Search results

Found 23 performances that match your search criteria.

Monday, 10 June 2024Adelaide (Cathedral Church of St Francis Xavier), South Australia1260 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 9 June 2024Adelaide (Cathedral Church of St Francis Xavier), South Australia1298 Grandsire Cinques
Saturday, 8 June 2024Adelaide (Cathedral Church of St Francis Xavier), South Australia1344 Bristol Surprise Maximus
Wednesday, 13 March 2024Adelaide (Cathedral Church of St Francis Xavier), South Australia1272 Double Bob Minimus
Monday, 11 March 2024Adelaide (Cathedral Church of St Francis Xavier), South Australia1282 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Wednesday, 7 February 2024Adelaide (Cathedral Church of St Francis Xavier), South Australia1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 21 October 2023Adelaide (Cathedral Church of St Francis Xavier), South Australia1320 Plain Bob Cinques
Wednesday, 5 July 2023Adelaide (Cathedral Church of St Francis Xavier), South Australia1260 Mixed Doubles (2m)
Saturday, 6 May 2023Adelaide (Cathedral Church of St Francis Xavier), South AustraliaRounds and Called Changes For The King
Saturday, 6 May 2023Adelaide (Cathedral Church of St Francis Xavier), South Australia600 Stedman Doubles
Saturday, 6 May 2023Adelaide (Cathedral Church of St Francis Xavier), South Australia1260 Grandsire Doubles
Thursday, 20 April 2023Adelaide (Cathedral Church of St Francis Xavier), South Australia1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 13 March 2023Adelaide (Cathedral Church of St Francis Xavier), South Australia360 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Monday, 13 March 2023Adelaide (Cathedral Church of St Francis Xavier), South Australia360 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Sunday, 12 March 2023Adelaide (Cathedral Church of St Francis Xavier), South AustraliaGeneral Ringing
Thursday, 9 March 2023Adelaide (Cathedral Church of St Francis Xavier), South Australia1260 Grandsire Doubles
Thursday, 2 March 2023Adelaide (Cathedral Church of St Francis Xavier), South Australia1260 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 12 January 2023Adelaide (Cathedral Church of St Francis Xavier), South Australia1260 Grandsire Doubles
Thursday, 5 January 2023Adelaide (Cathedral Church of St Francis Xavier), South Australia1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 22 December 2022Adelaide (Cathedral Church of St Francis Xavier), South Australia1280 Plain Bob Major
Thursday, 24 November 2022Adelaide (Cathedral Church of St Francis Xavier), South Australia1260 Grandsire Doubles
Thursday, 29 September 2022Adelaide (Cathedral Church of St Francis Xavier), South Australia1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 2 July 2022Adelaide (Cathedral Church of St Francis Xavier), South Australia5004 Stedman Cinques

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.