Search results

Found 10 performances that match your search criteria.

Sunday, 12 May 2024North Moreton (All Saints), OxfordshireGeneral Ringing
Saturday, 6 May 2023North Moreton (All Saints), OxfordshireGeneral Ringing
Sunday, 26 March 2023North Moreton (All Saints), Oxfordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 26 February 2023North Moreton (All Saints), Oxfordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 1 January 2023North Moreton (All Saints), Oxfordshire1440 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 12 November 2022North Moreton (All Saints), Oxfordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 19 September 2022North Moreton, Oxfordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 10 September 2022North Moreton (All Saints), OxfordshireRounds and Call Changes
Friday, 9 September 2022North Moreton (All Saints), OxfordshireRounds and Call Changes
Sunday, 26 June 2022North Moreton (All Saints), Oxfordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.