Search results

Found 54 performances that match your search criteria.

Saturday, 11 May 2024Old Alresford (St Mary), Hampshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 11 May 2024Old Alresford (St Mary), Hampshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 4 May 2024Old Alresford (St Mary), Hampshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 6 May 2023Old Alresford (St Mary), HampshireRounds and Call-Changes
Sunday, 26 March 2023Old Alresford (St Mary), Hampshire1440 Yorkshire Block Delight Minor
Saturday, 21 January 2023Old Alresford (St Mary), Hampshire1260 Thunderbolt Bob Minor
Monday, 19 September 2022Old Alresford (St Mary), HampshireHalf Muffled Rounds and Call Changes
Friday, 3 June 2022Old Alresford (St Mary), HampshireRounds and Call-Changes; Stedman Doubles
Saturday, 10 April 2021Old Alresford (St Mary), Hampshire99 Tolling
Tuesday, 17 December 2019Old Alresford (St Mary), Hampshire1272 Braintree Delight Minor
Wednesday, 20 November 2019Old Alresford (St Mary), Hampshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 11 November 2018Old Alresford (St Mary), HampshireRounds and Call Changes on 6; Plain Hunt on 5
Sunday, 11 November 2018Old Alresford (St Mary), HampshireRounds and Call Changes
Tuesday, 17 April 2018Old Alresford (St Mary), Hampshire5040 Spliced Treble Dodging Minor (8 Methods)
Wednesday, 26 April 2017Old Alresford (St Mary), Hampshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 22 September 2016Old Alresford (St Mary), Hampshire1260 Doubles (1p,2m)
Thursday, 9 October 2014Old Alresford (St Mary the Virgin), Hampshire1320 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 6 July 2012Old Alresford (St Mary), Hampshire5040 Surprise Minor
Thursday, 5 July 2012Old Alresford (St Mary), Hampshire1269 London Surprise Minor
Saturday, 26 May 2012Old Alresford (St Mary the Virgin), Hampshire1260 Plain Minor
Monday, 14 March 2011Old Alresford, Hampshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Wednesday, 24 November 2010Old Alresford, Hampshire1260 Plain Bob Major
Tuesday, 17 November 2009Old Alresford (St Mary), Hampshire5040 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 22 November 2008Old Alresford (St Mary the Virgin), Hampshire5040 Minor (7m)
Friday, 18 April 2008Old Alresford (St Mary), Hampshire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 6 October 2007Old Alresford (St Mary), Hampshire1272 Kent Treble Bob Minor
Monday, 3 April 2006Old Alresford (St Mary the Virgin), Hampshire5040 Surprise Minor
Monday, 6 May 2002Old Alresford (St Mary), Hampshire1272 London Surprise Minor
Thursday, 21 June 2001Old Alresford, Hampshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 14 November 1992Old Alresford (St Mary), Hampshire1260 Doubles (5m)
Sunday, 21 July 1991Old Alresford (St Mary), Hampshire5040 Morpeth Surprise Minor
Monday, 13 October 1980Old Alresford (St Mary), Hampshire5040 Minor (7 Methods)
Monday, 13 August 1979Old Alresford (St Mary), Hampshire5040 Minor (7m)
Monday, 14 August 1978Old Alresford (St Mary), Hampshire5040 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 17 November 1974Old Alresford (St Mary), Hampshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 11 November 1974Old Alresford (St Mary), Hampshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 29 September 1974Old Alresford (St Mary), Hampshire1260 Doubles (2m)
Saturday, 8 June 1974Old Alresford (St Mary), Hampshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 8 December 1973Old Alresford (St Mary), Hampshire1973 Doubles (6m)
Sunday, 18 November 1973Old Alresford (St Mary), Hampshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 21 October 1973Old Alresford (St Mary), Hampshire1260 Doubles (4m)
Tuesday, 12 June 1973Old Alresford (St Mary), Hampshire1260 Doubles (2m)
Sunday, 20 May 1973Old Alresford (St Mary), Hampshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Thursday, 8 July 1971Old Alresford (St Mary), Hampshire1260 Doubles (2m)
Sunday, 20 September 1970Old Alresford (St Mary), Hampshire1260 Doubles (2m)
Saturday, 16 May 1970Old Alresford (St Mary), Hampshire1320 Doubles (2m)
Saturday, 6 January 1968Old Alresford (St Mary), Hampshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Thursday, 4 January 1968Old Alresford (St Mary), Hampshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 31 December 1967Old Alresford (St Mary), Hampshire1260 Doubles (2m)
Saturday, 12 August 1967Old Alresford (St Mary), Hampshire1260 Doubles (12m)
Sunday, 19 February 1967Old Alresford (St Mary), Hampshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 3 September 1966Old Alresford (St Mary), Hampshire1260 Doubles (2m)
Saturday, 12 November 1904Old Alresford (St Mary), Hampshire120 Stedman Doubles
Saturday, 12 November 1904Old Alresford (St Mary), Hampshire108 Grandsire Minor

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.