Search results

Found 60 performances that match your search criteria.

Wednesday, 1 August 2018Sunderland (Minster Church: St Michael and All Angels and St Benedict Biscop, Bishopwearmouth), Tyne and Wear5040 Lincolnshire Surprise Royal
Saturday, 27 May 2017Sunderland (Minster Church: St Michael and All Angels and St Benedict Biscop, Bishopwearmouth), Tyne and Wear5040 Lincolnshire Surprise Royal
Friday, 8 July 2016Sunderland (Minster), Tyne and Wear5040 Lincolnshire Surprise Royal
Sunday, 26 April 2015Sunderland (Minster Church: St Michael and All Angels and St Benedict Biscop, Bishopwearmouth), Tyne and Wear5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Sunday, 12 October 2014Sunderland (Minster Church of St Michael & All Angels and St Benedict Biscop), Tyne and Wear5067 Stedman Caters
Saturday, 4 October 2014Sunderland (Minster Ch of SS Michael and All Angels and Benedict Biscop), Tyne & Wear5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Saturday, 27 September 2014Sunderland (Minster church of St Michael, Bishopwearmouth)5080 Isleworth Surprise Royal
Saturday, 10 May 2014Sunderland (Minster Church of St Michael and All Angels and St Benedict Biscop), Tyne & Wear5000 Bristol Surprise Royal
Friday, 9 May 2014Sunderland (Minster Church of St Michael & All Angels & St Benedict Biscop), Tyne and Wear5042 Colham Surprise Royal
Thursday, 11 July 2013Sunderland (Minster Church of St Michael and All Angles and St Benedict Biscop), Tyne and Wear5000 Bristol Surprise Royal
Friday, 24 May 2013Sunderland (Minster Church of St Michael and All Angels and St Benedict Biscop), Tyne and Wear5040 Bristol Surprise Royal
Monday, 17 September 2012Sunderland (Minster), Tyne & Wear5040 Plain Bob Royal
Friday, 22 June 2007Sunderland (Minster of St Michael & All Angels), Tyne & Wear5040 Minor
Friday, 25 May 2007Sunderland (Minster of St Michael & All Angels), Tyne & Wear5040 Minor
Friday, 23 February 2007Sunderland (Minster of St Michael and All Angels), Tyne & Wear5040 Minor
Friday, 22 December 2006Sunderland (The Minster Church of S. Michael & All Angels), Tyne & Wear5024 Kelmscott Surprise Major
Friday, 25 August 2006Sunderland (Minster of St Michael and All Angels), Tyne & Wear5024 Rutland Surprise Major
Friday, 10 February 2006Sunderland (Minster of St Michael & All Angels), Tyne & Wear5088 Heworth Surprise Major
Friday, 25 November 2005Sunderland (Minster of St Michael & All Angels), Tyne & Wear5088 Sulgrave Surprise Major
Friday, 15 July 2005Sunderland (Minster Church of St. Michael & All Angels), Tyne & Wear5024 Rutland Surprise Major
Friday, 8 July 2005Sunderland (Minster Church of St Michael and All Angels), Tyne and Wear5024 Bristol Surprise Major
Friday, 17 June 2005Sunderland (Minster of St Michael & All Angels), Tyne & Wear5088 Witney Surprise Major
Friday, 20 May 2005Sunderland (Minster Church of St. Michael & All Angels), Tyne & Wear5024 Bristol Surprise Major
Friday, 15 April 2005Sunderland (The Minster Church of St. Michael & All Angels), Tyne & Wear5024 Frankley Surprise Major
Friday, 28 January 2005Sunderland (Minster Church of St. Michael & All Angels), Tyne & Wear5152 Thorverton Surprise Major
Friday, 26 November 2004Sunderland (Minster of St Michael and All Angels), Tyne & Wear5056 Odyssey Surprise Major
Friday, 15 October 2004Sunderland (Minster Church of S. Michael & All Angels), Tyne & Wear5024 Harlow Surprise Major
Thursday, 15 July 2004Sunderland (Minster Church of St Michael & All Angels), Tyne & Wear5040 Stedman Triples
Friday, 21 May 2004Sunderland (Minster of St Michael & All Angels), Tyne & Wear5152 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Friday, 30 April 2004Sunderland (Minster of St Michael & All Angels), Tyne & Wear5088 Rutland Surprise Major
Saturday, 7 February 2004Sunderland (Minster Church of St Michael and All Angels), Tyne and Wear5152 Spliced Surprise Major
Friday, 18 July 2003Sunderland (Minster of St Michael & All Angels), Tyne & Wear5088 Dunholme Surprise Major
Friday, 16 May 2003Sunderland (Minster Church of St. Michael and All Angels), Tyne and Wear5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Friday, 22 November 2002Sunderland (Minster church of St Michael and All Angels), Tyne and Wear5152 York Surprise Major
Friday, 26 July 2002Bishop Wearmouth (the Minster Church of St Michael and All Angels), Tyne and Wear5120 Watford Surprise Major
Saturday, 11 May 2002Sunderland (Minster Church of St Michael & All Angels), Tyne and Wear5152 Spliced Surprise Major
Saturday, 3 October 1998Bishopwearmouth, Sunderland (Minster Church: St Michael and All Angels and St Benedict Biscop), Tyne & Wear5040 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Saturday, 15 November 1997Bishopwearmouth, Sunderland (Minster Church: St Michael and All Angels and St Benedict Biscop), Tyne & Wear5088 London Surprise Major
Friday, 27 June 1997Sunderland (Minster Church of St Michael and All Angels and St Benedict Biscop, Bishopwearmouth), Tyne and Wear5088 Lancashire Surprise Major
Saturday, 26 August 1995Sunderland (Minster Church of St Michael and All Angels and St Benedict Biscop, Bishopwearmouth), Tyne and Wear5056 Superlative Surprise Major
Wednesday, 22 April 1992Sunderland (Minster Church: St Michael and All Angels and St Benedict Biscop, Bishopwearmouth), Tyne and Wear5120 Spliced Surprise Major
Wednesday, 11 December 1991Sunderland (Minster Church: St Michael and All Angels and St Benedict Biscop, Bishopwearmouth), Tyne and Wear5152 Superlative Surprise Major
Wednesday, 3 July 1991Sunderland (Minster Church: St Michael and All Angels and St Benedict Biscop, Bishopwearmouth), Tyne and Wear5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 20 April 1991Sunderland (Minster Church: St Michael and All Angels and St Benedict Biscop, Bishopwearmouth), Tyne and Wear5056 Dorchester Surprise Major
Saturday, 26 January 1991Sunderland (Minster Church: St Michael and All Angels and St Benedict Biscop, Bishopwearmouth), Tyne and Wear5056 Premier Surprise Major
Saturday, 22 December 1990Bishopwearmouth (Minster Church: St Michael and All Angels and St Benedict Biscop), Tyne and Wear5088 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 17 November 1990Sunderland (Minster Church: St Michael and All Angels and St Benedict Biscop, Bishopwearmouth), Tyne and Wear5184 Cheddar Surprise Major
Wednesday, 22 August 1990Bishopwearmouth, Sunderland, Tyne and Wear5024 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 24 February 1990Sunderland (Minster Church: St Michael and All Angels and St Benedict Biscop, Bishopwearmouth), Tyne and Wear5040 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 20 January 1990Sunderland (Minster Church: St Michael and All Angels and St Benedict Biscop, Bishopwearmouth), Tyne and Wear5088 London Surprise Major
Thursday, 31 August 1989Sunderland (Minster Church: St Michael and All Angels and St Benedict Biscop, Bishopwearmouth), Tyne and Wear5056 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Friday, 16 June 1989Bishopwearmouth (Minster Church: St Michael and All Angels and St Benedict Biscop), Tyne and Wear5088 Superlative Surprise Major
Saturday, 20 May 1989Bishopwearmouth (Minster Church: St Michael and All Angels and St Benedict Biscop), Tyne and Wear5024 Pudsey Surprise Major
Friday, 5 May 1989Sunderland (Minster Church of St Michael and All Angels and St Benedict Biscop), Tyne and Wear5152 Americium Surprise Major
Saturday, 11 March 1989Bishopwearmouth (Minster Church: St Michael and All Angels and St Benedict Biscop), Tyne and Wear5120 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 4 December 1982Bishopwearmouth (Minster Church of St Michael and All Angels and St Benedict Biscop), Tyne and Wear5152 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Wednesday, 6 August 1980Bishopwearmouth (Minster Church of St Michael and All Angels and St Benedict Biscop), Tyne and Wear5058 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 27 June 1953Sunderland (Minster Church: St Michael and All Angels and St Benedict Biscop, Bishopwearmouth), Durham5152 Whitminster Surprise Major
Saturday, 31 March 1951Bishopwearmouth (Minster Church: St Michael and All Angels and St Benedict Biscop), Durham5152 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Monday, 23 September 1946Sunderland (Minster Church: St Michael and All Angels and St Benedict Biscop, Bishopwearmouth), Durham5184 Plain Bob Major

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.