Search results

Found 18 performances that match your search criteria.

Saturday, 13 July 2024Hughenden (St Michael and All Angels), Buckinghamshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 5 May 2024Hughenden (St Michael and All Angels), Buckinghamshire5088 Spliced Surprise Major (7m)
Wednesday, 24 April 2024Hughenden (St Michael and All Angels), BuckinghamshireCall Changes
Sunday, 3 March 2024Hughenden (St Michael and All Angels), BuckinghamshirePlain Hunt and Call Changes
Tuesday, 27 February 2024Hughenden (St Michael and All Angels), BuckinghamshireCall Changes
Sunday, 25 February 2024Hughenden (St Michael and All Angels), BuckinghamshirePlain Hunt and Call Changes
Monday, 20 November 2023Hughenden (St Michael and All Angels), Buckinghamshire5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Wednesday, 12 July 2023Hughenden (St Michael and All Angels), Buckinghamshire1344 Spliced Surprise Major (2m)
Sunday, 7 May 2023Hughenden (St Michael and All Angels), Buckinghamshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 6 May 2023Hughenden (St Michael and All Angels), BuckinghamshireRounds and Call Changes
Saturday, 1 April 2023Hughenden (St Michael and All Angels), Buckinghamshire5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Monday, 20 February 2023Hughenden (St Michael and All Angels), Buckinghamshire5056 Dereham Surprise Major
Friday, 25 November 2022Hughenden (St Michael and All Angels), Buckinghamshire5088 Bristol Surprise Major
Wednesday, 12 October 2022Hughenden (St Michael and All Angels), Buckinghamshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Wednesday, 21 September 2022Hughenden (St Michael and All Angels), Buckinghamshire1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Monday, 19 September 2022Hughenden (St Michael and All Angels), BuckinghamshireCall Changes
Saturday, 10 September 2022Hughenden (St Michael and All Angels), Buckinghamshire15 Minutes Chiming
Friday, 9 September 2022Hughenden (St Michael and All Angels), Buckinghamshire96 Rounds

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.