Search results

Found 53 performances that match your search criteria.

Thursday, 14 September 2023Goathurst (St Edward King and Martyr), Somerset1260 Doubles (2m)
Saturday, 9 September 2023Goathurst (St Edward King and Martyr), Somerset1260 Doubles (4m)
Wednesday, 4 January 2023Goathurst (St Edward King and Martyr), Somerset1320 Lightfoot Surprise Minor
Sunday, 18 September 2022Goathurst (St Edward King and Martyr), Somerset1260 Doubles (1p,4m)
Sunday, 26 December 2021Goathurst (St Edward King and Martyr), Somerset5040 Minor (4m)
Wednesday, 17 November 2021Goathurst (St Edward King and Martyr), Somerset1272 Norwich Surprise Minor
Saturday, 6 November 2021Goathurst (St Edward King and Martyr), Somerset1260 Doubles (2m)
Thursday, 22 November 2018Goathurst (St Edward King and Martyr), Somerset1260 Doubles (1p/5m)
Thursday, 5 October 2017Goathurst (St Edward King and Martyr), Somerset1260 Grandsire Doubles
Monday, 4 April 2016Goathurst (St Edward K and M), Somerset1320 London Surprise Minor
Thursday, 29 October 2015Goathurst (St Edward King and Martyr), Somerset1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Thursday, 15 October 2015Goathurst (St Edward King and Martyr), Somerset1260 Doubles (1p/3m/3v)
Monday, 22 June 2015Goathurst (St Edward King and Martyr), Somerset1260 Doubles (6m)
Monday, 2 February 2015Goathurst (St Edward), Somerset5040 Surprise Minor (7 Methods)
Wednesday, 30 April 2014Goathurst, Somerset1274 Durham Surprise Minor
Saturday, 25 January 2014Goathurst (St Edward the King and Martyr), Somerset1260 Double Boothby Graffoe Bob M
Tuesday, 1 October 2013Goathurst (St Edward King and Martyr), Somerset1320 Doubles (5m)
Monday, 22 July 2013Goathurst (St Edward King and Martyr), Somerset1260 Mixed Doubles (3m)
Thursday, 26 January 2012Goathurst (St Edward King and Martyr), Somerset1260 Badgworth Bob Minor
Tuesday, 5 April 2011Goathurst (St Edward King and Martyr), Somerset1260 Union Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 16 March 2011Goathurst (St Edward K and M), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 10 November 2010Goathurst (St Edward, King & Martyr), Somerset1260 All Saints Place Doubles
Friday, 30 April 2010Goathurst (St Edward King and Martyr), Somerset1260 Methods / Variations Of Doubles (11m)
Friday, 27 February 2009Goathurst (St Edward King and Martyr), Somerset1260 Doubles (5m)
Wednesday, 10 December 2008Goathurst (St Edward King and Martyr), Somerset1260 Doubles (1p,3m)
Wednesday, 2 July 2008Goathurst (St Edward King and Martyr), Somerset1260 Doubles (2m)
Monday, 17 December 2007Goathurst (St Edward King and Martyr), Somerset5040 Surprise Minor (7 Methods)
Wednesday, 24 October 2007Goathurst (St Edward King and Martyr), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 21 September 2007Goathurst (St Edward King and Martyr), Somerset1260 Stedman Doubles
Wednesday, 31 May 2006Goathurst (St Edward King and Martyr), Somerset1260 Thelwall Bob Minor
Monday, 3 April 2006Goathurst (St Edward King and Martyr), Somerset1260 Doubles (1p/3m/1v)
Wednesday, 28 September 2005Goathurst (St Edward King and Martyr), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 3 March 2005Goathurst (St Edward King and Martyr), Somerset1260 Doubles (5m)
Tuesday, 11 January 2005Goathurst (St Edward King and Martyr), Somerset1260 Doubles (4m)
Wednesday, 16 June 2004Goathurst (St Edward King and Martyr), Somerset1260 Doubles (4m)
Saturday, 27 December 2003Goathurst (St Edward King and Martyr), Somerset1272 Ipswich Surprise Minor
Friday, 25 September 1998Goathurst (St Edward King and Martyr), Somerset1260 Doubles (5m)
Monday, 14 September 1998Goathurst (St Edward King and Martyr), Somerset1260 Doubles and Minor (2m)
Friday, 25 August 1995Goathurst (St Edward King and Martyr), Somerset1260 Doubles (11m/v)
Wednesday, 3 November 1993Goathurst (St Edward King and Martyr), Somerset5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Tuesday, 5 October 1993Goathurst (St Edward King and Martyr), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Minor
Tuesday, 5 October 1993Goathurst (St Edward King and Martyr), SomersetPlain Bob Minor
Sunday, 20 October 1991Goathurst (St Edward King and Martyr), Somerset1260 St Clement's College Bob Minor
Thursday, 4 August 1988Goathurst (St Edward King and Martyr), Somerset1272 Ipswich Surprise Minor
Saturday, 29 August 1987Goathurst (St Edward King and Martyr), Somerset1296 Minor (2m)
Tuesday, 6 August 1985Goathurst (St Edward King and Martyr), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 24 November 1982Goathurst (St Edward King and Martyr), Somerset1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Thursday, 6 August 1981Goathurst (St Edward King and Martyr), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 27 March 1981Goathurst (St Edward King and Martyr), Somerset1260 Stedman Doubles
Wednesday, 6 August 1980Goathurst (St Edward King and Martyr), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 26 November 1977Goathurst (St Edward King and Martyr), Somerset1260 Reverse Canterbury Pleasure Place Doubles
Saturday, 1 May 1976Goathurst (St Edward King and Martyr), Somerset1260 Double Court Bob Minor
Friday, 20 August 1971Goathurst (St Edward King and Martyr), Somerset5040 Minor (8m)

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.