Search results

Found 67 performances that match your search criteria.

Sunday, 7 May 2023Kingstone (St John and All Saints), SomersetRounds and Call Changes
Friday, 17 January 2020Kingstone (St John and All Saints), Somerset1260 Mixed Doubles (11m/v)
Tuesday, 16 October 2018Kingstone (St John and All Saints), Somerset1260 Doubles (5m)
Sunday, 24 September 2017Kingstone (St John and All Saints), Somerset1260 Doubles
Saturday, 24 June 2017Kingstone (St John and All Saints), Somerset1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Friday, 3 March 2017Kingstone (St John and All Saints), Somerset1320 Bourne Surprise Minor
Thursday, 2 February 2017Kingstone (St John and All Saints), Somerset1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 5 November 2016Kingstone (St John and All Saints), Somerset1272 Wiggenhall Delight Minor
Saturday, 29 October 2016Kingstone (St John and All Saints), Somerset1260 Lakesend Bob Minor
Thursday, 31 March 2016Kingstone (St John and All Saints), Somerset1250 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Thursday, 7 January 2016Kingstone (St John and All Saints), Somerset1260 Doubles (1p/5m/2v)
Sunday, 25 October 2015Kingstone (St John and All Saints), Somerset1272 Norwich Surprise Minor
Sunday, 4 October 2015Kingstone (St John and All Saints), Somerset1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Friday, 7 August 2015Kingstone (St John and All Saints), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 23 April 2015Kingstone (St John), Somerset1260 Mixed Doubles
Wednesday, 26 November 2014Kingstone (St John and All Saints), Somerset1260 Whitchurch Bob Minor
Wednesday, 12 March 2014Kingstone (St John and All Saints), Somerset1260 Derby Etches Park Bob Minor
Friday, 29 November 2013Kingstone (St John and All Saints), Somerset1260 Doubles Being 3m and 2 Mv
Monday, 31 December 2012Kingstone (St John and All Saints), Somerset1260 Grandsire Doubles
Wednesday, 25 July 2012Kingstone (St John and All Saints), Somerset1260 St Clement's Minor
Wednesday, 13 June 2012Kingstone (St John and All Saints), Somerset1260 Doubles ( 1p/6m and 3mv)
Thursday, 10 May 2012Kingstone (St John and All Saints), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 8 June 2011Kingstone (St John & All Saints), Somerset1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Friday, 26 November 2010Kingstone (St John and All Saints), Somerset1260 Doubles ( 1 P 3m 2 M/v )
Wednesday, 11 August 2010Kingstone (St John and All Angels), Somerset1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 28 July 2010Kingstone (St John and All Saints), Somerset1260 6, Doubles
Thursday, 4 February 2010Kingstone (St John and All Saints), Somerset1260 Doubles (1p/ 3m)
Monday, 30 November 2009Kingstone (St John and All Saints), Somerset5040 Surprise Minor
Thursday, 6 August 2009Kingstone (St John and All Saints), Somerset1260 Doubles ( 1p /3m/2mv)
Saturday, 25 April 2009Kingstone (St John and All Saints), Somerset1420 Doubles
Saturday, 1 November 2008Kingstone (St John and All Saints), Somerset1260 Doubles
Tuesday, 28 October 2008Kingstone (St John and All Saints), Somerset1260 Doubles
Saturday, 30 August 2008Kingstone (St John and All Saints), Somerset1272 Spliced Surprise Minor (2m: chester and Munden)
Saturday, 23 August 2008Kingstone (St John and All Saints), Somerset1260 Doubles ( 2m/1mv)
Monday, 31 December 2007Kingstone (St John and All Saints), Somerset1260 Doubles (1p, 1v, 2m)
Wednesday, 14 November 2007Kingstone (St John and All Saints), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 12 July 2006Kingstone (St John and All Saints), Somerset1260 Portsmouth Bob Minor
Sunday, 8 May 2005Kingstone (St.John & All Saints), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Minor
Tuesday, 28 December 2004Kingstone (St John and All Saints), Somerset1260 Doorman Bob Minor
Sunday, 12 December 2004Kingstone (St.John and All Saints), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 17 November 2004Kingstone (St John and All Saints), Somerset1260 Doubles ( Being 1p 3m, and 3 M/v)
Friday, 12 November 2004Kingstone (St.John and All Saints), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 30 October 2004Kingstone (All Saints and St.John), Somerset1260 Doubles
Wednesday, 26 May 2004Kingstone (St John and All Saints), Somerset1260 Multi Plain Doubles
Saturday, 16 March 2002Kingstone (St John & All Saints), Somerset1272 St Clement's College Bob Minor
Wednesday, 6 December 2000Kingstone (St John and All Saints), Somerset1260 Doubles (2m/v)
Saturday, 18 March 2000Kingstone (St John and All Saints), Somerset1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 11 July 1998Kingstone (St John and All Saints), Somerset1300 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 9 February 1998Kingstone (St John and All Saints), Somerset1260 Grandsire Doubles
Monday, 22 September 1997Kingstone (St John and All Saints), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 15 September 1996Kingstone (St John and All Saints), Somerset1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 21 April 1996Kingstone (St John and All Saints), Somerset1260 Doubles (2m)
Sunday, 10 September 1995Kingstone (St John and All Saints), Somerset1260 Doubles (2m)
Sunday, 19 March 1995Kingstone (St John and All Saints), Somerset1260 Doubles (3m/4v)
Sunday, 15 January 1995Kingstone (St John and All Saints), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 25 August 1994Kingstone (St John and All Saints), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 27 February 1993Kingstone (St John and All Saints), Somerset1260 Doubles (2m)
Saturday, 14 November 1992Kingstone (St John and All Saints), Somerset1260 St Clement's College Bob Minor
Saturday, 10 August 1991Kingstone (St John and All Saints), Somerset1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 12 June 1982Kingstone (St John and All Saints), Somerset1272 Ipswich Surprise Minor
Monday, 26 October 1981Kingstone (St John and All Saints), Somerset1260 Grandsire Doubles
Thursday, 20 August 1981Kingstone (St John and All Saints), Somerset1260 Doubles (11m/v)
Saturday, 14 June 1980Kingstone (St John and All Saints), Somerset1260 Doubles (4m/v)
Sunday, 20 September 1964Kingstone (St John and All Saints), Somerset1260 Grandsire Doubles
Tuesday, 16 July 1963Kingstone (St John and All Saints), Somerset1260 Grandsire Doubles
Friday, 27 June 1958Kingstone (St John and All Saints), Somerset1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 6 October 1957Kingstone (St John and All Saints), Somerset1260 Grandsire Doubles

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.