Search results

Found 20 performances that match your search criteria.

Thursday, 14 November 2019Sandhurst (St Nicholas), Kent5040 Spliced Surprise Minor
Friday, 12 July 2019Sandhurst (St Nicholas), Kent5040 Minor
Saturday, 28 October 2017Sandhurst (St Nicholas), Kent1260 St Nicholas College Bob Minor
Tuesday, 4 April 2017Sandhurst (St Nicholas), Kent1260 Naomi and Fred Doubles
Tuesday, 14 February 2017Sandhurst (St Nicholas), Kent720 Naomi and Fred Doubles
Saturday, 28 January 2017Sandhurst (St Nicholas), Kent1260 Minor (2m)
Saturday, 17 December 2016Sandhurst (St Nicholas), Kent1320 Julie McDonnell Doubles
Thursday, 14 April 2016Sandhurst (St Nicholas), Kent1296 Where Is Jane? Surprise Minor
Saturday, 7 February 2015Sandhurst (St Nicholas), Kent1308 Grandsire Minor
Saturday, 17 May 2014Sandhurst (St Nicholas), Kent1260 Doubles (9m)
Saturday, 4 May 2013Sandhurst (St Nicholas), Kent1260 St Clement's College Bob Minor
Saturday, 27 May 2006Sandhurst (St Nicholas), Kent1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 11 March 2006Sandhurst (St Nicholas), Kent1260 Minor (2m)
Monday, 26 January 1998Sandhurst (St Nicholas), Kent1260 Minor (2m)
Saturday, 28 September 1996Sandhurst (St Nicholas), Kent5040 Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 28 December 1994Sandhurst (St Nicholas), Kent1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 26 January 1994Sandhurst (St Nicholas), Kent1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 6 June 1987Sandhurst (St Nicholas), Kent1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 19 November 1979Sandhurst (St Nicholas), Kent1272 Wells Surprise Minor
Monday, 28 May 1973Sandhurst (St Nicholas), Kent1260 Doubles (3m)

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.