Search results

Found 18 performances that match your search criteria.

Sunday, 2 June 2024Royal Wootton Bassett (St Bartholomew and All Saints), Wiltshire1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 5 May 2024Royal Wootton Bassett (St Bartholomew and All Saints), Wiltshire1260 Doubles (1p/7m/1v)
Sunday, 3 March 2024Royal Wootton Bassett (St Bartholomew and All Saints), Wiltshire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 4 February 2024Royal Wootton Bassett (St Bartholomew and All Saints), Wiltshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 5 November 2023Royal Wootton Bassett (St Bartholomews), Wiltshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 1 October 2023Royal Wootton Bassett (St Bartholomew and All Saints), Wiltshire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 3 September 2023Royal Wootton Bassett (St Bartholomew and All Saints), Wiltshire1260 Doubles (1p/5m)
Sunday, 2 July 2023Royal Wootton Bassett (St Bartholomew and All Saints), Wiltshire1260 Stedman Doubles
Sunday, 4 June 2023Royal Wootton Bassett (St Bartholomew and All Saints), Wiltshire1260 Stedman Doubles
Sunday, 7 May 2023Royal Wootton Bassett (St Bartholomew and All Saints), Wiltshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 2 April 2023Royal Wootton Bassett (St Bartholomew and All Saints), Wiltshire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 5 March 2023Royal Wootton Bassett (St Bartholomew and All Saints), Wiltshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 5 February 2023Royal Wootton Bassett (St Bartholomew and All Saints), Wiltshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 6 November 2022Royal Wootton Bassett (St Bartholomew and All Saints), Wiltshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Monday, 19 September 2022Royal Wootton Bassett (St Bartholomew and All Saints), WiltshireRounds, Call Changes, Grandsire Doubles, Stedman Doubles With 7-6-8 Cover
Sunday, 18 September 2022Royal Wootton Bassett (St Bartholomew and All Saints), Wiltshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 10 September 2022Royal Wootton Bassett (St Bartholomew and All Saints), Wiltshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Friday, 9 September 2022Royal Wootton Bassett (St Bartholomew and All Saints), WiltshireRounds, Call Changes, Grandsire Triples

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.