Search results

Found 47 performances that match your search criteria.

Monday, 29 May 2023Dulverton (All Saints), Somerset1312 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 7 September 2019Dulverton (All Saints), Somerset5056 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Thursday, 15 August 2019Dulverton (All Saints), Somerset1260 Grandsire Triples
Thursday, 4 July 2019Dulverton (All Saints), Somerset1504 Spliced Surprise Major (5m)
Thursday, 18 April 2019Dulverton (All Saints), SomersetTolling
Sunday, 11 November 2018Dulverton (All Saints), SomersetRounds and Call Changes
Thursday, 31 May 2018Dulverton (All Saints), Somerset1260 Middlesex Bob Triples
Saturday, 12 May 2018Dulverton (All Saints), Somerset1344 Spliced Surprise Major (6m)
Tuesday, 3 October 2017Dulverton (All Saints), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 4 June 2017Dulverton (All Saints), Somerset5056 Ruthenium Surprise Major
Thursday, 30 April 2015Dulverton (All Saints), Somerset1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 20 September 2014Dulverton (All Saints), Somerst1312 Belfast Surprise Major
Wednesday, 4 December 2013Dulverton (All Saints), Somerset1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Thursday, 25 April 2013Dulverton (All Saints), Somerset5024 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Tuesday, 6 September 2011Dulverton (All Saints), Somerset5056 Superlative Surprise Major
Tuesday, 23 August 2011Dulverton (All Saints), Somerset1344 Rutland Surprise Major
Tuesday, 19 July 2011Dulverton (All Saints), Somerset5184 Pudsey Surprise Major
Wednesday, 22 June 2011Dulverton (All Saints), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Triples
Wednesday, 7 April 2010Dulverton (All Saints), Somerset1260 St Nicholas Triples
Tuesday, 6 October 2009Dulverton (All Saints), Somerset1344 Plain Bob Major
Wednesday, 9 September 2009Dulverton (All Saints), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Triples
Saturday, 29 November 2008Dulverton (All Saints), Somerset1250 Glasgow Surprise Major
Thursday, 2 October 2008Dulverton (All Saints), Somerset5088 Valerian Delight Major
Saturday, 23 August 2008Dulverton (All Saints), Somerset5058 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 8 March 2008Dulverton (All Saints), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Triples
Thursday, 26 April 2007Dulverton, Somerset1280 Rutland Surprise Major
Wednesday, 11 April 2007Dulverton, Somerset1320 Norwich Surprise Minor
Monday, 22 January 2007Dulverton (All Saints), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Minor
Monday, 24 July 2006Dulverton (All Saints), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Triples
Saturday, 14 December 2002Dulverton (All Saints), Somerset5088 Quito Surprise Major
Saturday, 17 November 2001Dulverton (All Saints), Somerset1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 10 November 2001Dulverton (All Saints), Somerset1250 Fordcombe Surprise Major
Saturday, 5 August 2000Dulverton (All Saints), Somerset1280 Plain Bob Major
Monday, 3 July 2000Dulverton (All Saints), Somerset1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 13 May 1995Dulverton (All Saints), Somerset1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Wednesday, 28 October 1992Dulverton (All Saints), Somerset5088 Jerusalem Surprise Major
Saturday, 29 July 1989Dulverton (All Saints), Somerset1264 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 14 March 1987Dulverton (All Saints), Somerset1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 28 May 1983Dulverton (All Saints), Somerset1296 Plain Bob Major
Tuesday, 20 December 1977Dulverton (All Saints), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 8 January 1977Dulverton (All Saints), Somerset1260 Northrepps Doubles
Tuesday, 1 April 1975Dulverton (All Saints), Somerset5088 Pudsey Surprise Major
Sunday, 18 August 1974Dulverton (All Saints), Somerset5022 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 16 January 1971Dulverton (All Saints), Somerset5040 Plain Bob Triples
Tuesday, 8 December 1970Dulverton (All Saints), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 21 November 1970Dulverton (All Saints), Somerset1470 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 3 July 1920Dulverton (All Saints), Somerset5040 Grandsire Triples

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.