Search results

Found 781 performances that match your search criteria. The top 200 are listed below.

Sunday, 2 June 2024Melbourne (Cathedral Church of St Paul), Victoria1260 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 5 May 2024Melbourne (St Paul's Cathedral), Victoria5056 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 7 May 2023Melbourne (Cathedral Church of St Paul), VictoriaGeneral Ringing
Saturday, 6 May 2023Melbourne (Cathedral Church of St Paul), Victoria720 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 21 January 2023Melbourne (Cathedral Church of St Paul), Victoria1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Friday, 4 November 2022Melbourne (Cathedral Church of St Paul), Victoria1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 9 October 2022Melbourne (Cathedral Church of St Paul), Victoria1260 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 9 September 2022Melbourne (Cathedral Church of St Paul), VictoriaGeneral Ringing
Thursday, 2 June 2022Melbourne (Cathedral Church of St Paul), VictoriaRounds and Call Changes
Saturday, 31 July 2021Melbourne (Cathedral Church of St Paul), Victoria1260 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 14 April 2021Melbourne (Cathedral Church of St Paul), VictoriaCall Changes
Sunday, 8 March 2020Melbourne (Cathedral Church of St Paul), Victoria1264 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 1 December 2019Melbourne (Cathedral Church of St Paul), Victoria1264 Plain Bob Major
Wednesday, 16 October 2019Melbourne (Cathedral Church of St Paul), Victoria1260 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 10 July 2019Melbourne (Cathedral Church of St Paul), Victoria1260 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 20 January 2019Melbourne (Cathedral Church of St Paul), Victoria1296 Little Bob Major
Sunday, 11 November 2018Melbourne (Cathedral Church of St Paul), Victoria1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 26 August 2018Melbourne (Cathedral Church of St Paul), Victoria1260 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 27 June 2018Melbourne (Cathedral Church of St Paul), Victoria1260 2 Methods Minor
Thursday, 25 January 2018Melbourne (Cathedral Church of St Paul), Victoria1260 Plain Bob Minor
Tuesday, 17 October 2017Melbourne (Cathedral Church of St Paul), Victoria1260 3 Methods Doubles
Friday, 23 June 2017Melbourne (Cathedral Church of St Paul), Victoria1260 Double Oxford Bob Minor
Friday, 2 June 2017Melbourne (Cathedral Church of St Paul), Victoria1296 Little Bob Major
Friday, 28 April 2017Melbourne (Cathedral Church of St Paul), Victoria1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 26 February 2017Melbourne (Cathedral Church of St Paul), Victoria1260 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 29 January 2017Melbourne (Cathedral Church of St Paul), Victoria1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 1 January 2017Melbourne (Cathedral Church of St Paul), Victoria1260 Doubles (3m)
Thursday, 17 November 2016Melbourne (St Paul's Cathedral), Victoria1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 30 October 2016Melbourne (St Paul's Cathedral), Victoria1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 4 September 2016Melbourne (St Paul's Cathedral), Victoria1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Friday, 29 July 2016Melbourne (St Paul's Cathedral), Victoria1260 Grandsire Triples
Friday, 15 July 2016Melbourne (St Paul's Cathedral), Victoria1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 24 January 2016Melbourne (Cathedral Church of St Paul), Victoria1296 Little Bob Royal
Wednesday, 4 November 2015Melbourne (Cathedral Church of St Paul), Victoria1276 Grandsire Cinques
Monday, 21 September 2015Melbourne (Cathedral Church of St Paul), VictoriaRounds and Call Changes
Sunday, 28 June 2015Melbourne (Cathedral Church of St Paul), Victoria1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 13 June 2015Melbourne, Victoria (St Paul's Cathdral), Australia1272 2m Minor
Saturday, 28 March 2015Melbourne, Victoria (St Paul's Cathedral), Australia1260 St Clement's College Bob Triples
Friday, 13 March 2015Melbourne (Cathedral Church of St Paul), Victoria1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 28 February 2015Melbourne, Victoria (St Paul's Cathedral), Australia1260 St Clement's College Bob Triples
Sunday, 22 February 2015Melbourne, Victoria (St Paul's Cathedral), Australia1260 Plain Bob Triples
Saturday, 14 February 2015Melbourne, Victoria (St Paul's Cathedral), Australia2160 3 Methods Minor
Friday, 9 January 2015Melbourne (St Pauls Cathedral), Victoria, Australia1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 16 November 2014Melbourne, Victoria (St Paul's Cathedral), Australia1264 Plain Bob Major
Wednesday, 15 October 2014Melbourne, Victoria (St Paul's Cathedral), Australia1260 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 21 September 2014Melbourne (St Paul's Cathedral), Victoria1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 6 July 2014Melbourne, Victoria (St Paul's Cathedral), Australia1280 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Friday, 30 May 2014Melbourne, Victoria (St Paul's Cathedral), Australia1272 2 Methods Minor
Friday, 23 May 2014Melbourne, Victoria (St Paul's Cathedral), Australia1260 St Clement's College Bob Minor
Saturday, 5 April 2014Melbourne (St Paul's Cathedral), Victoria1280 Spliced Surprise Major
Friday, 14 March 2014Melbourne, Victoria (St Paul's Cathedral), Australia1260 Grandsire Triples
Friday, 7 March 2014Melbourne, Victoria (St Paul's Cathedral), Australia1260 Plain Bob Royal
Saturday, 25 January 2014Melbourne (St Paul's Cathedral), Victoria1260 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 19 January 2014Melbourne, Victoria (St Paul's Cathedral), Australia1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 14 December 2013Melbourne, Victoria (St Paul's Cathedral), Australia1264 Plain Bob Major
Wednesday, 9 October 2013Melbourne, Victoria (St Paul's Cathedral), Australia1259 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 5 October 2013Melbourne, Victoria (St Paul's Cathedral), Australia1280 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Friday, 4 October 2013Melbourne, Victoria (St Paul's Cathedral), Australia1260 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 27 September 2013Melbourne, Victoria (St Paul's Cathedral), Australia1260 Double Oxford Bob Minor
Thursday, 8 August 2013Melbourne, Victoria (St Paul's Cathedral), Australia1250 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 3 August 2013Melbourne, Victoria (St Paul's Cathedral), Australia5184 Rutland Surprise Major
Friday, 26 July 2013Melbourne, Victoria (St Paul's Cathedral), Australia1260 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 21 July 2013Melbourne, Victoria (St Paul's Cathedral), Australia1260 Grandsire Triples
Friday, 19 July 2013Melbourne, Victoria (St Paul's Cathedral), Australia1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 10 July 2013Melbourne, Victoria (St Paul's Cathedral), Australia1296 Plain Bob Caters
Friday, 26 April 2013Melbourne, Victoria (St Paul's Cathedral), Australia1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 21 April 2013Melbourne, Victoria (St Paul's Cathedral), Australia1368 Grandsire Caters
Friday, 19 April 2013Melbourne, Victoria (St Paul's Cathedral), Australia1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 13 April 2013Melbourne, Victoria (St Paul's Cathedral), Australia1344 Plain Bob Major
Friday, 1 March 2013Melbourne, Victoria (St Paul's Cathedral), Australia1260 Grandsire Triples
Friday, 15 February 2013Melbourne, Victoria (St Paul's Cathedral), Australia1264 Plain Bob Major
Friday, 18 January 2013Melbourne, Victoria (St Paul's Cathedral), Australia1260 2 Methods Minor
Friday, 11 January 2013Melbourne, Victoria (St Paul's Cathedral), Australia1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 1 December 2012Melbourne, Victoria (St Paul's Cathedral), Australia1296 Plain Bob Caters
Thursday, 1 November 2012Melbourne (Cathedral Church of St Paul), Victoria5001 Stedman Cinques
Wednesday, 5 September 2012Melbourne (St Paul's Cathedral), Victoria1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Friday, 31 August 2012Melbourne (St Paul's Cathedral)1260 Plain Bob Triples
Friday, 17 August 2012Melbourne (St Paul), Victoria1264 Plain Bob Major
Friday, 3 August 2012Melbourne, Victoria (St Paul's Cathedral), Australia1280 Yorshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 1 July 2012Melbourne (St Paul's Cathedral), Victoria, Australia1260 Grandsire Caters
Sunday, 24 June 2012Melbourne, Victoria (St Paul's Cathedral), Australia1344 Plain Bob Major
Friday, 22 June 2012Melbourne, Victoria (St Paul's Cathedral), Australia1260 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 17 June 2012Melbourne, Victoria (St Paul's Cathedral), Australia1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 3 June 2012Melbourne (St Paul's Cathedral), Victoria, Australia1296 Plain Bob Caters
Wednesday, 9 May 2012Melbourne, Victoria (St Paul's Cathedral), Australia1260 Double Oxford Bob and 540 Plain Bob Minor (720m)
Sunday, 4 March 2012Melbourne, Victoria (St Paul's Cathedral), Australia1264 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 29 January 2012Melbourne, Victoria (St Paul's Cathedral), Australia1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 22 January 2012Melbourne Vic. (St Paul's Cathedral), Australia1260 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 22 January 2012Melbourne Victoria (St Paul's Cathedral), Australia1260 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 15 January 2012Melbourne (St Paul's), Australia1260 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 15 January 2012Melbourne St Paul's, Australia1260 Plain Bob Triples
Monday, 5 September 2011Melbourne (St Paul's Cathedral), Victoria1260 Grandsire Caters
Wednesday, 4 May 2011Melbourne (St Paul's Cathedral), Victoria, Australia1260 Plain Bob Triples
Saturday, 19 March 2011Melbourne (Cathedral Church of St Paul), Victoria, Australia1344 Plain Bob Cinques
Friday, 18 March 2011Melbourne (Cathedral Church of St Paul), Victoria, Australia1263 Stedman Caters
Thursday, 10 March 2011Melbourne (St Paul Cathedral), Victoria1346 Yorkshire Surprise Maximus
Thursday, 17 February 2011Melbourne (St Paul), Victoria, Australia5042 Cambridge Surprise Maximus
Wednesday, 16 February 2011Melbourne (St Paul's Cathedral), Victoria, Australia1294 Yorkshire Surprise Maximus
Monday, 14 June 2010Melbourne (St Paul's Cathedral), Victoria1260 Grandsire Caters
Monday, 14 June 2010Melbourne (St Paul's Cathedral), Victoria1260 Single Oxford Bob Triples
Sunday, 13 June 2010Melbourne (St Paul's Cathedral), Victoria1276 Grandsire Cinques
Saturday, 13 March 2010Melbourne (St Paul's Cathedral), Victoria1280 Rutland Surprise Major
Thursday, 11 March 2010Melbourne (St Pauls Cathedral), Victoria5042 Yorkshire Surprise Maximus
Friday, 12 February 2010Melbourne, VIC (St Paul's Cathedral), Australia1344 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 21 February 2009Melbourne (St Paul's Cathedral), Victoria, Australia1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 17 January 2009Melbourne (St Paul's Cathedral), Victoria, Australia800 Cambridge Surprise Major
Friday, 18 July 2008Melbourne (St Paul's Cathedral), Victoria, Australia1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 18 February 2008Melbourne (St Pauls Cathedral), Victoria5042 Yorkshire Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 26 January 2008Melbourne (St Paul's Cathedral), Victoria, Australia1260 Grandsire Triples
Tuesday, 1 January 2008Melbourne (St Paul's Cathedral), Victoria, Australia1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 29 April 2007Melbourne (Cathedral of St Paul), Victoria Australia1259 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 27 January 2007Melbourne (St Paul's Cathedral), Victoria1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Monday, 1 January 2007Melbourne (St Paul's Cathedral), Victoria, Australia1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 16 July 2006Melbourne (St Paul's Cathedral), Victoria5152 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Friday, 24 March 2006Melbourne (St Paul's Cathedral), Victoria, Australia1260 Grandsire Triples
Wednesday, 15 March 2006Melbourne (St Paul's Cathedral), Victoria, Australia1280 Plain Bob Major
Monday, 8 August 2005Melbourne (Cathedral Church of St Paul), Victoria5042 Cambridge Surprise Maximus
Friday, 15 April 2005Melbourne (Cathedral Church of St Paul), Victoria5040 Cambridge Surprise Maximus
Wednesday, 24 November 2004Melbourne (St Paul's Cathedral), Victoria, Australia1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Friday, 1 October 2004Melbourne (St Paul's Cathedral), Victoria, Australia1296 Plain Bob Major
Wednesday, 4 August 2004Melbourne (St Paul's Cathedral), Victoria, Australia1280 Rutland Surprise Major
Sunday, 1 August 2004Melbourne (St Paul's Cathedral), Victoria, Australia1287 Stedman Caters
Saturday, 17 July 2004Melbourne (St Paul's Cathedral), Victoria, Australia1264 Plain Bob Major
Wednesday, 31 December 2003Melbourne (St Paul's Cathedral), Victoria, Australia1260 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 18 September 2003Melbourne (Cathedral Church of St Paul), Victoria, Australia5040 Yorkshire Surprise Maximus
Wednesday, 12 March 2003Melbourne (St Paul's Cathedral), Victoria, Australia1280 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 2 March 2003Melbourne (St Paul's Cathedral), Victoria, Australia1259 Grandsire Caters
Sunday, 23 February 2003Melbourne (St Paul's Cathedral), Victoria, Australia1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 9 February 2003Melbourne (St Paul's Cathedral), Victoria, Australia1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 20 October 2002Melbourne (St Paul's Cathedral), Victoria, Australia1260 Plain Bob Triples
Wednesday, 10 April 2002Melbourne (St Paul's Cathedral), Victoria, Australia1260 Plain Bob Triples
Tuesday, 19 February 2002Melbourne (St Paul's Cathedral), Victoria, Australia1260 Stedman Doubles
Sunday, 14 October 2001Melbourne (St Paul's Cathedral), Victoria, Australia1260 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 13 September 2001Melbourne (St Paul's Cathedral), Victoria, Australia1275 Stedman Caters
Sunday, 5 August 2001Melbourne (St Paul's Cathedral), Victoria, Australia1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 15 July 2001Melbourne (St Paul's Cathedral), Victoria, Australia1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 10 June 2001Melbourne (St Paul's Cathedral), Victoria, Australia1250 Cambridge Surprise Major
Thursday, 19 April 2001Melbourne (Cathedral Church of St Paul), Victoria, Australia5012 Stedman Cinques
Thursday, 5 April 2001Melbourne (St Paul's Cathedral), Victoria, Australia1314 Grandsire Caters
Thursday, 24 February 2000Melbourne (St Paul's Cathedral), Victoria, Australia1260 Plaqin Bob Minor
Friday, 7 January 2000Melbourne (St Paul's Cathedral), Victoria, Australia1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 3 October 1999Melbourne (St Paul's Cathedral), Victoria, Australia1260 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 15 August 1999Melbourne (St Paul's Cathedral), Victoria, Australia1259 Grandsire Caters
Friday, 13 August 1999Melbourne (Cathedral Church of St Paul), Victoria5042 Cambridge Surprise Maximus
Thursday, 5 August 1999Melbourne (St Paul's Cathedral), Victoria, Australia1260 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 16 July 1999Melbourne (St Paul's Cathedral), Victoria, Australia1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 2 May 1999Melbourne (St Paul's Cathedral), Victoria, Australia1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 29 November 1998Melbourne (St Paul's Cathedral), Victoria, Australia1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 8 November 1998Melbourne (St Paul's Cathedral), Victoria, Australia1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 20 September 1998Melbourne (St Paul's Cathedral), Victoria, Australia1264 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 2 August 1998Melbourne (St Paul's Cathedral), Victoria, Australia1260 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 10 July 1998Melbourne (St Paul's Cathedral), Victoria, Australia1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 15 February 1998Melbourne (St Paul's Cathedral), Victoria, Australia1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 14 February 1998Melbourne (St Paul's Cathedral), Victoria, Australia1260 Plain Bob Triples
Monday, 12 January 1998Melbourne (St Paul's Cathedral), Victoria, Australia1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Wednesday, 31 December 1997Melbourne (St Paul's Cathedral), Victoria, Australia1280 Plain Bob Major
Monday, 1 September 1997Melbourne (St Paul's Cathedral), Victoria, Australia1272 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 6 July 1997Melbourne (St Paul's Cathedral), Victoria, Australia1264 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 13 April 1997Melbourne (St Paul's Cathedral), Victoria, Australia1320 Plain Bob Maximus
Monday, 10 March 1997Melbourne (St Paul's Cathedral), Victoria, Australia1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 1 December 1996Melbourne (St Paul's Cathedral), Victoria, Australia1260 Stedman Triples
Friday, 29 November 1996Melbourne (St Paul's Cathedral), Victoria, Australia ++++1272 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 6 October 1996Melbourne (St Paul's Cathedral), Victoria, Australia1440 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 16 June 1996Melbourne (St Paul's Cathedral), Victoria, Australia1272 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 4 May 1996Melbourne (St Paul's Cathedral), Victoria, Australia1264 Grandsire Cinques
Sunday, 31 March 1996Melbourne (St Paul's Cathedral), Victoria, Australia1312 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Sunday, 31 March 1996Melbourne (St Paul's Cathedral), Victoria, Australia1250 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 30 March 1996Melbourne (St Paul's Cathedral), Victoria, Australia1280 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Friday, 26 January 1996Melbourne (St Paul's Cathedral), Victoria1296 Minor (2m)
Saturday, 20 January 1996Melbourne (St Paul's Cathedral), Victoria, Australia1280 St Clement's College Bob Major
Saturday, 11 November 1995Melbourne (St Paul's Cathedral), Victoria, Australia1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 15 October 1995Melbourne (St Paul's Cathedral), Victoria, Australia1260 Doubles (2m)
Sunday, 1 October 1995Melbourne (St Paul's Cathedral), Victoria, Australia1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 17 September 1995Melbourne (St Paul's Cathedral), Victoria, Australia1260 Plain Bob Triples
Saturday, 9 September 1995Melbourne (St Paul's Cathedral), Victoria, Australia1260 Minor (2m)
Sunday, 3 September 1995Melbourne (St Paul's Cathedral), Victoria, Australia1250 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 20 August 1995Melbourne (St Paul's Cathedral), Victoria, Australia1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 19 August 1995Melbourne (St Paul's Cathedral), Victoria, Australia1250 Cambridge Surprise Major
Monday, 3 July 1995Melbourne (St Paul's Cathedral), Victoria, Australia1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 9 April 1995Melbourne (St Paul's Cathedral), Victoria, Australia1260 Minor (2m)
Sunday, 2 April 1995Melbourne (St Paul's Cathedral), Victoria, Australia1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 19 February 1995Melbourne (St Paul's Cathedral), Victoria, Australia1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 29 January 1995Melbourne (St Paul's Cathedral), Victoria, Australia1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 22 January 1995Melbourne (St Paul's Cathedral), Victoria, Australia1250 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 15 January 1995Melbourne (St Paul's Cathedral), Victoria, Australia1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 1 January 1995Melbourne (St Paul's Cathedral), Victoria, Australia1260 Plain Bob Triples
Friday, 25 November 1994Melbourne (St Paul's Cathedral), Victoria, Australia1280 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Tuesday, 1 November 1994Melbourne (St Paul's Cathedral), Victoria, Australia1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 23 October 1994Melbourne (St Paul's Cathedral), Victoria, Australia1260 Plain Bob Triples
Saturday, 22 October 1994Melbourne (St Paul's Cathedral), Victoria, Australia1260 Stedman Triples
Thursday, 6 October 1994Melbourne (St Paul's Cathedral), Victoria, Australia1260 Grandsire Triples
Friday, 30 September 1994Melbourne (St Paul's Cathedral), Victoria, Australia1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 4 September 1994Melbourne (St Paul's Cathedral), Victoria, Australia1272 Primrose Surprise Minor
Sunday, 21 August 1994Melbourne (St Paul's Cathedral), Victoria, Australia1274 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 9 July 1994Melbourne (St Paul's Cathedral), Victoria, Australia1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 9 July 1994Melbourne (St Paul's Cathedral), Victoria, Australia1272 Kent Treble Bob Minor
Saturday, 25 June 1994Melbourne (St Paul's Cathedral), Victoria, Australia1272 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 29 May 1994Melbourne (St Paul's Cathedral), Victoria, Australia1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 8 May 1994Melbourne (St Paul's Cathedral), Victoria, Australia1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 1 May 1994Melbourne (St Paul's Cathedral), Victoria, Australia1280 Rutland Surprise Major

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.