Search results

Found 10 performances that match your search criteria.

Thursday, 6 June 2024Great Chishill (St Swithun), CambridgeshireCall Changes
Thursday, 30 May 2024Great Chishill (St Swithun), Cambridgeshire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 13 January 2024Great Chishill (St Swithun), Cambridgeshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 3 November 2023Great Chishill (St Swithun), Cambridgeshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 6 May 2023Great Chishill (St Swithun), CambridgeshireGeneral Ringing
Thursday, 27 April 2023Great Chishill (St Swithun), Cambridgeshire1296 Queenhill Surprise Minor
Saturday, 1 April 2023Great Chishill (St Swithun), Cambridgeshire1320 Doubles (1m/1v)
Friday, 24 March 2023Great Chishill (St Swithun), Cambridgeshire720 Plain Bob Minor
Monday, 19 September 2022Great Chishill (St Swithun), Cambridgeshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 9 September 2022Great Chishill (St Swithun), CambridgeshireRounds,call Changes and Tolling

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.