottingham (St Peter), Nottinghamshire5000 Bristol Surprise Royal
Tuesday, 9 February 1988Nottingham (St Peter), Nottinghamshire5040 Lincolnshire Surprise Maximus
Tuesday, 12 January 1988Nottingham (St Peter), Nottinghamshire5040 London No. 3 Surprise Royal
Tuesday, 8 December 1987Nottingham (St Peter), Nottinghamshire5042 Swindon Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 21 November 1987Nottingham (St Peter), Nottinghamshire5280 Cambridge Surprise Maximus
Tuesday, 7 July 1987Nottingham (St Peter), Nottinghamshire5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Saturday, 23 May 1987Nottingham (St Peter), Nottinghamshire5007 Stedman Cinques
Tuesday, 7 April 1987Nottingham (St Peter), Nottinghamshire5042 Cambridge Surprise Maximus
Tuesday, 10 March 1987Nottingham (St Peter), Nottinghamshire5088 Oxford Treble Bob Maximus
Tuesday, 9 September 1986Nottingham (St Peter), Nottinghamshire5042 Cambridge Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 19 April 1986Nottingham (St Peter), Nottinghamshire5000 Yarburgh Surprise Royal
Sunday, 2 June 1985Nottingham (St Peter), Nottinghamshire5039 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 26 January 1985Nottingham (St Peter), Nottinghamshire5042 Cambridge Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 10 November 1984Nottingham (St Peter), Nottinghamshire5056 Southwell Surprise Major
Tuesday, 11 September 1984Nottingham (St Peter), Nottinghamshire5100 Stedman Cinques
Tuesday, 17 July 1984Nottingham (St Peter), Nottinghamshire5056 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Saturday, 23 June 1984Nottingham (St Peter), Nottinghamshire5056 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 28 April 1984Nottingham (St Peter), Nottinghamshire5042 Yorkshire Surprise Maximus
Wednesday, 29 February 1984Nottingham (St Peter), Nottinghamshire5152 Pudsey Surprise Major
Tuesday, 24 January 1984Nottingham (St Peter), Nottinghamshire5042 Cambridge Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 10 December 1983Nottingham (St Peter), Nottinghamshire5042 Cambridge Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 7 May 1983Nottingham (St Peter), Nottinghamshire5042 Yorkshire Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 12 February 1983Nottingham (St Peter), Nottinghamshire5184 Spliced Surprise Maximus (18m)
Tuesday, 11 May 1982Nottingham (St Peter), Nottinghamshire5184 Stedman Cinques
Saturday, 8 May 1982Nottingham (St Peter), Nottinghamshire5019 Stedman Cinques
Tuesday, 4 May 1982Nottingham (St Peter), Nottinghamshire5042 Cambridge Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 12 December 1981Nottingham (St Peter), Nottinghamshire5115 Stedman Cinques
Monday, 23 November 1981Nottingham (St Peter), Nottinghamshire5016 Grandsire Maximus
Saturday, 17 October 1981Nottingham (St Peter), Nottinghamshire5015 Grandsire Maximus
Saturday, 26 September 1981Nottingham (St Peter), Nottinghamshire5079 Stedman Caters
Tuesday, 11 August 1981Nottingham (St Peter), Nottinghamshire5088 Londinium Surprise Maximus
Wednesday, 29 July 1981Nottingham (St Peter), Nottinghamshire5096 Stedman Cinques
Saturday, 10 May 1980Nottingham (St Peter), Nottinghamshire5042 Yorkshire Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 19 April 1980Nottingham (St Peter), Nottinghamshire5040 Bristol Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 15 March 1980Nottingham (St Peter), Nottinghamshire5088 Lessness Surprise Maximus
Tuesday, 26 February 1980Nottingham (St Peter), Nottinghamshire5040 Bristol Surprise Maximus
Monday, 26 February 1979Nottingham (St Peter), Nottinghamshire5042 Cambridge Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 6 May 1978Nottingham (St Peter), Nottinghamshire5042 Cambridge Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 3 December 1977Nottingham (St Peter), Nottinghamshire5086 Bristol Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 24 September 1977Nottingham (St Peter), Nottinghamshire5042 Yorkshire Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 30 April 1977Nottingham (St Peter), Nottinghamshire5136 Newgate Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 5 March 1977Nottingham (St Peter), Nottinghamshire5016 Plain Bob Maximus
Saturday, 24 April 1976Nottingham (St Peter), Nottinghamshire5009 Stedman Cinques
Saturday, 21 February 1976Nottingham (St Peter), Nottinghamshire5147 Grandsire Cinques
Saturday, 15 November 1975Nottingham (St Peter), Nottinghamshire5280 Newgate Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 18 October 1975Nottingham (St Peter), Nottinghamshire5042 Cambridge Surprise Maximus
Sunday, 2 February 1975Nottingham (St Peter), Nottinghamshire5016 Plain Bob Maximus
Tuesday, 14 August 1973Nottingham (St Peter), Nottinghamshire5040 Pudsey Surprise Royal
Saturday, 3 March 1973Nottingham (St Peter with St James), Nottinghamshire5088 Newgate Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 15 July 1972Nottingham (St Peter), Nottinghamshire5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Monday, 5 June 1972Nottingham (St Peter), Nottinghamshire5120 London Surprise Major
Saturday, 4 March 1972Nottingham (St Peter with St James), Nottinghamshire5019 Stedman Cinques
Saturday, 20 November 1971Nottingham (St Peter), Nottinghamshire5042 Yorkshire Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 23 October 1971Nottingham (St Peter), Nottinghamshire5042 Cambridge Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 6 February 1971Nottingham (St Peter), Nottinghamshire5022 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 22 November 1969Nottingham (St Peter with St James), Nottinghamshire5019 Stedman Cinques
Saturday, 12 July 1969Nottingham (St Peter), Nottinghamshire5040 Spliced Surprise Maximus (60m)
Saturday, 23 November 1968Nottingham (St Peter), Nottinghamshire5019 Stedman Cinques
Saturday, 15 July 1967Nottingham (St Peter), Nottinghamshire5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Monday, 26 December 1949Nottingham (St Peter), Nottinghamshire5040 Stedman Triples
Thursday, 29 March 1928Nottingham (St Peter), Nottinghamshire5056 Plain Bob Major

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.