Search results

Found 200 performances that match your search criteria.

Wednesday, 13 September 2023Great Wilbraham (St Nicholas), Cambridgeshire1260 Mixed Doubles (4m)
Saturday, 6 May 2023Great Wilbraham (St Nicholas), CambridgeshireRounds, Call Changes and Plain Hunt
Wednesday, 12 April 2023Great Wilbraham (St Nicholas), Cambridgeshire1272 Norwich Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 12 April 2023Great Wilbraham (St Nicholas), Cambridgeshire1320 Ipswich Surprise Minor
Thursday, 12 January 2023Great Wilbraham (St Nicholas), Cambridgeshire1260 Mixed Doubles (5m)
Wednesday, 4 January 2023Great Wilbraham (St Nicholas), Cambridgeshire5040 Surprise Minor (9m)
Sunday, 4 December 2022Great Wilbraham (St Nicholas), Cambridgeshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 28 September 2022Great Wilbraham (St Nicholas), Cambridgeshire1272 Norwich Surprise Minor
Monday, 19 September 2022Great Wilbraham (St Nicholas), CambridgeshireTolling
Friday, 9 September 2022Great Wilbraham (St Nicholas), CambridgeshireTolling
Sunday, 5 June 2022Great Wilbraham (St Nicholas), CambridgeshireRounds, Call Changes and Plain Hunt Doubles
Wednesday, 4 May 2022Great Wilbraham (St Nicholas), Cambridgeshire1272 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Thursday, 3 March 2022Great Wilbraham (St Nicholas), Cambridgeshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 23 February 2022Great Wilbraham (St Nicholas), Cambridgeshire1260 Buxton Bob Minor
Wednesday, 23 February 2022Great Wilbraham (St Nicholas), Cambridgeshire1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 6 October 2021Great Wilbraham (St Nicholas), Cambridgeshire1260 Mixed Doubles (4m)
Thursday, 16 September 2021Great Wilbraham (St Nicholas), Cambridgeshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Thursday, 5 August 2021Great Wilbraham (St Nicholas), Cambridgeshire1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 17 April 2021Great Wilbraham (St Nicholas), CambridgeshireTolling
Saturday, 17 April 2021Great Wilbraham (St Nicholas), CambridgeshireTolling
Saturday, 17 April 2021Great Wilbraham (St Nicholas), CambridgeshireTolling
Saturday, 17 April 2021Great Wilbraham (St Nicholas), CambridgeshireTolling
Saturday, 10 April 2021Great Wilbraham (St Nicholas), CambridgeshireTolling
Saturday, 10 April 2021Great Wilbraham (St Nicholas), CambridgeshireTolling
Thursday, 30 January 2020Great Wilbraham (St Nicholas), Cambridgeshire1272 Norwich Surprise Minor
Thursday, 30 January 2020Great Wilbraham (St Nicholas), Cambridgeshire1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Thursday, 19 December 2019Great Wilbraham (St Nicholas), Cambridgeshire1260 Mixed Doubles (6m)
Thursday, 19 December 2019Great Wilbraham (St Nicholas), Cambridgeshire1320 Surprise Minor (2m)
Thursday, 17 October 2019Great Wilbraham (St Nicholas), Cambridgeshire1260 Minor (2m)
Sunday, 7 July 2019Great Wilbraham (St Nicholas), Cambridgeshire1320 Ipswich Surprise Minor
Sunday, 7 July 2019Great Wilbraham (St Nicholas), Cambridgeshire1272 Durham Surprise Minor
Thursday, 13 June 2019Great Wilbraham (St Nicholas), Cambridgeshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 13 June 2019Great Wilbraham (St Nicholas), Cambridgeshire1260 Mixed Doubles (5m)
Sunday, 2 June 2019Great Wilbraham (St Nicholas), Cambridgeshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Thursday, 9 May 2019Great Wilbraham (St Nicholas), Cambridgeshire1260 Double Oxford Bob Minor
Thursday, 9 May 2019Great Wilbraham (St Nicholas), Cambridgeshire1320 Surfleet Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 9 April 2019Great Wilbraham (St Nicholas), Cambridgeshire5040 Surprise Minor (12 Methods)
Thursday, 4 April 2019Great Wilbraham (St Nicholas), Cambridgeshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 4 April 2019Great Wilbraham (St Nicholas), Cambridgeshire1260 Mixed Doubles (6m)
Thursday, 14 February 2019Great Wilbraham (St Nicholas), Cambridgeshire1260 Double Oxford Bob Minor
Sunday, 3 February 2019Great Wilbraham (St Nicholas), Cambridgeshire1320 Bourne Surprise Minor
Sunday, 6 January 2019Great Wilbraham (St Nicholas), Cambridgeshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 15 November 2018Great Wilbraham (St Nicholas), Cambridgeshire1260 Mixed Doubles (4m)
Sunday, 11 November 2018Great Wilbraham (St Nicholas), Cambridgeshire1200 Rounds and Call Changes and Whole Pull Plain Hunt Doubles
Sunday, 11 November 2018Great Wilbraham (St Nicholas), Cambridgeshire200 Rounds and Call Changes + Tolling
Sunday, 11 November 2018Great Wilbraham (St Nicholas), Cambridgeshire660 Rounds
Friday, 26 October 2018Great Wilbraham (St Nicholas), Cambridgeshire1440 Spliced Surprise Minor (7m)
Thursday, 4 October 2018Great Wilbraham (St Nicholas), Cambridgeshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 4 October 2018Great Wilbraham (St Nicholas), Cambridgeshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 20 May 2018Great Wilbraham (St Nicholas), Cambridgeshire1260 Doubles (3m/2v)
Friday, 13 April 2018Great Wilbraham (St Nicholas), Cambridgeshire1272 Spliced Surprise Minor (3m)
Saturday, 3 February 2018Great Wilbraham (St Nicholas), Cambridgeshire1320 Spliced Minor (3 Methods)
Sunday, 10 December 2017Great Wilbraham (St Nicholas), Cambridgeshire2520 Doubles (4m)
Sunday, 3 December 2017Great Wilbraham (St Nicholas), Cambridgeshire1300 Doubles
Saturday, 2 December 2017Great Wilbraham (St Nicholas), Cambridgeshire1260 St Clement's College Bob Minor
Sunday, 26 November 2017Great Wilbraham (St Nicholas), Cambridgeshire5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (28m)
Sunday, 19 November 2017Great Wilbraham (St Nicholas), Cambridgeshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 12 November 2017Great Wilbraham (St Nicholas), Cambridgeshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 14 October 2017Great Wilbraham (St Nicholas), Cambridgeshire1260 Doubles
Monday, 31 July 2017Great Wilbraham (St Nicholas), Cambridgeshire1320 Spliced Surprise Minor (5m)
Saturday, 29 July 2017Great Wilbraham (St Nicholas), Cambridgeshire1320 Spliced Surprise Minor (6m)
Sunday, 4 June 2017Great Wilbraham (St Nicholas), Cambridgeshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 1 May 2017Great Wilbraham (St Nicholas), Cambridgeshire1440 Surprise Minor (3m)
Saturday, 22 April 2017Great Wilbraham (St Nicholas), Cambridgeshire1296 Warkworth Surprise Minor
Sunday, 12 February 2017Great Wilbraham (St Nicholas), Cambridgeshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 28 January 2017Great Wilbraham (St Nicholas), Cambridgeshire1272 Ipswich Surprise Minor
Friday, 30 December 2016Great Wilbraham (St Nicholas), Cambridgeshire1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Thursday, 29 December 2016Great Wilbraham (St Nicholas), Cambridgeshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 22 December 2016Great Wilbraham (St Nicholas), Cambridgeshire1260 Doubles (4m)
Tuesday, 6 December 2016Great Wilbraham (St Nicholas), Cambridgeshire1272 St Nicholas Delight Minor
Sunday, 13 November 2016Great Wilbraham (St Nicholas), Cambridgeshire1260 Doubles (1p, 4m)
Monday, 24 October 2016Great Wilbraham1320 Surprise Minor
Sunday, 2 October 2016Great Wilbraham (St Nicholas), Cambridgeshire1320 Bourne Surprise Minor
Sunday, 2 October 2016Great Wilbraham (St Nicholas), Cambridgeshire1320 Julie McDonnell Bob Doubles
Friday, 26 August 2016Great Wilbraham (St Nicholas), Cambridgeshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 8 August 2016Great Wilbraham (St Nicholas), Cambridgeshire1320 Spliced Surprise Minor (11)
Sunday, 7 August 2016Great Wilbraham (St Nicholas), Cambridgeshire1300 Doubles (1p, 5m)
Sunday, 31 January 2016Great Wilbraham (St Nicholas), Cambridgeshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 2 January 2016Great Wilbraham (St Nicholas), Cambridgeshire2016 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 1 December 2015Great Wilbraham (St Nicholas), Cambridgeshire1320 Yuletide Delight Minor
Wednesday, 18 November 2015Great Wilbraham (St Nicolas), Cambridgeshire1260 Quarr Bob Minor
Saturday, 7 November 2015Great Wilbraham (St Nicholas), Cambridgeshire5040 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 20 September 2015Great Wilbraham (St Nicholas), Cambridgeshire1272 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 9 September 2015Great Wilbraham (St Nicholas), Cambridgeshire5040 Surprise Minor (7 Methods)
Saturday, 15 August 2015Great Wilbraham (St Nicholas), Cambridgeshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Friday, 24 July 2015Great Wilbraham (St Nicholas), Cambridgeshire5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (23m)
Sunday, 28 June 2015Great Wilbraham (St Nicholas), Cambridgeshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Thursday, 18 June 2015Great Wilbraham (St Nicholas), Cambridgeshire120 Waterloo Surprise Minor
Sunday, 14 June 2015Great Wilbraham (St Nicholas), Cambridgeshire800 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 9 May 2015Great Wilbraham (St Nicholas), Cambridgeshire5040 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 8 May 2015Great Wilbraham (St Nicholas), Cambridgeshire1272 Plain Bob Minimus
Sunday, 12 April 2015Great Wilbraham (St Nicholas), Cambridgeshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 21 February 2015Great Wilbraham (St Nicholas), Cambridgeshire1320 Baden-Powell Delight Minor
Sunday, 18 January 2015Great Wilbraham (St Nicholas), Cambridgeshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 14 December 2014Great Wilbraham (St Nicholas), Cambridgeshire1260 Doubles (1p, 5m)
Saturday, 13 December 2014Great Wilbraham (St Nicholas), Cambridgeshire1260 St Simon's Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 2 December 2014Great Wilbraham (St Nicholas), Cambridgeshire1272 Santa Treble Place Minor
Sunday, 2 November 2014Great Wilbraham (St Nicholas), Cambridgeshire5040 Surprise Minor (13 Methods)
Sunday, 18 May 2014Great Wilbraham (St Nicholas), Cambridgeshire1320 Spliced Surprise Minor (4m)
Sunday, 10 November 2013Great Wilbraham (St Nicholas), Cambridgeshire1272 Plain Bob Minimus
Saturday, 2 November 2013Great Wilbraham (St Nicholas), Cambridgeshire5040 8 Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 16 October 2013Great Wilbraham, Cambridgeshire1320 Mixed Minor (3m)
Saturday, 21 September 2013Great Wilbraham (St Nicholas), Cambridgeshire1320 Grandsire Doubles
Friday, 20 September 2013Great Wilbraham, Cambridgeshire1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 14 September 2013Great Wilbraham (St Nicholas), Cambridgeshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 7 August 2013Great Wilbraham, Cambridgeshire1320 Netherseale Surprise Minor
Monday, 22 July 2013Great Wilbraham, Cambridgeshire1320 Netherseale Surprise Minor
Sunday, 23 June 2013Great Wilbraham (St Nicholas), Cambridgeshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 13 March 2013Great Wilbraham (St Nicholas), Cambridgeshire1272 Ipswich Surprise Minor
Saturday, 5 January 2013Great Wilbraham (St Nicholas), Cambridgeshire1320 Norwich Surprise Minor
Sunday, 30 December 2012Great Wilbraham (St Nicholas), Cambridgeshire5040 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 9 September 2012Great Wilbraham, Cambridgeshire1296 2 Surprise Minor
Friday, 27 July 2012Great Wilbraham (St Nicholas), Cambridgeshire3 Minutes Of Rounds
Monday, 9 July 2012Great Wilbraham (St Nicholas), Cambridgeshire1296 Snowdon Treble Bob Minor
Sunday, 1 July 2012Great Wilbraham (St Nicholas), Cambridgeshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 17 April 2012Great Wilbraham (St Nicholas), Cambridgeshire1260 Mixed Doubles (3m)
Friday, 6 April 2012Great Wilbraham (St Nicholas), Cambridgeshire60 Devon Peal
Friday, 23 March 2012Great Wilbraham, Cambridgeshire1260 Mixed Doubles
Friday, 2 March 2012Great Wilbraham (St Nicholas), Cambridgeshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 11 February 2012Great Wilbraham (St Nicholas), Cambridgeshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 13 November 2011Great Wilbraham (St Nicholas), Cambridgeshire1260 Doubles (4m)
Tuesday, 9 August 2011Great Wilbraham, Cambridgeshire1272 Double Oxford Bob Minor
Friday, 29 April 2011Great Wilbraham (St Nicholas), Cambridgeshire480 (a Devon Peal Of 60 on 3rds)
Sunday, 24 April 2011Great Wilbraham (St Nicholas), Cambridgeshire1320 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 9 April 2011Great Wilbraham (St Nicholas), Cambridgeshire1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Friday, 25 March 2011Great Wilbraham (St Nicholas), Cambridgeshire1260 Spliced Minor (2m)
Thursday, 24 March 2011Great Wilbraham (St Nicholas), Cambridgeshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 15 February 2011Great Wilbraham, Cambridgeshire1296 Beverley Surprise Minor
Saturday, 22 January 2011Great Wilbraham, Cambridgeshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 12 December 2010Great Wilbraham (St Nicholas), Cambridgeshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 27 November 2010Great Wilbraham (St Nicholas), Cambridgeshire1320 Norwich Surprise Minor
Thursday, 25 November 2010Great Wilbraham (St Nicholas), Cambridgeshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 13 November 2010Great Wilbraham (St Nicholas), Cambridgeshire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Thursday, 4 November 2010Great Wilbraham (St Nicholas), Cambridgeshire1272 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Thursday, 20 May 2010Great Wilbraham (St Nicholas), Cambridgeshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 1 May 2010Great Wilbraham, Cambridgeshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 10 April 2010Great Wilbraham (St Nicholas), Cambridgeshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 1 November 2009Great Wilbraham, Cambridgeshire1320 Double Oxford Bob Minor
Thursday, 22 October 2009Great Wilbraham (St Nicholas), Cambridgeshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 31 August 2009Great Wilbraham (St Nicholas), Cambridgeshire1296 Spliced Surprise Minor (12m)
Saturday, 6 June 2009Great Wilbraham (St Nicholas), Cambridgeshire1260 Doubles (5m)
Saturday, 16 May 2009Great Wilbraham (St Nicholas), Cambridgeshire1320 Mixed Doubles (4m)
Sunday, 1 February 2009Great Wilbraham (St Nicholas), Cambridgeshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 28 January 2009Great Wilbraham (St Nicholas), Cambridgeshire120 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Friday, 11 April 2008Great Wilbraham (St Nicholas), Cambridgeshire1260 Stedman Minimus
Friday, 21 March 2008Great Wilbraham (St Nicholas), Cambridgeshire1296 Defford Treble Bob Minimus
Sunday, 16 March 2008Great Wilbraham (St Nicholas), Cambridgeshire1260 Doubles (4m)
Thursday, 6 March 2008Great Wilbraham (St Nicholas), Cambridgeshire1299 Grandsire Doubles
Thursday, 28 February 2008Great Wilbraham (St Nicholas), Cambridgeshire1260 Doubles (6m)
Thursday, 21 February 2008Great Wilbraham (St Nicholas), Cambridgeshire1272 Plain Bob Minimus
Thursday, 24 January 2008Great Wilbraham (St Nicholas), Cambridgeshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Thursday, 13 December 2007Great Wilbraham (St Nicholas), Cambridgeshire1272 Plain Bob Minimus
Thursday, 13 September 2007Great Wilbraham (St Nicholas), Cambridgeshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 19 August 2007Great Wilbraham (St Nicholas), Cambridgeshire1260 5 Mthds
Thursday, 2 August 2007Great Wilbraham (St Nicholas), Cambridgeshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 26 July 2007Great Wilbraham (St Nicholas), Cambridgeshire1260 Doubles (5m)
Friday, 22 June 2007Great Wilbraham (St Nicholas), Cambridgeshire1260 Doubles (8m)
Thursday, 14 June 2007Great Wilbraham (St Nicholas), Cambridgeshire120 Slum Place Doubles
Thursday, 14 June 2007Great Wilbraham (St Nicholas), Cambridgeshire120 Dirt Monkey Bob Doubles
Thursday, 14 June 2007Great Wilbraham (St Nicholas), Cambridgeshire5040 Doubles
Thursday, 7 June 2007Great Wilbraham (St Nicholas), Cambridgeshire1272 Minimus (11m)
Sunday, 3 June 2007Great Wilbraham (St Nicholas), Cambridgeshire1272 Minimus (6m)
Thursday, 24 May 2007Great Wilbraham (St Nicholas), Cambridgeshire1260 Doubles (6m)
Thursday, 17 May 2007Great Wilbraham (St Nicholas), Cambridgeshire1260 Doubles (4m)
Thursday, 3 May 2007Great Wilbraham (St Nicholas), Cambridgeshire1260 Grandsire and Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 3 March 2007Great Wilbraham (St Nicholas), Cambridgeshire1260 Doubles (5m)
Thursday, 25 January 2007Great Wilbraham (St Nicholas), Cambridgeshire1264 Grandsire Minimus
Saturday, 30 December 2006Great Wilbraham (St Nicholas), Cambridgeshire5040 Doubles (7m)
Sunday, 17 December 2006Great Wilbraham (St Nicholas), Cambridgeshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Thursday, 26 October 2006Great Wilbraham (St Nicholas), Cambridgeshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 16 September 2006Great Wilbraham (St Nicholas), Cambridgeshire5040 Doubles (4m)
Saturday, 2 September 2006Great Wilbraham (St Nicholas), Cambridgeshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 6 May 2006Great Wilbraham (St Nicholas), Cambridgeshire1260 Doubles (6 Methods)
Tuesday, 3 January 2006Great Wilbraham (St Nicholas), Cambridgeshire1260 Doubles (16m)
Monday, 27 October 1997Great Wilbraham (St Nicholas), Cambridgeshire1260 Doubles (2m)
Saturday, 17 February 1996Great Wilbraham (St Nicholas), Cambridgeshire5040 Doubles (1p/15m)
Saturday, 25 June 1994Great Wilbraham (St Nicholas), Cambridgeshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Monday, 13 December 1993Great Wilbraham (St Nicholas), Cambridgeshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 24 November 1990Great Wilbraham (St Nicholas), Cambridgeshire1320 Doubles (11m)
Sunday, 25 March 1990Great Wilbraham (St Nicholas), Cambridgeshire5040 Doubles (1p/7m)
Saturday, 8 September 1984Great Wilbraham (St Nicholas), Cambridgeshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 7 July 1984Great Wilbraham (St Nicholas), Cambridgeshire5040 Doubles (13m/v)
Tuesday, 12 June 1984Great Wilbraham (St Nicholas), Cambridgeshire1260 Doubles (11m inc. Orpheus & Stedman)
Sunday, 26 September 1982Great Wilbraham (St Nicholas), Cambridgeshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 26 October 1980Great Wilbraham (St Nicholas), Cambridgeshire1260 Doubles (3m)
Saturday, 11 October 1980Great Wilbraham (St Nicholas), Cambridgeshire1260 Doubles (5m/v)
Wednesday, 23 April 1980Great Wilbraham (St Nicholas), Cambridgeshire1260 Doubles (2m)
Friday, 4 April 1980Great Wilbraham (St Nicholas), Cambridgeshire1260 Dragon Bob Doubles
Thursday, 20 September 1979Great Wilbraham (St Nicholas), Cambridgeshire5040 Doubles (3m)
Sunday, 15 July 1979Great Wilbraham (St Nicholas), Cambridgeshire1260 Doubles (2p/11m)
Saturday, 24 June 1978Great Wilbraham (St Nicholas), Cambridgeshire1320 Doubles
Friday, 2 June 1978Great Wilbraham (St Nicholas), Cambridgeshire1260 Doubles (7m)
Monday, 6 February 1978Great Wilbraham (St Nicholas), Cambridgeshire1320 Doubles (3m)
Sunday, 13 November 1977Great Wilbraham (St Nicholas), Cambridgeshire1320 Doubles (3m)
Thursday, 9 June 1977Great Wilbraham (St Nicholas), Cambridgeshire5040 Doubles (1p/7m)
Monday, 23 May 1977Great Wilbraham (St Nicholas), Cambridgeshire1260 Doubles (3m)
Saturday, 31 July 1976Great Wilbraham (St Nicholas), Cambridgeshire1260 Doubles (6m)
Saturday, 8 January 1972Great Wilbraham (St Nicholas), Cambridgeshire1260 Doubles
Wednesday, 24 April 1963Great Wilbraham (St Nicholas), Cambridgeshire5040 Doubles (1p/9m)
Saturday, 15 December 1962Great Wilbraham (St Nicholas), Cambridgeshire5040 Doubles (1p/7m)

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.