Search results

Found 41 performances that match your search criteria.

Sunday, 5 May 2024Melbourne (St Paul's Cathedral), Victoria5056 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 3 August 2013Melbourne, Victoria (St Paul's Cathedral), Australia5184 Rutland Surprise Major
Thursday, 1 November 2012Melbourne (Cathedral Church of St Paul), Victoria5001 Stedman Cinques
Thursday, 17 February 2011Melbourne (St Paul), Victoria, Australia5042 Cambridge Surprise Maximus
Thursday, 11 March 2010Melbourne (St Pauls Cathedral), Victoria5042 Yorkshire Surprise Maximus
Monday, 18 February 2008Melbourne (St Pauls Cathedral), Victoria5042 Yorkshire Surprise Maximus
Sunday, 16 July 2006Melbourne (St Paul's Cathedral), Victoria5152 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Monday, 8 August 2005Melbourne (Cathedral Church of St Paul), Victoria5042 Cambridge Surprise Maximus
Friday, 15 April 2005Melbourne (Cathedral Church of St Paul), Victoria5040 Cambridge Surprise Maximus
Thursday, 18 September 2003Melbourne (Cathedral Church of St Paul), Victoria, Australia5040 Yorkshire Surprise Maximus
Thursday, 19 April 2001Melbourne (Cathedral Church of St Paul), Victoria, Australia5012 Stedman Cinques
Friday, 13 August 1999Melbourne (Cathedral Church of St Paul), Victoria5042 Cambridge Surprise Maximus
Monday, 15 August 1988Melbourne (Cathedral Church of St Paul), Victoria5088 '88 Alliance Maximus
Monday, 25 July 1988Melbourne (Cathedral Church of St Paul), Victoria5200 Stedman Cinques
Sunday, 24 July 1988Melbourne (Cathedral Church of St Paul), Victoria5042 Yorkshire Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 1 December 1973Melbourne (Cathedral Church of St Paul), Victoria5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 7 October 1972Melbourne (St Paul), Victoria, Australia5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 6 December 1969Melbourne (Cathedral Church of St Paul), Victoria5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 6 March 1965Melbourne (Cathedral Church of St Paul), Victoria5040 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 12 March 1961Melbourne (St Paul's Cathedral), Victoria, Australia5008 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Tuesday, 17 May 1960Melbourne (St Paul's Cathedral), Victoria, Australia5040 Little Bob Major
Tuesday, 10 May 1960Melbourne (St Paul's Cathedral), Victoria, Australia5040 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 23 February 1960Melbourne (St Paul's Cathedral), Victoria, Australia5184 Kent Treble Bob Major
Sunday, 9 August 1959Melbourne (St Paul's Cathedral), Victoria, Australia5040 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 28 June 1959Melbourne (St Paul's Cathedral), Victoria, Australia5024 Kent Treble Bob Major
Sunday, 7 December 1958Melbourne (St Paul's Cathedral), Victoria, Australia5056 Plain Bob Major
Friday, 10 October 1958Melbourne (St Patrick's Catherdal), Victoria, Australia5040 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 17 August 1958Melbourne (St Paul's Cathedral), Victoria, Australia5040 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 8 June 1958Melbourne (St Paul's Cathedral), Victoria, Australia5040 Plain Bob Major
Monday, 3 March 1958Melbourne (St Paul's Cathedral), Victoria, Australia5056 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 19 January 1958Melbourne (St Paul's Cathedral), Victoria, Australia5040 Minor
Sunday, 6 October 1957Melbourne (St Paul's Cathedral), Victoria, Australia5040 Kent Treble Bob Minor
Sunday, 2 December 1956Melbourne (St Paul's Cathedral), Victoria, Australia5040 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 25 November 1956Melbourne (St Paul's Cathedral), Victoria, Australia5056 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 17 April 1955Melbourne (St Paul's Cathedral), Victoria, Australia5040 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 28 November 1954Melbourne (St Paul's Cathedral), Victoria, Australia5040 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 16 May 1954Melbourne (St Paul's Cathedral), Victoria, Australia5039 Grandsire Caters
Sunday, 26 July 1953Melbourne (St Paul's Cathedral), Victoria, Australia5040 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 1 March 1953Melbourne (St Paul's Cathedral), Victoria, Australia5057 Grandsire Caters
Sunday, 15 June 1952Melbourne (St Paul's Cathedral), Victoria, Australia5040 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 11 November 1934Melbourne (Cathedral Church of St Paul), Victoria5038 Grandsire Cinques

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.