Search results

Found 99 performances that match your search criteria.

Sunday, 28 January 2024Stretton on Dunsmore (All Saints), Warwickshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 28 January 2024Stretton on Dunsmore (All Saints), Warwickshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 26 November 2023Stretton on Dunsmore (All Saints), Warwickshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 25 November 2023Stretton on Dunsmore (All Saints), Warwickshire1260 Double Oxford Bob Minor
Sunday, 24 September 2023Stretton on Dunsmore (All Saints), Warwickshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 28 May 2023Stretton on Dunsmore (All Saints), Warwickshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 20 May 2023Stretton on Dunsmore (All Saints), Warwickshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 6 May 2023Stretton on Dunsmore (All Saints), WarwickshireGeneral Ringing
Sunday, 26 March 2023Stretton on Dunsmore (All Saints), Warwickshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 26 February 2023Stretton on Dunsmore (All Saints), Warwickshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 22 January 2023Stretton on Dunsmore (All Saints), Warwickshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 26 June 2022Stretton on Dunsmore (All Saints), Warwickshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 3 December 2021Stretton on Dunsmore (All Saints), Warwickshire5040 Spliced Fourths Place Delight Minor (35m)
Friday, 24 January 2020Stretton on Dunsmore (All Saints), Warwickshire1320 Surfleet Surprise Minor
Saturday, 11 January 2020Stretton on Dunsmore (All Saints), Warwickshire1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 8 December 2019Stretton on Dunsmore (All Saints), Warwickshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Thursday, 14 November 2019Stretton on Dunsmore (All Saints), Warwickshire5040 Spliced Thirds Place Delight Minor (42m)
Wednesday, 23 October 2019Stretton on Dunsmore (All Saints), Warwickshire5040 Surprise Minor
Thursday, 15 August 2019Stretton on Dunsmore (All Saints), Warwickshire5040 Surprise Minor
Saturday, 29 June 2019Stretton on Dunsmore (All Saints), Warwickshire1260 St Clement's College Bob Minor
Friday, 28 June 2019Stretton on Dunsmore (All Saints), Warwickshire5040 Spliced Surprise Minor
Sunday, 2 June 2019Stretton on Dunsmore (All Saints), Warwickshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 16 May 2019Stretton on Dunsmore (All Saints), Warwickshire5040 Spliced Treble Bob Minor (29m)
Thursday, 18 April 2019Stretton on Dunsmore (All Saints), WarwickshireRounds and Call Changes
Monday, 8 April 2019Stretton on Dunsmore (All Saints), Warwickshire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Thursday, 4 April 2019Stretton on Dunsmore (All Saints), Warwickshire1320 Norwich Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 5 December 2018Stretton on Dunsmore (All Saints), Warwickshire5040 Spliced Treble Bob Minor (29m)
Saturday, 10 November 2018Stretton on Dunsmore (All Saints), WarwickshireCall Changes and Methods
Thursday, 18 October 2018Stretton on Dunsmore (All Saints), Warwickshire1260 Doubles (2m)
Monday, 8 October 2018Stretton on Dunsmore (All Saints), Warwickshire1320 Beverley Surprise Minor
Sunday, 13 May 2018Stretton on Dunsmore (All Saints), Warwickshire5040 Spliced Treble Dodging Minor (8m)
Monday, 26 February 2018Stretton on Dunsmore (All Saints), Warwickshire5040 Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 21 February 2018Stretton on Dunsmore (All Saints), Warwickshire1272 Norwich Surprise Minor
Friday, 24 November 2017Stretton on Dunsmore, Warwickshire1260 St Clement's College Bob Minor
Friday, 17 November 2017Stretton on Dunsmore (All Saints), Warwickshire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 30 August 2017Stretton on Dunsmore (All Saints), Warwickshire5040 Surprise Minor
Saturday, 10 June 2017Stretton on Dunsmore (All Saints), Warwickshire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Friday, 5 May 2017Stretton on Dunsmore (All Saints), Warwickshire1272 Carlisle Surprise Minor
Thursday, 4 May 2017Stretton on Dunsmore (All Saints), Warwickshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 26 April 2017Stretton on Dunsmore (All Saints), Warwickshire1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Thursday, 16 February 2017Stretton on Dunsmore (All Saints), Warwickshire1260 St Clement's College Bob Minor
Wednesday, 11 January 2017Stretton on Dunsmore (All Saints), Warwickshire1320 Primrose Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 23 November 2016Stretton on Dunsmore (All Saints), Warwickshire5040 Surprise Minor (7 Methods)
Thursday, 13 October 2016Stretton on Dunsmore (All Saints), Warwickshire1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Friday, 7 October 2016Stretton-on-Dunsmore, Warwickshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 1 September 2016Stretton on Dunsmore (All Saints), Warwickshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 11 August 2016Stretton on Dunsmore (All Saints), Warwickshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 3 August 2016Stretton on Dunsmore (All Saints), Warwickshire1272 Surprise Minor
Thursday, 16 June 2016Stretton on Dunsmore (All Saints), Warwickshire1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Friday, 10 June 2016Stretton on Dunsmore (All Saints), Warwickshire5040 Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 4 May 2016Stretton on Dunsmore (All Saints), Warwickshire1272 Spliced Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 13 April 2016Stretton on Dunsmore (All Saints), Warwickshire1296 Spliced Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 2 March 2016Stretton on Dunsmore (All Saints), Warwickshire1250 Spliced Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 17 February 2016Stretton on Dunsmore (All Saints), Warwickshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Tuesday, 16 February 2016Stretton on Dunsmore (All Saints), Warwickshire1274 Spliced Surprise Minor
Thursday, 11 February 2016Stretton on Dunsmore (All Saints), Warwickshire1260 Doubles (3m, 1v)
Tuesday, 19 January 2016Stretton on Dunsmore (All Saints), Warwickshire1320 Norwich Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 10 November 2015Stretton on Dunsmore (All Saints), Warwickshire1320 London Surprise Minor
Thursday, 10 September 2015Stretton on Dunsmore (All Saints), Warwickshire1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Friday, 22 May 2015Stretton on Dunsmore (All Saints), Warwickshire1272 Spliced Surprise Minor (2m)
Thursday, 30 April 2015Stretton on Dunsmore (All Saints), Warwickshire1320 London Surprise Minor
Thursday, 8 January 2015Stretton on Dunsmore (All Saints), Warwickshire1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Friday, 12 September 2014Stretton on Dunsmore, Warwickshire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 5 August 2014Stretton on Dunsmore (All Saints), Warwickshire1272 Waltham Delight Minor
Thursday, 17 July 2014Stretton on Dunsmore (All Saints), Warwickshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 26 June 2014Stretton on Dunsmore (All Saints), Warwickshire1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Thursday, 1 May 2014Stretton on Dunsmore (All Saints), Warwickshire1320 Kent T.B Minor
Wednesday, 6 November 2013Stretton on Dunsmore (All Saints), Warwickshire1320 Norwich Surprise Minor
Thursday, 10 October 2013Stretton-on-Dunsmore (All Saints), Warwickshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 3 October 2013Stretton-on-Dunsmore (All Saints), Warwickshire1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 31 July 2013Stretton (All Saints)1320 Cambridge Minor
Wednesday, 24 July 2013Stretton-on-Dunsmore (All Saints), Warwickshire1272 London Surprise Minor
Friday, 5 July 2013Stretton-on-Dunsmore (All Saints), Warwickshire1272 London Surprise Minor
Thursday, 16 May 2013Stretton (All Saints), Warwickshire1260 St Clements
Friday, 26 April 2013Stretton-on-Dunsmore (All Saints), Warwickshire1272 London Surprise Minor
Thursday, 11 April 2013Stretton-on-Dunsmore (All Saints), Warwickshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 3 April 2013Stretton on Dunsmore, Warwickshire1296 Beverley Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 16 January 2013Stretton on Dunsmore, Warwickshire1250 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Friday, 21 December 2012Stretton on Dunsmore (All Saints), Warwickshire1260 St Clements Minor
Thursday, 4 October 2012Stretton on Dunsmore (All Saints), Warw1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 18 July 2012Stretton (All Saints), Warwickshire1250 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Thursday, 12 July 2012Stretton on Dunsmore (All Saints), Warwickshire1260 Doubles (10m)
Saturday, 24 March 2012Stretton on Dunsmore (All Saints), Warwickshire1320 Plain Bob Minor and Doubles
Wednesday, 25 January 2012Stretton (All Saints), Warwickshire1320 Beverley Surprise Minor
Thursday, 8 September 2011Stretton on Dunsmore (All Saints), Warwickshire1260 St Clements Bob Minor
Thursday, 14 April 2011Stretton on Dunsmore (All Saints), Warwickshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Thursday, 20 January 2011Stretton-on-Dunsmore (All Saints), Warwickshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 20 January 2011Stretton-on-Dunsmore (All Saints), Warwickshire1260 Double Oxford Bob Minor
Thursday, 22 July 2010Stretton on Dunsmore (All Saints), Warw.1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 3 May 2010Stretton on Dunsmore (All Saints), Warw.1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 25 June 2009Stretton on Dunsmore, Warwickshire1296 Lincoln Surprise Minor
Thursday, 20 November 2008Stretton on Dunsmore (All Saints), Warwickshire1296 Bourne Surprise Minor
Thursday, 21 February 2008Stretton on Dunsmore (All Saints), Warw1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Thursday, 30 August 2007Stretton-on-Dunsmore, Warwickshire1272 Chester Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 15 August 2007Stretton on Dunsmore (All Saints), Warw1320 Oxford Treble Bob Minor
Saturday, 14 April 2007Stretton on Dunsmore (All Saints), Warwickshire5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Saturday, 31 March 2007Stretton on Dunsmore (All Saints), Warwickshire1260 St Simon's Bob Doubles
Saturday, 11 March 2006Stretton-on-Dunsmore (All Saints), Warwickshire1260 Doubles
Saturday, 12 November 2005Stretton on Dunsmore (All Saints), Warwickshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.