Search results

Found 31 performances that match your search criteria.

Thursday, 6 June 2024Cavendish (St Mary the Virgin), SuffolkCall Changes
Saturday, 21 October 2023Cavendish (St Mary the Virgin), Suffolk5040 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 1 October 2023Cavendish (St Mary the Virgin), Suffolk1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 6 May 2023Cavendish, SuffolkCall Changes
Monday, 19 September 2022Cavendish, SuffolkTolling
Sunday, 11 September 2022Cavendish (St Mary the Virgin), SuffolkRounds and Call Changes
Saturday, 10 September 2022Cavendish (St Mary the Virgin), SuffolkTolling
Friday, 9 September 2022Cavendish, SuffolkTolling
Thursday, 2 June 2022Cavendish (St Mary the Virgin), SuffolkRounds, Call Changes
Saturday, 17 April 2021Cavendish (St Mary the Virgin), SuffolkTolling
Saturday, 10 April 2021Cavendish (St Mary the Virgin), Suffolk99 Tolling
Saturday, 3 August 2019Cavendish (St Mary the Virgin), Suffolk5040 Minor (7m)
Tuesday, 30 April 2019Cavendish (St Mary the Virgin), Suffolk1272 Cavendish Delight Minor
Sunday, 11 November 2018Cavendish (St Mary the Virgin), SuffolkPlain Bob Doubles and Rounds and Call Changes
Saturday, 18 August 2018Cavendish (St Mary the Virgin), Suffolk1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 18 September 2017Cavendish (St Mary the Virgin), Suffolk5040 Grandsire Doubles
Wednesday, 24 February 2016Cavendish (St Mary the Virgin), Suffolk5040 Surprise Minor (12m)
Tuesday, 27 December 2011Cavendish (St Mary the Virgin), Suffolk5040 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 18 October 2011Cavendish (St Mary the Virgin), Suffolk1260 Wrenburys' Golden Years Treble Place and Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 27 November 2010Cavendish, Suffolk1260 Minor (2m)
Friday, 20 November 2009Cavendish (St Mary the Virgin), Suffolk5040 Minor
Monday, 16 July 2007Cavendish (St Mary), Suffolk5040 6m Minor
Saturday, 25 May 2002Cavendish (St Mary the Virgin), Suffolk1272 Ipswich Surprise Minor
Friday, 15 April 1994Cavendish (St Mary the Virgin), Suffolk5040 Surprise Minor (19m)
Saturday, 26 September 1981Cavendish (St Mary the Virgin), Suffolk1320 Castleton Surprise Minor
Friday, 27 July 1973Cavendish (St Mary the Virgin), Suffolk5040 Minor (5m)
Saturday, 31 March 1973Cavendish (St Mary the Virgin), Essex1260 Plain Bob Minor
Tuesday, 20 October 1970Cavendish (St Mary), Suffolk1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 27 December 1969Cavendish (St Mary the Virgin), Suffolk5040 Minor (7m)
Saturday, 17 February 1968Cavendish (St Mary the Virgin), Suffolk5040 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 22 February 1914Cavendish (St Mary the Virgin), Suffolk5040 Minor (7m)

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.