Search results

Found 59 performances that match your search criteria.

Thursday, 2 May 2024Middleton (St Andrew), North Yorkshire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Thursday, 21 March 2024Middleton (St Andrew), North Yorkshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 6 January 2024Middleton (St Andrew), North Yorkshire1320 Beverley Surprise Minor
Sunday, 31 December 2023Middleton (St Andrew), North YorkshireGeneral Ringing
Saturday, 9 December 2023Middleton (St Andrew), North Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 17 October 2023Middleton (St Andrew), North Yorkshire1320 Bourne Surprise Minor
Friday, 5 May 2023Middleton (St Andrew), North Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 5 May 2023Middleton (St Andrew), North Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 28 January 2023Middleton (St Andrew), North Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 30 December 2022Middleton (St Andrew), North Yorkshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Monday, 19 September 2022Middleton (St Andrew), North YorkshireGeneral Ringing
Monday, 19 September 2022Middleton (St Andrew), North Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 10 September 2022Middleton (St Andrew), North YorkshireGeneral Ringing
Friday, 9 September 2022Middleton (St Andrew), North Yorkshire96 Tolling
Friday, 29 July 2022Middleton (St Andrew), North Yorkshire1440 Beverley Surprise Minor
Friday, 3 June 2022Middleton (St Andrew), North Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 3 June 2022Middleton (St Andrew), North YorkshireCall Changes and Plain Hunting
Sunday, 6 February 2022Middleton (St Andrew), North YorkshireCall Changes
Tuesday, 1 February 2022Middleton (St Andrew), North Yorkshire1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 17 April 2021Middleton (St Andrew), North YorkshireTolling
Sunday, 15 December 2019Middleton (St Andrew), North Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 14 June 2019Middleton (St Andrew), North Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 3 April 2019Middleton (St Andrew), North Yorkshire1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Monday, 25 February 2019Middleton (St Andrew), North Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 1 December 2018Middleton (St Andrew), North Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 11 November 2018Middleton (St Andrew), North YorkshireCall Changes
Sunday, 11 November 2018Middleton (St Andrew), North YorkshireCall Changes
Friday, 19 October 2018Middleton (St Andrew), North Yorkshire1260 Doubles
Sunday, 22 July 2018Middleton (St Andrew), North Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 8 July 2018Middleton (St Andrew), North Yorkshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 12 November 2017Middleton (St Andrew), North Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 17 September 2017Middleton (St Andrew), North Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 28 August 2017Middleton (St Andrew), North Yorkshire1272 Middleton St Andrew Surprise Minor
Saturday, 17 June 2017Middleton (St Andrew), North Yorkshire1250 Surprise Minor
Sunday, 17 July 2016Middleton (St Andrew), North Yorkshire1293 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Monday, 29 September 2014Middleton (St Andrew), North Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 29 May 2014Middleton (St Andrew), North Yorkshire1296 Spliced Surprise Minor (3)
Friday, 1 November 2013Middleton (St Andrew), North Yorkshire1260 Double Canterbury Bob Minor
Monday, 30 September 2013Middleton (St Andrew), North Yorkshire1260 St Clement's College Bob Minor
Monday, 1 October 2012Middleton (St Andrew), North Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 13 September 2012Middleton (St Andrew), North Yorkshire1272 Holmfirth Treble Bob Minor
Monday, 25 April 2011Middleton (St Andrew), North Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Tuesday, 18 January 2011Middleton (St Andrew), North Yorks1320 Middleton St. Andrew Surprise Minor
Sunday, 21 November 2010Middleton (St Andrew), North Yorkshire1320 Norwich Surprise Minor
Saturday, 4 September 2010Middleton (St Andrew), North Yorkshire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 15 August 2010Middleton (St Andrew), North Yorkshire1320 Surfleet Surprise Minor
Sunday, 18 July 2010Middleton (St Andrew), North Yorkshire1320 Beverley Surprise Minor
Monday, 21 June 2010Middleton (St Andrew), North Yorkshire1272 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 16 May 2010Middleton (St Andrew), North Yorkshire1320 Norwich Surprise Minor
Sunday, 18 April 2010Middleton (St Andrew), North Yorkshire1260 Doubles
Sunday, 15 November 2009Middleton (St Andrew), North Yorkshire1320 St Clements Bob Minor
Sunday, 18 October 2009Middleton (St Andrew), North Yorkshire1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 20 September 2009Middleton (St Andrew), North Yorkshire1260 Doubles
Sunday, 16 August 2009Middleton (St Andrew), North Yorkshire1440 Kent Treble Bob Minor
Thursday, 26 June 2008Middleton (St Andrew), North Yorkshire1296 Turkish Delight Minor
Monday, 16 June 2008Middleton (St Andrew), North Yorkshire1320 Surprise Minor
Friday, 14 September 2007Middleton (St Andrew), North Yorkshire5040 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 9 September 2006Middleton (St Andrew), North Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 2 June 1998Middleton (St Andrew), North Yorkshire1296 3 Plain Minimus

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.