Search results

Found 12 performances that match your search criteria.

Thursday, 6 June 2024Goosnargh (St Mary the Virgin), LancashireRounds and Called Changes
Sunday, 26 May 2024Goosnargh (St Mary the Virgin), Lancashire1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 12 May 2024Goosnargh (St Mary the Virgin), LancashireRounds, Called Changes and Plain Hunt
Sunday, 12 November 2023Goosnargh (St Mary the Virgin), LancashireRounds and Call Changes
Sunday, 13 August 2023Goosnargh (St Mary the Virgin), Lancashire240 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 8 July 2023Goosnargh (St Mary the Virgin), Lancashire5040 Surprise Minor (8m)
Saturday, 6 May 2023Goosnargh (St Mary the Virgin)Gereral Ringing, Rounds
Monday, 19 September 2022Goosnargh (St Mary the Virgin), LancashireRounds and Called Changes
Sunday, 11 September 2022Goosnargh (St Mary the Virgin), LancashireRounds and Called Changes
Friday, 9 September 2022Goosnargh (St Mary the Virgin), LancashireTolling, Rounds and Called Changes
Sunday, 31 July 2022Goosnargh (St Mary the Virgin), Lancashire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 17 July 2022Goosnargh (St Mary the Virgin), Lancashire600 Cambridge Surprise Minor

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.