Search results

Found 63 performances that match your search criteria.

Thursday, 4 July 2024Colyton (St Andrew), Devon60 Grandsire Doubles
Thursday, 6 June 2024Colyton (St Andrew), DevonGeneral Ringing
Thursday, 30 May 2024Colyton (St Andrew), DevonGeneral Ringing
Friday, 24 May 2024Colyton (St Andrew), Devon1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 12 May 2024Colyton (St Andrew), DevonCall Changes
Saturday, 11 May 2024Colyton (St Andrew), DevonGeneral Ringing
Saturday, 11 May 2024Colyton (St Andrew), DevonGeneral Ringing
Saturday, 11 May 2024Colyton (St Andrew), DevonGeneral Ringing
Monday, 8 April 2024Colyton (St Andrew), DevonRounds and Call Changes
Wednesday, 4 October 2023Colyton (St Andrew), Devon1442 Single Oxford Bob Triples
Saturday, 6 May 2023Colyton (St Andrew), DevonGeneral Ringing
Sunday, 16 April 2023Colyton (St Andrew), DevonGeneral Ringing
Monday, 27 February 2023Colyton (St Andrew), Devon1250 Rutland Surprise Major
Sunday, 5 June 2022Colyton (St Andrew), DevonCall Changes
Saturday, 19 March 2022Colyton (St Andrew), Devon1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Friday, 27 September 2019Colyton (St Andrew), Devon5056 Bristol Surprise Major
Tuesday, 7 August 2018Colyton (St Andrew), Devon1259 Grandsire Triples
Thursday, 7 December 2017Colyton (St Andrew), Devon1260 Grandsire Triples
Monday, 13 June 2016Colyton (St Andrew), Devon1250 Pudsey Surprise Major
Thursday, 3 March 2016Colyton (St Andrew), Devon1260 Plain Bob Triples
Monday, 1 September 2014Colyton (St Andrew), Devon5056 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 3 May 2014Colyton (St Andrew), Devon1250 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 27 July 2013Colyton (St Andrew), Devon5088 Highclere Castle Surprise Major
Thursday, 1 September 2011Colyton (St Andrew), Devon1260 Grandsire Triples
Monday, 24 May 2010Colyton (St Andrew), Devon5088 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 15 May 2010Colyton, Devon1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 10 October 2009Colyton (St Andrew), Devon5088 Bristol Surprise Major
Thursday, 24 September 2009Colyton (St Andrew), Devon1288 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 4 April 2009Colyton (St Andrew), Devon1280 Bristol Surprise Major
Thursday, 5 July 2007Colyton (St Andrew), Devon5024 London Surprise Major
Saturday, 29 April 2006Colyton (St Andrew), Devon1250 Zurich Surprise Major
Saturday, 7 February 2004Colyton (St Andrew), Devon5058 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Wednesday, 31 December 2003Colyton (St Andrew), Devon1260 Grandsire Triples
Tuesday, 6 November 2001Colyton (St Andrew), Devon5024 Spliced Surprise Major (8 methods)
Saturday, 26 May 2001Colyton (St Andrew), Devon1260 Stedman Triples
Friday, 17 November 2000Colyton (St Andrew), Devon1280 Braunstone Surprise Major
Friday, 8 September 2000Colyton (St Andrew), Devon1288 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 12 August 2000Colyton (St Andrew), Devon5024 Bristol Surprise Major
Friday, 2 June 2000Colyton (St Andrew), Devon5152 Bristol Surprise Major
Monday, 18 October 1999Colyton (St Andrew), Devon1260 Plain Bob Triples
Monday, 18 October 1999Colyton (St Andrew), Devon1260 Single Oxford Bob Triples
Wednesday, 18 August 1999Colyton (St Andrew), Devon5024 Bristol Surprise Major
Friday, 1 January 1999Colyton (St Andrew), Devon5056 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 12 July 1998Colyton (St Andrew), Devon1260 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 31 May 1998Colyton (St Andrew), Devon1260 Plain Bob Triples
Saturday, 24 May 1997Colyton (St Andrew), Devon1260 St Simon's Bob Doubles
Saturday, 24 May 1997Colyton (St Andrew), Devon1260 St Simon's Bob Doubles
Monday, 8 April 1996Colyton (St Andrew), Devon1260 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 2 December 1993Colyton (St Andrew), Devon1260 Reverse Canterbury Pleasure Place Doubles
Saturday, 9 October 1993Colyton (St Andrew), Devon1260 Doubles (2m)
Saturday, 16 March 1991Colyton (St Andrew), Devon1320 Warkworth Surprise Minor
Friday, 21 July 1989Colyton (St Andrew), Devon1260 Doubles (2m)
Monday, 4 April 1988Colyton (St Andrew), Devon1260 Doubles (9m/v)
Saturday, 21 June 1986Colyton (St Andrew), Devon1260 Doubles (2m/v)
Monday, 8 April 1985Colyton (St Andrew), Devon5040 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 15 December 1983Colyton (St Andrew), Devon1260 Reverse Canterbury Pleasure Place Doubles
Saturday, 16 July 1983Colyton (St Andrew), Devon1260 Doubles (7m/v)
Saturday, 21 September 1974Colyton (St Andrew), Devon1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 18 August 1974Colyton (St Andrew), Devon1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 4 May 1974Colyton (St Andrew), Devon1260 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 4 February 1966Colyton (St Andrew), Devon1260 Grandsire Doubles
Wednesday, 15 August 1962Colyton (St Andrew), Devon5040 London Surprise Minor
Saturday, 22 September 1956Colyton (St Andrew), Devon1260 Grandsire Doubles

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.