Search results

Found 13 performances that match your search criteria.

Thursday, 29 February 2024Ibstock (St Denys), Leicestershire1320 Norwich Surprise Minor
Saturday, 21 January 2023Ibstock (St Denys), Leicestershire1260 Doubles (1p/5m)
Saturday, 30 October 2021Ibstock (St Denys), LeicestershireRounds All Saints Place Doubles, Plain Bob Doubles, Lowering
Saturday, 17 April 2021Ibstock (St Denys), LeicestershireTolling, Halfmuffled
Friday, 13 December 2019Ibstock (St Denys), Leicestershire5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Wednesday, 27 March 2019Ibstock (St Denys), Leicestershire1250 Surprise Minor
Friday, 16 March 2018Ibstock (St Denys), Leicestershire1320 Oxford Treble Bob Minor
Wednesday, 2 February 2011Ibstock (St Denys), Leicestershire1320 Netherseale Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 20 January 2010Ibstock (St Denys), Leicestershire1272 Stamford Surprise Minor
Friday, 3 January 2003Ibstock (St Denys), Leicestershire1320 Tickhill Delight Minor
Saturday, 14 October 2000Ibstock (St Denys), Leicestershire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 18 August 1980Ibstock (St Denys), Leicestershire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Monday, 3 August 1964Ibstock (St Denys), Leicestershire5040 Cambridge Surprise Minor

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.