Search results

Found 24 performances that match your search criteria.

Thursday, 6 June 2024Stoughton (St Mary), West SussexGeneral Ringing
Friday, 26 April 2024Stoughton (St Mary), West Sussex1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 12 February 2024Stoughton (St Mary), West Sussex1260 Grandsire Doubles
Friday, 26 January 2024Stoughton (St Mary), West Sussex1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 22 December 2023Stoughton (St Mary), West Sussex1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 24 November 2023Stoughton (St Mary), West Sussex1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 26 October 2023Stoughton (St Mary), West Sussex1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 22 September 2023Stoughton (St Mary), West Sussex1260 Grandsire Doubles
Friday, 25 August 2023Stoughton (St Mary), West Sussex1260 Grandsire Doubles
Friday, 28 July 2023Stoughton (St Mary), West Sussex1296 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 30 June 2023Stoughton (St Mary), West Sussex1296 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 4 June 2023Stoughton (St Mary), West Sussex1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 26 May 2023Stoughton (St Mary), West Sussex1296 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 6 May 2023Stoughton (St Mary), West SussexCall Changes
Friday, 28 April 2023Stoughton (St Mary), West Sussex1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Friday, 24 March 2023Stoughton (St Mary), West Sussex1260 Grandsire Doubles
Wednesday, 8 March 2023Stoughton (St Mary), West SussexCall Changes and Plain Hunt
Friday, 24 February 2023Stoughton (St Mary), West Sussex1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 4 February 2023Stoughton (St Mary), Sussex5040 Minor (5m)
Friday, 23 December 2022Stoughton (St Mary), West Sussex1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 25 November 2022Stoughton (St Mary), West Sussex1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 9 September 2022Stoughton (St Mary), West SussexRounds, Call Changes Incl Queens, Tolling
Friday, 22 July 2022Stoughton (St Mary), West Sussex1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 24 June 2022Stoughton (St Mary), West Sussex1260 Plain Bob Doubles

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.