Search results

Found 89 performances that match your search criteria.

Saturday, 2 March 2024Nantwich (St Mary), Cheshire1344 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 14 January 2024Nantwich (St Mary), Cheshire5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Thursday, 4 January 2024Nantwich (St Mary), Cheshire1250 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Friday, 24 November 2023Nantwich (St Mary), Cheshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 11 November 2023Nantwich (St Mary), Cheshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 15 October 2023Nantwich (St Mary), Cheshire352 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 12 August 2023Nantwich (St Mary), Cheshire5088 Bristol Surprise Major
Sunday, 11 June 2023Nantwich (St Mary), Cheshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 7 May 2023Nantwich (St Mary), Cheshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 6 May 2023Nantwich (St Mary), CheshireCelebratory Rounds and Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 27 November 2022Nantwich (St Mary), Cheshire5056 Plain Bob Major
Monday, 19 September 2022Nantwich (St Mary), CheshireFully Muffled Rounds and Tolling
Saturday, 17 September 2022Nantwich (St Mary), Cheshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 11 September 2022Nantwich (St Mary), CheshireFully Muffled Rounds and Call Changes
Sunday, 11 September 2022Nantwich (St Mary), CheshireCelebratory Ringing: Rounds, Call Changes, Grandsire Triples, and Plain Bob Majo…
Friday, 9 September 2022Nantwich (St Mary), CheshireFully Muffled Rounds, Call Changes, and Grandsire Triples
Friday, 3 June 2022Nantwich (St Mary), Cheshire5088 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 6 February 2022Nantwich (St Mary), Cheshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 17 May 2021Nantwich (St Mary), CheshireCall Changes
Saturday, 17 April 2021Nantwich (St Mary), CheshireWhole-Pull Half-Muffled Tolling
Saturday, 10 April 2021Nantwich (St Mary), Cheshire99 Whole-Pull Half-Muffled Tolling
Saturday, 25 January 2020Nantwich (St Mary), Cheshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 9 October 2019Nantwich (St Mary), Cheshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 17 August 2019Nantwich (St Mary), Cheshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 30 June 2019Nantwich (St Mary), Cheshire1120 Plain Bob Triples
Thursday, 18 April 2019Nantwich (St Mary), CheshireRounds Fully Muffled With Tenor Open At Backstroke
Monday, 31 December 2018Nantwich (St Mary), Cheshire5056 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 23 December 2018Nantwich (St Mary), Cheshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 16 December 2018Nantwich (St Mary), Cheshire210 Changes on Thirds (queens) Triples
Sunday, 15 April 2018Nantwich (St Mary), Cheshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Monday, 2 April 2018Nantwich (St Mary), Cheshire5088 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 25 February 2018Nantwich (St Mary), Cheshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Monday, 20 November 2017Nantwich (St Mary), Cheshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 11 November 2017Nantwich (St Mary), Cheshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Tuesday, 17 October 2017Nantwich (St Mary), Cheshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 8 October 2017Nantwich (St Mary), Cheshire1259 Grandsire Triples
Wednesday, 20 September 2017Nantwich (St Mary), Cheshire1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Monday, 31 July 2017Nantwich (St Mary), CheshireRounds and Call Changes
Sunday, 30 July 2017Nantwich (St Mary), Cheshire5184 Superlative Surprise Major
Saturday, 24 June 2017Nantwich (St Mary), Cheshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 23 April 2017Nantwich (St Mary), Cheshire5040 Stedman Triples
Wednesday, 15 February 2017Nantwich (St Mary), Cheshire1428 Spliced Plain Bob Triples and Plain Bob Major (2m)
Saturday, 15 October 2016Nantwich (St Mary), Cheshire5152 Westminster Abbey Surprise Major
Thursday, 15 September 2016Nantwich (St Mary), Cheshire1312 Nantwich Surprise Major
Wednesday, 15 June 2016Nantwich (St Mary), Cheshire1344 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 12 June 2016Nantwich (St Mary), Cheshire1290 Grandsire and Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 9 June 2016Nantwich (St Mary), Cheshire144 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 1 November 2015Nantwich (St Mary), Cheshire1274 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 25 October 2015Nantwich (St Mary), Cheshire5088 St Crispin's Day Surprise Major
Sunday, 4 October 2015Nantwich (St Mary), Cheshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Saturday, 15 August 2015Nantwich (St Mary), Cheshire1296 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 14 June 2015Nantwich (St Mary), Cheshire5056 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Monday, 4 May 2015Nantwich (St Mary), Cheshire5040 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 26 April 2015Nantwich (St Mary), Cheshire1344 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 9 November 2014Nantwich (St Mary), Cheshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 17 May 2014Nantwich (St Mary), Cheshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 15 December 2013Nantwich (St Mary), Cheshire1274 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 28 July 2013Nantwich (St Mary), Cheshire1260 Single Oxford Bob Triples
Monday, 6 May 2013Nantwich (St Mary), Cheshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 16 February 2013Nantwich (St Mary), Cheshire5152 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 4 November 2012Nantwich (St Mary), Cheshire1274 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 14 October 2012Nantwich (St Mary), Cheshire1259 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 6 November 2011Nantwich (St Mary), Cheshire5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 5 December 2010Nantwich (St Mary), Cheshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 5 September 2010Nantwich (St Mary), Cheshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 18 April 2010Nantwich (St Mary), Cheshire5152 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Thursday, 1 May 2008Nantwich (St Mary), Cheshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 11 November 2007Nantwich (St Mary), Cheshire1259 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 9 September 2007Nantwich (St Mary), Cheshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 1 April 2007Nantwich (St Mary), Cheshire5024 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 27 January 2007Nantwich (St Mary), Cheshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 11 November 2006Nantwich (St Mary), Cheshire1260 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 11 November 2006Nantwich (St Mary), Cheshire1260 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 21 May 2006Nantwich (St Mary), Cheshire1440 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 21 April 2006Nantwich (St Mary), Cheshire5080 Spliced Plain Major (2m)
Sunday, 19 June 2005Nantwich (St Mary), Cheshire1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Wednesday, 25 May 2005Nantwich (St Mary), Cheshire1280 Spliced Surprise Major (std 8)
Monday, 2 May 2005Nantwich (St Mary), Cheshire5040 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 27 February 2005Nantwich (St Mary), Cheshire1320 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 1 January 2005Nantwich (St Mary), Cheshire5152 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 25 September 2004Nantwich (St Mary), Cheshire5056 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 7 July 2001Nantwich (St Mary), Cheshire5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 22 July 1995Nantwich (St Mary), Cheshire5040 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 8 February 1992Nantwich (St Mary), Cheshire5040 Stedman Triples
Tuesday, 27 December 1988Nantwich (St Mary), Cheshire1280 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Sunday, 27 October 1985Nantwich (St Mary), Cheshire1312 London Surprise Major
Saturday, 19 February 1983Nantwich (St Mary), Cheshire1280 Oxford Treble Bob Major
Saturday, 7 February 1981Nantwich (St Mary), Cheshire5184 Spliced Surprise Major
Saturday, 10 July 1965Nantwich (St Mary), Cheshire5056 Cambridge Surprise Major

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.