Search results

Found 172 performances that match your search criteria.

Wednesday, 31 May 2023Hastings (All Saints), East Sussex1260 Doubles (2m)
Monday, 8 May 2023Hastings (All Saints), East Sussex1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 6 May 2023Hastings (All Saints), East SussexGeneral Ringing
Sunday, 5 February 2023Hastings (All Saints), East Sussex1340 Doubles (11m)
Friday, 27 January 2023Hastings (All Saints), East Sussex5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Wednesday, 18 January 2023Hastings (All Saints), East Sussex1260 St Martin's Bob Triples
Saturday, 17 September 2022Hastings (All Saints), East Sussex1260 All Saints Place Doubles
Saturday, 10 September 2022Hastings (All Saints), East SussexGeneral Ringing: Rounds-Queens-Rounds (by A Ladies' Band), Reverse Canterbury, E…
Thursday, 8 September 2022Hastings (All Saints), East Sussex96 Tolling
Wednesday, 23 February 2022Hastings (All Saints), East Sussex1260 Stedman Doubles
Thursday, 10 February 2022Hastings (All Saints), East Sussex1260 Grandsire Triples
Thursday, 3 February 2022Hastings (All Saints), East Sussex1260 Plain Bob Triples
Saturday, 16 October 2021Hastings (All Saints), East Sussex1312 Bismuth Surprise Major
Thursday, 26 August 2021Hastings (All Saints), East Sussex1260 Doubles (2m)
Thursday, 12 August 2021Hastings (All Saints), East Sussex1260 Doubles (4m)
Sunday, 23 May 2021Hastings (All Saints), East Sussex1272 London Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 23 March 2021Hastings (All Saints), East SussexTolling
Tuesday, 10 March 2020Hastings (All Saints), East Sussex1287 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 15 February 2020Hastings (All Saints), East Sussex5040 St Simon's Bob Triples
Wednesday, 29 January 2020Hastings (All Saints), East Sussex5184 Spliced Surprise Major (6m)
Tuesday, 5 November 2019Hastings (All Saints), East Sussex1260 All Saints Doubles and St Clements Minor
Friday, 25 October 2019Hastings (All Saints), East Sussex1264 Plain Bob Major
Monday, 24 June 2019Hastings (All Saints), Sussex1250 Newhey Surprise Major
Thursday, 13 June 2019Hastings (All Saints), East Sussex1260 Grandsire Triples
Thursday, 18 April 2019Hastings (All Saints), East Sussex60 Original Singles
Friday, 1 March 2019Hastings (All Saints), East Sussex1260 Oxford Bob Triples
Thursday, 10 January 2019Hastings (All Saints), East Sussex1260 Doubles (1p/3m)
Sunday, 11 November 2018Hastings (All Saints), East SussexRounds and Call Changes on 5
Sunday, 11 November 2018Hastings (All Saints), East Sussex1260 Plain Bob Minor
Tuesday, 21 November 2017Hastings (All Saints), East Sussex1260 Spliced St Martin’s and St Simon’s Triples
Wednesday, 23 August 2017Hastings (All Saints), East Sussex1312 Old Town Delight Major
Saturday, 17 June 2017Hastings (All Saints), East Sussex1260 Plain Bob Triples
Tuesday, 7 February 2017Hastings (All Saints), East Sussex1260 Julie McDonnell Doubles
Sunday, 29 January 2017Hastings (All Saints), East Sussex1312 Elizabeth Surprise Major
Friday, 9 December 2016Hastings (All Saints), East Sussex1260 Julie McDonnell Bob Doubles
Friday, 24 June 2016Hastings (All Saints), East Sussex1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 26 December 2015Hastings (All Saints), East Sussex1260 Doubles (3m)
Saturday, 12 December 2015Hastings (All Saints), East Sussex1264 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 11 July 2015Hastings (All Saints), East Sussex1250 Pudsey Surprise Major
Saturday, 28 March 2015Hastings (All Saints), Sussex1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 14 February 2015Hastings (All Saints), East Sussex1260 Doubles
Saturday, 18 January 2014Hastings (All Saints), East Sussex1260 Doubles
Monday, 13 May 2013Hastings (All Saints), Sussex1250 Edithmead Surprise Major
Thursday, 30 August 2012Hastings (All Saints), East Sussex1260 Doubles (6, 8 Cover)
Saturday, 25 August 2012Hastings (All Saints), Sussex1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 11 February 2012Hastings (All Saints), East Sussex1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Thursday, 13 October 2011Hastings (All Saints), East Sussex1250 Bourne Surprise Minor
Friday, 12 November 2010Hastings (All Saints), Sussex1280 Viagra Surprise Major
Friday, 11 September 2009Hastings (All Saints), Sussex1312 Lone Star Surprise Major
Saturday, 9 May 2009Hastings (All Saints), Sussex1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 15 November 2008Hastings (All Saints), Sussex1287 Grandsire Triples
Friday, 14 November 2008Hastings (All Saints), Sussex1280 Cornwall Surprise Major
Saturday, 31 May 2008Hastings (All Saints), Sussex1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 14 March 2008Hastings (All Saints), Sussex1344 Velindre Surprise Major
Saturday, 23 February 2008Hastings (All Saints), East Sussex1260 Plain Bob Triples
Saturday, 17 November 2007Hastings (All Saints), East Sussex1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 9 September 2007Hastings (All Saints'), East Sussex1260 Grandsire Triples
Wednesday, 11 July 2007Hastings (All Saints), East Sussex1280 Woodstock Surprise Major
Friday, 19 January 2007Hastings (All Saints), East Sussex1280 Orkney Surprise Major
Friday, 14 October 2005Hastings (All Saints), East Sussex1344 Majestic Surprise Major
Wednesday, 1 June 2005Hastings (All Saints), East Sussex1344 Dunholme Surprise Major
Saturday, 5 February 2005Hastings (All Saints), East Sussex1260 Doubles (11m)
Wednesday, 18 June 2003Hastings (All Saints), East Sussex1250 Vancouver Surprise Major
Friday, 28 March 2003Hastings (All Saints), East Sussex1312 Adlington Surprise Major
Thursday, 6 June 2002Hastings (All Saints), East Sussex1260 Oxford Bob Triples
Thursday, 5 April 2001Hastings (All Saints), East Sussex1260 Grandsire Doubles
Tuesday, 28 November 2000Hastings (All Saints), East Sussex1260 Grandsire Doubles
Wednesday, 4 October 2000Hastings (All Saints), East Sussex1280 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 5 August 2000Hastings (All Saints), East Sussex1260 Grandsire Triples
Thursday, 7 October 1999Hastings (All Saints), East Sussex1260 Goodshipways Doubles
Saturday, 14 August 1999Hastings (All Saints), East Sussex1260 Stedman Doubles
Thursday, 10 June 1999Hastings (All Saints), East Sussex1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 5 May 1999Hastings (All Saints), East Sussex1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 28 January 1999Hastings (All Saints), East Sussex1260 Double Smith Bob Minor
Wednesday, 16 December 1998Hastings (All Saints), East Sussex1260 Doubles (3m)
Saturday, 21 November 1998Hastings (All Saints), East Sussex1259 Doubles (5m/v)
Saturday, 14 November 1998Hastings (All Saints), East Sussex1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 10 October 1998Hastings (All Saints), East Sussex1269 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 1 August 1998Hastings (All Saints), East Sussex5040 Spliced Triples (4m)
Sunday, 12 April 1998Hastings (All Saints), East Sussex1260 April Day Doubles
Sunday, 15 March 1998Hastings (All Saints), East Sussex1259 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 22 November 1997Hastings (All Saints), East Sussex1300 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 6 September 1997Hastings (All Saints), East Sussex1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 9 August 1997Hastings (All Saints), East Sussex5040 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 26 April 1997Hastings (All Saints), East Sussex1260 Doubles (4m)
Friday, 15 September 1995Hastings (All Saints), East Sussex1280 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Tuesday, 15 August 1995Hastings (All Saints), East Sussex5040 Minor (4m)
Saturday, 13 May 1995Hastings (All Saints), East Sussex5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 12 November 1994Hastings (All Saints), East Sussex1260 Single Oxford Bob Triples
Friday, 19 August 1994Hastings (All Saints), East Sussex1260 Single Smith Bob Minor
Friday, 11 February 1994Hastings (All Saints), East Sussex1280 Aquarius Surprise Major
Saturday, 29 January 1994Hastings (All Saints), East Sussex1344 Smith Bob Major
Monday, 24 January 1994Hastings (All Saints), East Sussex1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 15 December 1993Hastings (All Saints), East Sussex1440 Kent Treble Bob Minor
Wednesday, 29 September 1993Hastings (All Saints), East Sussex1260 Grandsire Triples
Thursday, 16 September 1993Hastings (All Saints), East Sussex1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 2 September 1993Hastings (All Saints), East Sussex1260 Doubles (4m)
Sunday, 15 August 1993Hastings (All Saints), East Sussex1260 Grandsire Doubles
Tuesday, 10 August 1993Hastings (All Saints), East Sussex1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 17 July 1993Hastings (All Saints), East Sussex1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 25 May 1993Hastings (All Saints), East Sussex1250 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 2 May 1993Hastings (All Saints), East Sussex1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 5 February 1993Hastings (All Saints), East Sussex1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 3 October 1992Hastings (All Saints), East Sussex1260 Grandsire Triples
Friday, 13 March 1992Hastings (All Saints), East Sussex1342 March Surprise Major
Thursday, 6 February 1992Hastings (All Saints), East Sussex1260 Plain Bob Triples
Friday, 16 June 1989Hastings (All Saints), East Sussex1250 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Friday, 6 January 1989Hastings (All Saints), East Sussex1280 Buckfastleigh Surprise Major
Monday, 1 February 1988Hastings (All Saints), East Sussex1288 Grandsire Triples
Friday, 22 November 1985Hastings (All Saints), East Sussex5184 Pudsey Surprise Major
Wednesday, 21 August 1985Hastings (All Saints), East Sussex1272 Kent Treble Bob Minor
Saturday, 8 June 1985Hastings (All Saints), East Sussex5040 Grandsire Triples
Tuesday, 5 February 1985Hastings (All Saints), East Sussex1260 Grandsire Triples
Wednesday, 18 July 1984Hastings (All Saints), East Sussex1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 6 August 1983Hastings (All Saints), Sussex5056 London Surprise Major
Wednesday, 9 February 1983Hastings (All Saints), East Sussex5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Tuesday, 29 December 1981Hastings (All Saints), Sussex1250 Cambridge Surprise Major
Tuesday, 4 August 1981Hastings (All Saints), East Sussex1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Thursday, 11 June 1981Hastings (All Saints), East Sussex1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 17 September 1980Hastings (All Saints), East Sussex1260 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 17 May 1980Hastings (All Saints), East Sussex5088 Pudsey Surprise Major
Monday, 17 December 1979Hastings (All Saints), East Sussex1260 Doubles (2m)
Saturday, 13 October 1979Hastings (All Saints), East Sussex5112 Durham Little Surprise Major
Saturday, 30 September 1978Hastings (All Saints), East Sussex1260 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 24 May 1978Hastings (All Saints), East Sussex1260 Grandsire Doubles
Friday, 18 November 1977Hastings (All Saints), East Sussex5120 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 12 February 1977Hastings (All Saints), East Sussex5056 Dallington Surprise Major
Saturday, 17 July 1976Hastings (All Saints), East Sussex5008 Plain Bob Major
Tuesday, 23 December 1975Hastings (All Saints), East Sussex1440 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 28 November 1975Hastings (All Saints), East Sussex5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 5 October 1974Hastings (All Saints), East Sussex5056 Plain Bob Major
Monday, 30 September 1974Hastings (All Saints), East Sussex1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 14 September 1974Hastings (All Saints), East Sussex5021 Glasgow Surprise Major
Thursday, 25 April 1974Hastings (All Saints), East Sussex5040 Plain Bob Triples
Saturday, 30 March 1974Hastings (All Saints), East Sussex5088 Uxbridge Surprise Major
Thursday, 10 May 1973Hastings (All Saints), East Sussex5040 Grandsire Triples
Monday, 20 November 1972Hastings (All Saints), East Sussex1260 Doubles (2m)
Saturday, 17 July 1971Hastings (All Saints), East Sussex5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 7 June 1969Hastings (All Saints), East Sussex5040 Grandsire Triples
Wednesday, 4 September 1968Hastings (All Saints), East Sussex1316 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 12 August 1967Hastings (All Saints), East Sussex5056 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Saturday, 19 November 1966Hastings (All Saints), East Sussex5088 Superlative Surprise Major
Saturday, 29 January 1966Hastings (All Saints), East Sussex5040 Oxford Bob Triples
Sunday, 30 August 1964Hastings (All Saints), East Sussex1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 30 March 1964Hastings (All Saints), East Sussex5040 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 9 February 1964Hastings (All Saints), East Sussex1260 Doubles (3m)
Wednesday, 2 August 1961Hastings (All Saints), Sussex1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 6 May 1961Hastings (All Saints), East Sussex5024 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Saturday, 8 February 1958Hastings (All Saints), East Sussex5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 22 November 1952Hastings (All Saints), East Sussex5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 17 November 1951Hastings (All Saints), East Sussex5056 Plain Bob Major
Tuesday, 30 October 1951Hastings (All Saints), East Sussex5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 30 June 1951Hastings (All Saints), East Sussex5040 Oxford Bob Triples
Saturday, 21 October 1950Hastings (All Saints), East Sussex5040 Oxford Bob Triples
Friday, 25 August 1950Hastings (All Saints), East Sussex5024 London Surprise Major
Saturday, 22 October 1949Hastings (All Saints), East Sussex5040 St Clement's Bob Triples
Saturday, 13 August 1949Hastings (All Saints), East Sussex5056 Superlative Surprise Major
Saturday, 16 October 1948Hastings (All Saints), East Sussex5056 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 13 March 1948Hastings (All Saints), East Sussex5040 Spliced Triples (4m)
Saturday, 20 December 1947Hastings (All Saints), East Sussex5040 Oxford Bob Triples
Saturday, 27 September 1947Hastings (All Saints), East Sussex5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Tuesday, 25 March 1947Hastings (All Saints), East Sussex5040 Spliced Triples (2m)
Saturday, 1 April 1939Hastings (All Saints), East Sussex5040 St Clement's Bob Triples
Wednesday, 5 October 1938Hastings (All Saints), East Sussex5040 Oxford Bob Triples
Saturday, 19 June 1937Hastings (All Saints), East Sussex5058 Kent Treble Bob Major
Tuesday, 27 October 1936Hastings (All Saints), East Sussex5040 Oxford Bob Triples
Tuesday, 28 January 1936Hastings (All Saints), East Sussex5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 22 June 1935Hastings (All Saints), East Sussex5056 Superlative Surprise Major
Monday, 6 May 1935Hastings (All Saints), East Sussex5040 Grandsire Triples
Tuesday, 27 March 1928Hastings (All Saints), East Sussex2520 Grandsire Triples
Thursday, 28 August 1924Hastings (All Saints), East Sussex1260 Grandsire Triples
Tuesday, 27 March 1923Hastings (All Saints), East Sussex1260 Grandsire Doubles

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.