Search results

Found 17 performances that match your search criteria.

Thursday, 18 April 2019Badingham (St John the Baptist), SuffolkRounds and Call Changes
Tuesday, 22 December 2015Badingham (St John the Baptist), Suffolk5040 Doubles
Saturday, 27 July 2013Badingham (St John the Baptist), Suffolk1260 Doubles (11m/v)
Friday, 16 March 2012Badingham (St John the Baptist), Suffolk1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 29 May 2010Badingham (St John the Baptist), Suffolk1260 Mixed Doubles
Saturday, 12 September 2009Badingham (St John the Baptist), Suffolk1440 12 Variations Of Doubles
Sunday, 28 June 2009Badingham (St John the Baptist), Suffolk5040 Doubles (7 methods)
Friday, 23 July 2004Badingham (St John the Baptist), Suffolk5040 Erin Doubles
Wednesday, 30 April 2003Badingham (St John the Baptist), Suffolk5040 Doubles (3m)
Friday, 17 May 2002Badingham (St John the Baptist), Suffolk1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 24 June 2001Badingham (St John the Baptist), Suffolk5040 Doubles (7m)
Sunday, 16 August 1998Badingham (St John the Baptist), Suffolk1260 Doubles (3m)
Saturday, 15 March 1997Badingham (St John the Baptist), Suffolk5040 11 Methods Doubles
Friday, 16 August 1996Badingham (St John the Baptist), Suffolk5040 Doubles (4m)
Thursday, 5 October 1995Badingham (St John the Baptist), Suffolk5040 11 Methods Doubles
Saturday, 30 November 1985Badingham (St John the Baptist), Suffolk1320 Doubles (11 Methods)
Saturday, 21 January 1984Badingham (St John the Baptist), Suffolk1260 Seven Doubles

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.