Search results

Found 170 performances that match your search criteria.

Wednesday, 3 January 2024Cheltenham (St Mark), Gloucestershire1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Tuesday, 26 December 2023Cheltenham (St Mark), Gloucestershire5056 Turramurra Surprise Major
Saturday, 7 October 2023Cheltenham (St Mark), Gloucestershire1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Friday, 1 September 2023Cheltenham (St Mark), Gloucestershire5024 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 6 May 2023Cheltenham (St Mark), Gloucestershire5024 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 9 April 2023Cheltenham (St Mark), Gloucestershire5040 Stedman Triples
Friday, 7 April 2023Cheltenham (St Mark), Gloucestershire1287 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 18 February 2023Cheltenham (St Mark), Gloucestershire1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Monday, 26 December 2022Cheltenham (St Mark), Gloucestershire5152 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Monday, 19 September 2022Cheltenham (St Mark), Gloucestershire5040 Grandsire Triples
Friday, 9 September 2022Cheltenham (St Mark), GloucestershireGeneral Ringing
Friday, 3 June 2022Cheltenham (St Mark), Gloucestershire5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 17 April 2022Cheltenham (St Mark), Gloucestershire5184 Turramurra Surprise Major
Friday, 15 April 2022Cheltenham (St Mark), Gloucestershire1260 Grandsire Triples
Friday, 1 April 2022Cheltenham (St Mark), Gloucestershire1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 15 January 2022Cheltenham (St Mark)1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 26 December 2021Cheltenham (St Mark), Gloucestershire5024 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 23 October 2021Cheltenham (St Mark), Gloucestershire5088 Superlative Surprise Major
Friday, 15 October 2021Cheltenham (St Mark), Gloucestershire1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 4 July 2021Cheltenham (St Mark), Gloucestershire1260 Stedman Doubles
Sunday, 20 June 2021Cheltenham (St Mark), Gloucestershire1260 Doubles (2m)
Sunday, 13 June 2021Cheltenham (St Mark), Gloucestershire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 30 May 2021Cheltenham (St Mark), Gloucestershire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 17 April 2021Cheltenham (St Mark), GloucestershireHalf Muffled Tolling
Saturday, 10 April 2021Cheltenham (St Mark), Gloucestershire99 Half Muffled Tolling
Saturday, 15 February 2020Cheltenham (St Mark), Gloucestershire5040 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 16 November 2019Cheltenham (St Mark), Gloucestershire1296 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 19 October 2019Cheltenham (St Mark), Gloucestershire5088 Ealing Surprise Major
Friday, 23 August 2019Cheltenham (St Mark), Gloucestershire1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 18 May 2019Cheltenham (St Mark), Gloucestershire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 21 April 2019Cheltenham (St Mark), Gloucestershire5056 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Friday, 19 April 2019Cheltenham (St Mark), Gloucestershire1273 Grandsire Triples
Thursday, 18 April 2019Cheltenham (St Mark), GloucestershireTolling
Saturday, 23 February 2019Cheltenham (St Mark), Gloucestershire5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 16 February 2019Cheltenham (St Mark), Gloucestershire1320 Kent Treble Bob Minor
Wednesday, 26 December 2018Cheltenham (St Mark), Gloucestershire5024 Lessness Surprise Major
Saturday, 17 November 2018Cheltenham (St Mark), Gloucestershire1260 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 11 November 2018Cheltenham (St Mark), Gloucestershire2018 Superlative Surprise Major
Saturday, 3 November 2018Cheltenham (St Mark), Gloucestershire1280 Spliced Surprise Major (7m)
Saturday, 20 October 2018Cheltenham (St Mark), Gloucestershire5088 Cornwall Surprise Major
Saturday, 18 August 2018Cheltenham (St Mark), Gloucestershire1280 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 21 July 2018Cheltenham (St Mark), Gloucestershire1344 Evesham Surprise Major
Saturday, 19 May 2018Cheltenham (St Mark), Gloucestershire1312 Wedding Delight Major
Sunday, 6 May 2018Cheltenham (St Mark), Gloucestershire210 on Thirds, Call Changes
Saturday, 21 April 2018Cheltenham (St Mark), Gloucestershire1280 Cray Surprise Major
Sunday, 1 April 2018Cheltenham (St Mark), Gloucestershire5040 Huchedene Alliance Major
Friday, 30 March 2018Cheltenham (St Mark)1175 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 17 February 2018Cheltenham (St Mark), Gloucestershire1280 Cornwall Surprise Major
Tuesday, 26 December 2017Cheltenham (St Mark), Gloucestershire5152 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 16 December 2017Cheltenham (St Mark), Gloucestershire1344 Cornwall Surprise Major
Saturday, 18 November 2017Cheltenham (St Mark), Gloucestershire1314 Cassiobury Surprise Major
Saturday, 21 October 2017Cheltenham (St Mark), Gloucestershire1280 London Surprise Major
Saturday, 14 October 2017Cheltenham (St Mark), Gloucestershire5184 Turramurra Surprise Major
Saturday, 16 September 2017Cheltenham (St Mark), Gloucestershire1280 Ashtead Surprise Major
Thursday, 7 September 2017Cheltenham (St Mark), Gloucestershire1344 Cheltenham Spa Surprise Major
Saturday, 15 July 2017Cheltenham (St Mark), Gloucestershire1280 Jersey Surprise Major
Saturday, 17 June 2017Cheltenham (St Mark), Gloucestershire1312 Turramurra Surprise Major
Saturday, 20 May 2017Cheltenham (St Mark), Gloucestershire1260 Century Alliance Major
Sunday, 16 April 2017Cheltenham (St Mark), Gloucestershire5120 Superlative Surprise Major
Friday, 14 April 2017Cheltenham (St Mark), Gloucestershire1260 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 8 April 2017Cheltenham (St Mark), Gloucestershire1280 Keats Surprise Major
Saturday, 18 March 2017Cheltenham (St Mark), Gloucestershire1260 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 18 February 2017Cheltenham (St Mark), Gloucestershire1344 Alderney Surprise Major
Saturday, 14 January 2017Cheltenham (St Mark), Gloucestershire1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Monday, 26 December 2016Cheltenham (St Mark), Gloucestershire5184 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 17 December 2016Cheltenham (St Mark), Gloucestershire1280 Zeus Surprise Major
Sunday, 27 November 2016Cheltenham (St Mark), Gloucestershire1312 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 19 November 2016Cheltenham (St Mark), Gloucestershire1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 22 October 2016Cheltenham (St Mark), Gloucestershire5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 20 August 2016Cheltenham (St Mark), Gloucestershire1280 Rutland Surprise Major
Saturday, 16 July 2016Cheltenham (St Mark), Gloucestershire1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 27 March 2016Cheltenham (St Mark), Gloucestershire5152 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Friday, 25 March 2016Cheltenham (St Mark), Gloucestershire1260 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 16 January 2016Cheltenham (St Mark), Gloucestershire1280 Cornwall Surprise Major
Saturday, 26 December 2015Cheltenham (St Mark), Gloucestershire5088 Superlative Surprise Major
Wednesday, 9 December 2015Cheltenham (St Mark), Gloucestershire1280 Uranium Surprise Major
Wednesday, 28 October 2015Cheltenham (St Mark), Gloucestershire1280 Ealing Surprise Major
Saturday, 17 October 2015Cheltenham (St Mark), Gloucestershire5088 Superlative Surprise Major
Saturday, 15 August 2015Cheltenham (St Mark), Gloucestershire1259 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 27 June 2015Cheltenham (St Mark), Gloucestershire1264 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 5 April 2015Cheltenham (St Mark), Gloucestershire5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 7 March 2015Cheltenham (St Mark), Gloucestershire1250 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 21 February 2015Cheltenham (St Mark), Gloucestershire1260 Grandsire Triples
Friday, 26 December 2014Cheltenham (St Mark), Gloucestershire5056 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 20 December 2014Cheltenham (St Mark), Gloucestershire1344 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 19 October 2014Cheltenham (St Mark), Gloucestershire5056 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 20 September 2014Cheltenham (St Mark), Gloucestershire1280 Glasgow Surprise Major
Friday, 8 August 2014Cheltenham (St Mark), Gloucestershire1296 Stedman Triples
Monday, 5 May 2014Cheltenham (St Mark), Gloucestershire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 20 April 2014Cheltenham (St Mark), Gloucestershire5024 St Mark Surprise Major
Saturday, 15 February 2014Cheltenham (St Mark), Gloucestershire1260 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 18 January 2014Cheltenham (St Mark), Gloucestershire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 26 December 2013Cheltenham (St Mark), Gloucestershire5088 Lessness Surprise Major
Sunday, 22 December 2013Cheltenham (St Mark), Gloucestershire1300 Grandsire Doubles
Wednesday, 27 November 2013Cheltenham (St Mark), Gloucestershire1280 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Sunday, 27 October 2013Cheltenham (St Mark), Gloucestershire5120 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 17 August 2013Cheltenham (St Mark)1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 27 July 2013Cheltenham (St Mark), Gloucestershire1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Monday, 10 June 2013Cheltenham (St Mark)1292 Bristol Surprise Minimus
Saturday, 16 March 2013Cheltenham (St Mark), Gloucestershire1280 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Wednesday, 13 March 2013Cheltenham (St Mark), Gloucestershire1344 Terbium Surprise Major
Saturday, 16 February 2013Cheltenham (St Mark), Gloucestershire1296 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 19 January 2013Cheltenham (St Mark), Gloucestershire1296 Spliced Bristol Surprise and Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Saturday, 27 October 2012Cheltenham (St Mark), Gloucestershire1260 Grandsire Triples
Tuesday, 5 June 2012Cheltenham (St Mark), Gloucestershire5088 Bristol Surprise Major
Monday, 4 June 2012Cheltenham (St Mark), Gloucestershire1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 8 April 2012Cheltenham (St Mark), Gloucestershire5040 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Friday, 6 April 2012Cheltenham (St Mark), Gloucestershire1344 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 25 February 2012Cheltenham (St Mark), Gloucestershire1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 21 January 2012Cheltenham (St Mark), Gloucestershire1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 29 October 2011Cheltenham (St Mark), Gloucestershire1260 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 24 April 2011Cheltenham (St Mark), Gloucestershire5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Friday, 22 April 2011Cheltenham (St Mark), Gloucestershire1273 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 26 March 2011Cheltenham (St Mark), Gloucestershire1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 19 December 2010Cheltenham (St Mark), Gloucestershire1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 11 September 2010Cheltenham (St Mark), Gloucestershire1369 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 28 August 2010Cheltenham (St Mark), Gloucestershire1280 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 21 August 2010Cheltenham (St Mark), Gloucestershire1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 26 June 2010Cheltenham (St Mark), Gloucestershire1344 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 4 April 2010Cheltenham (St Mark), Gloucestershire5040 Stedman Triples
Friday, 2 April 2010Cheltenham (St Mark), Gloucestershire1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 23 January 2010Cheltenham (St Mark), Gloucestershire1280 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Saturday, 17 October 2009Cheltenham (St Mark), Gloucestershire1261 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 25 July 2009Cheltenham (St Mark), Gloucestershire1280 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Sunday, 12 April 2009Cheltenham (St Mark), Gloucestershire5024 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Friday, 10 April 2009Cheltenham (St Mark), Gloucestershire1428 Erin Triples
Wednesday, 24 December 2008Cheltenham (St Mark), Gloucestershire1280 Spliced Surprise Major (8 Methods)
Monday, 1 December 2008Cheltenham (St Mark's), Gloucestershire1288 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 23 August 2008Cheltenham (St Mark), Gloucestershire1320 Norwich Surprise Minor
Saturday, 26 July 2008Cheltenham (St Mark), Gloucestershire1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 10 May 2008Cheltenham (St Mark), Gloucestershire1250 Bristol Surprise Major
Friday, 21 March 2008Cheltenham (St Mark), Gloucestershire1260 Grandsire Triples
Monday, 31 December 2007Cheltenham (St Mark), Gloucestershire1260 Grandsire Triples
Monday, 5 June 2006Cheltenham (St Mark), Gloucestershire1296 Single Court Minimus
Friday, 14 April 2006Cheltenham (St Mark), Gloucestershire1261 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 4 March 2006Cheltenham (St Mark), Gloucestershire1280 Grandsire Doubles
Monday, 17 October 2005Cheltenham (St Mark), Gloucestershire1299 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 3 April 2005Cheltenham (St Mark), Gloucestershire1272 Plain Bob Minimus
Friday, 25 March 2005Cheltenham (St Mark), Gloucestershire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Monday, 6 December 2004Cheltenham (St Mark), Gloucestershire1320 Grandsire Doubles
Wednesday, 15 September 2004Cheltenham (St Mark), Gloucestershire1260 St Martin's Bob Doubles
Friday, 9 April 2004Cheltenham (St Mark), Gloucestershire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Monday, 29 December 2003Cheltenham (St Mark), Gloucestershire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Monday, 23 June 1997Cheltenham (St Mark), Gloucestershire1260 Chase Bob Doubles
Saturday, 25 April 1987Cheltenham (St Mark), Gloucestershire5760 Mixed Doubles
Wednesday, 8 September 1976Cheltenham (St Mark), Gloucestershire1259 Doubles (6m/v)
Sunday, 15 August 1976Cheltenham (St Mark), Gloucestershire1260 Reverse Canterbury Doubles
Sunday, 1 August 1976Cheltenham (St Mark), Gloucestershire1260 Reverse Canterbury Doubles
Wednesday, 23 June 1976Cheltenham (St Mark), Gloucestershire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 28 March 1976Cheltenham (St Mark), Gloucestershire1259 Grandsire Doubles
Wednesday, 3 September 1975Cheltenham (St Mark), Gloucestershire1260 Doubles (3m)
Sunday, 30 March 1975Cheltenham (St Mark), Gloucestershire1260 Doubles (11m/v)
Sunday, 16 February 1975Cheltenham (St Mark), Gloucestershire1260 Stedman Slow Course Doubles
Sunday, 15 December 1974Cheltenham (St Mark), Gloucestershire1290 St Mark's Doubles
Sunday, 22 September 1974Cheltenham (St Mark), Gloucestershire1260 Doubles (20m/v)
Sunday, 18 August 1974Cheltenham (St Mark), Gloucestershire1260 Doubles (19m/v)
Sunday, 14 July 1974Cheltenham (St Mark), Gloucestershire1260 Little Aston Doubles
Sunday, 16 June 1974Cheltenham (St Mark), Gloucestershire1260 Doubles (11m)
Sunday, 19 May 1974Cheltenham (St Mark), Gloucestershire1260 Doubles (5m)
Sunday, 14 April 1974Cheltenham (St Mark), Gloucestershire1260 Doubles (11m/v)
Sunday, 23 September 1973Cheltenham (St Mark), Gloucestershire1260 Doubles (11m)
Sunday, 29 July 1973Cheltenham (St Mark), Gloucestershire1260 Reverse Canterbury Doubles
Monday, 28 May 1973Cheltenham (St Mark), Gloucestershire1260 Doubles (3m)
Sunday, 22 April 1973Cheltenham (St Mark), Gloucestershire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 4 March 1973Cheltenham (St Mark), Gloucestershire1260 Stedman Doubles
Sunday, 28 January 1973Cheltenham (St Mark), Gloucestershire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 7 January 1973Cheltenham (St Mark), Gloucestershire1260 Doubles (2m)
Sunday, 1 October 1972Cheltenham (St Mark), Gloucestershire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 19 October 1912Cheltenham (St Mark), Gloucestershire5040 Grandsire Doubles
Monday, 12 November 1894Cheltenham (St Mark), Gloucestershire5040 Grandsire Doubles

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.