Search results

Found 48 performances that match your search criteria.

Thursday, 6 June 2024Nottingham (St Peter), Nottinghamshire1296 Plain Bob Caters
Sunday, 19 May 2024Nottingham (St Peter), Nottinghamshire1280 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Sunday, 24 March 2024Nottingham (St Peter), Nottinghamshire1272 Plain Bob Minimus
Sunday, 3 March 2024Nottingham (St Peter), Nottinghamshire1280 Bristol Surprise Major
Sunday, 17 December 2023Nottingham (St Peter), Nottinghamshire1360 London No. 3 Surprise Royal
Sunday, 3 December 2023Nottingham (St Peter), Nottinghamshire1314 Grandsire Caters
Sunday, 19 November 2023Nottingham (St Peter), Nottinghamshire1275 Stedman Caters
Sunday, 12 November 2023Nottingham (St Peter), Nottinghamshire1259 Grandsire Caters
Sunday, 22 October 2023Nottingham (St Peter), Nottinghamshire1288 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 15 October 2023Nottingham (St Peter), Nottinghamshire1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 10 September 2023Nottingham (St Peter), Nottinghamshire1313 Grandsire Caters
Thursday, 24 August 2023Nottingham (St Peter), Nottinghamshire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 30 July 2023Nottingham (St Peter), Nottinghamshire1260 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 16 July 2023Nottingham (St Peter), Nottinghamshire1280 Bristol Surprise Major
Sunday, 2 July 2023Nottingham (St Peter), Nottinghamshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Thursday, 22 June 2023Nottingham (St Peter), Nottinghamshire1320 Bourne Surprise Minor
Sunday, 18 June 2023Nottingham (St Peter), Nottinghamshire1277 Grandsire Caters
Thursday, 15 June 2023Nottingham (St Peter), NottinghamshireTolling
Thursday, 15 June 2023Nottingham (St Peter), Nottinghamshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 4 June 2023Nottingham (St Peter), Nottinghamshire1282 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Sunday, 21 May 2023Nottingham (St Peter), Nottinghamshire1287 Stedman Caters
Saturday, 6 May 2023Nottingham (St Peter), NottinghamshireGeneral Ringing
Thursday, 4 May 2023Nottingham (St Peter), Nottinghamshire1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Thursday, 4 May 2023Nottingham (St Peter), Nottinghamshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 16 April 2023Nottingham (St Peter), Nottinghamshire1314 Grandsire Caters
Thursday, 13 April 2023Nottingham (St Peter), Nottinghamshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 19 March 2023Nottingham (St Peter), Nottinghamshire1314 Grandsire Caters
Sunday, 12 March 2023Nottingham (St Peter), Nottinghamshire1340 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 5 March 2023Nottingham (St Peter), Nottinghamshire180 Grandsire Caters
Sunday, 19 February 2023Nottingham (St Peter), Nottinghamshire1299 Stedman Caters
Sunday, 5 February 2023Nottingham (St Peter), Nottinghamshire1440 Spliced Surprise Royal (4m)
Sunday, 15 January 2023Nottingham (St Peter), Nottinghamshire1280 Bristol Surprise Royal
Sunday, 20 November 2022Nottingham (St Peter), Nottinghamshire1360 London No. 3 Surprise Royal
Sunday, 13 November 2022Nottingham (St Peter), Nottinghamshire1331 Grandsire Caters
Sunday, 23 October 2022Nottingham (St Peter), Nottinghamshire1282 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Sunday, 9 October 2022Nottingham (St Peter), Nottinghamshire1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 2 October 2022Nottingham (St Peter), Nottinghamshire1282 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Monday, 19 September 2022Nottingham (St Peter), NottinghamshireGeneral Ringing and Tolling
Monday, 19 September 2022Nottingham (St Peter), Nottinghamshire5076 Grandsire Caters
Sunday, 18 September 2022Nottingham (St Peter), Nottinghamshire1332 Grandsire Caters
Thursday, 15 September 2022Nottingham (St Peter), Nottinghamshire1296 Plain Bob Caters
Thursday, 15 September 2022Nottingham (St Peter), Nottinghamshire1287 Stedman Caters
Friday, 9 September 2022Nottingham (St Peter), NottinghamshireTolling
Thursday, 8 September 2022Nottingham (St Peter), NottinghamshireGeneral Ringing
Sunday, 4 September 2022Nottingham (St Peter), Nottinghamshire1344 Pitman's 4 Surprise Major
Sunday, 7 August 2022Nottingham (St Peter), Nottinghamshire1332 Grandsire Caters
Sunday, 24 July 2022Nottingham (St Peter), Nottinghamshire1260 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 3 July 2022Nottingham (St Peter), Nottinghamshire1296 Plain Bob Caters

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.