Search results

Found 51 performances that match your search criteria.

Saturday, 6 May 2023Old Swinford (St Mary), West MidlandsGeneral Ringing For The Coronation
Saturday, 7 January 2023Old Swinford (St Mary), West Midlands1280 Plain Bob Major
Friday, 7 October 2022Stourbridge (St Mary, Old Swinford), West Midlands1344 Stourbridge Surprise Major
Tuesday, 1 February 2022Oldswinford (St Mary), Worcestershire1260 Grandsire Triples
Tuesday, 10 December 2019Old Swinford (St Mary), West Midlands5184 Aintree Surprise Major
Sunday, 10 November 2019Stourbridge (St Mary, Old Swinford), West Midlands1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 19 May 2019Stourbridge (St Mary, Old Swinford), West Midlands1260 Grandsire Triples
Tuesday, 11 September 2018Old Swinford (St Mary), West Midlands5088 Xerophilous Surprise Major
Thursday, 24 May 2018Stourbridge (St Mary, Old Swinford), West Midlands1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 3 December 2017Stourbridge (St Mary, Old Swinford), West Midlands1260 Grandsire Triples
Thursday, 12 October 2017Stourbridge (St Mary, Old Swinford), West Midlands1260 Grandsire Triples
Monday, 21 September 2015Oldswinford (St Mary), West Midlands1250 Braunstone Surprise Major
Tuesday, 11 November 2014Oldswinford (St Mary), Worcestershire5100 Remember Me Surprise Major
Sunday, 29 June 2014Old Swinford (St Mary), West Midlands1260 Plain Bob Minor
Tuesday, 12 November 2013Stourbridge (St Mary, Old Swinford), Worcestershire5120 Mississippi Surprise Major
Sunday, 4 November 2012Old Swinford (St Mary), West Midlands1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 4 November 2012St Mary's , Old Swinford (Stourbridge), West Midlands1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 4 December 2011Old Swinford (St Mary's), West Midlands1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 17 July 2011Old Swinford (St Mary), West Midlands1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 9 July 2011Old Swinford (St Mary), Worcestershire5184 Old Swinford Surprise Major
Friday, 29 April 2011Old Swinford (St Mary), Worcestershire1320 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 26 February 2011Oldswinford (St Mary), West Midlands1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 3 October 2010Oldswinford (St Mary), West Midlands1260 Grandsire Triples
Friday, 9 July 2010Old Swinford (S Mary), West Midlands5024 Rutland Surprise Major
Sunday, 13 June 2010Old Swinford (St Mary), Worcestershire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 6 March 2010Stourbridge, Old Swinford (St Mary), West Midlands5040 Stedman Triples
Friday, 18 September 2009Stourbridge (St Mary, Old Swinford), West Midlands1280 Rutland Surprise Major
Saturday, 8 November 2008Stourbridge (St Mary, Old Swinford), West Midlands5120 Superlative Surprise Major
Saturday, 26 April 2008Stourbridge (Old Swinford, St Mary), West Midlands5040 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 9 December 2007Old Swinford (St Marys), West Midlands1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 20 May 2006Old Swinford (St Mary), West Midlands1280 Spliced Surprise Major (std 8)
Saturday, 19 November 2005Stourbridge (Old Swinford, St Mary), West Midlands5152 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 29 January 2005Stourbridge (Old Swinford, St Mary), West Midlands5056 Biddenden Surprise Major
Saturday, 17 April 2004Stourbridge (St Mary. Old Swinford), West Midlands5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 13 March 2004Old Swinford (St Mary), Worcestershire5056 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 13 December 2003Old Swinford (St Mary), Worcestershire5152 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Monday, 4 August 2003Old Swinford (St Mary), West Midlands5024 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 12 July 2003Old Swinford (St Mary), Worcestershire5056 Geraldton Surprise Major
Wednesday, 28 August 2002Old Swinford (St Mary), West Midlands1280 Rutland Surprise Major
Wednesday, 8 August 2001Old Swinford (St Mary), West Midlands1312 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 22 February 1997Stourbridge, Old Swinford (St Mary), West Midlands5056 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Friday, 30 July 1993Old Swinford (St Mary), West Midlands5024 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 5 January 1991Stourbridge (St Mary, Old Swinford), West Midlands5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 3 November 1990Old Swinford (St Mary), Worcestershire1280 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Tuesday, 18 September 1979Old Swinford (St Mary), West Midlands1344 Plain Bob Major
Wednesday, 28 February 1979Old Swinford (St Mary), West Midlands1344 Plain Bob Major
Wednesday, 17 April 1974Old Swinford (St Mary), West Midlands5088 Pudsey Surprise Major
Monday, 24 December 1973Old Swinford (St Mary), West Midlands5056 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Wednesday, 25 April 1973Old Swinford (St Mary), West Midlands5088 Dorchester Surprise Major
Friday, 20 February 1970Old Swinford (St Mary), West Midlands5040 Stedman Triples
Tuesday, 3 July 1951Stourbridge (St Mary, Old Swinford), Worcestershire5024 Yorkshire Surprise Major

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.