Search results

Found 11 performances that match your search criteria.

Monday, 30 October 2023Kemberton (St Andrew), Shropshire1280 Fordcombe Surprise Major
Thursday, 10 August 2023Kemberton (St Andrew), Shropshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Thursday, 27 July 2023Kemberton (St Andrew), Shropshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 20 July 2023Kemberton (St Andrew), Shropshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 10 June 2023Kemberton (St Andrew), Shropshire5056 Kemberton Surprise Major
Saturday, 3 June 2023Kemberton (St Andrew), Shropshire5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Wednesday, 22 February 2023Kemberton (St Andrew), Shropshire5152 Preston Surprise Major
Sunday, 9 October 2022Kemberton (St Andrew), Shropshire1344 Yarkhill Surprise Major
Friday, 9 September 2022Kemberton (St Andrew), ShropshireTolling
Saturday, 30 July 2022Kemberton (St Andrew), Shropshire5040 Treble Bob Minor (7m)
Saturday, 30 July 2022Kemberton (St Andrew), Shropshire5040 Grandsire Triples

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.