Search results

Found 47 performances that match your search criteria.

Sunday, 12 November 2023Goosnargh (St Mary the Virgin), LancashireRounds and Call Changes
Sunday, 13 August 2023Goosnargh (St Mary the Virgin), Lancashire240 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 8 July 2023Goosnargh (St Mary the Virgin), Lancashire5040 Surprise Minor (8m)
Saturday, 6 May 2023Goosnargh (St Mary the Virgin)Gereral Ringing, Rounds
Monday, 19 September 2022Goosnargh (St Mary the Virgin), LancashireRounds and Called Changes
Sunday, 11 September 2022Goosnargh (St Mary the Virgin), LancashireRounds and Called Changes
Friday, 9 September 2022Goosnargh (St Mary the Virgin), LancashireTolling, Rounds and Called Changes
Sunday, 31 July 2022Goosnargh (St Mary the Virgin), Lancashire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 17 July 2022Goosnargh (St Mary the Virgin), Lancashire600 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Thursday, 2 June 2022Goosnargh (St Mary the Virgin)Rounds, Called Changes, Firing Plain Hunt
Friday, 25 March 2022Goosnargh (St Mary the Virgin), Lancashire1320 Pembroke Delight Minor
Thursday, 27 January 2022Goosnargh (St Mary the Virgin), Lancashire5040 Minor (7m)
Saturday, 17 April 2021Goosnargh (St Mary the Virgin), LancashireTolling
Saturday, 10 April 2021Goosnargh (St Mary the Virgin), Lancashire99 Tolling
Wednesday, 11 March 2020Goosnargh (St Mary the Virgin), Lancashire5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Tuesday, 24 December 2019Goosnargh (St Mary the Virgin), Lancashire5040 Minor
Saturday, 30 November 2019Goosnargh (St Mary the Virgin), Lancashire1296 Spliced Surprise Minor (3m)
Sunday, 8 September 2019Goosnargh (St Mary the Virgin), Lancashire1260 St Clement's College Bob Minor
Sunday, 7 July 2019Goosnargh (St Mary the Virgin), Lancashire1320 Doubles (11 Methods)
Thursday, 18 April 2019Goosnargh (St Mary the Virgin), LancashireRounds
Sunday, 11 November 2018Goosnargh (St Mary the Virgin), LancashireRounds, Call Changes
Sunday, 11 November 2018Goosnargh (St Mary the Virgin), LancashireRounds and Call Changes on Open Bells, Interspersed By 100 Strokes Of Firing
Sunday, 11 November 2018Goosnargh (St Mary the Virgin), LancashireHalf Muffled Rounds, Call Changes and Diminishing Rounds
Sunday, 25 June 2017Goosnargh (St Mary the Virgin), Lancashire1290 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 12 March 2017Goosnargh (St Mary the Virgin), Lancashire1260 Doubles (3m)
Tuesday, 22 December 2015Goosnargh (St Mary the Virgin), Lancashire1320 Norwich Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 9 September 2015Goosnargh (St Mary the Virgin), LancashireRounds, Call Changes and Firing
Tuesday, 8 September 2015Goosnargh (St Mary the Virgin), Lancashire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 9 May 2015Goosnargh (St Mary the Virgin)Rounds and Call Changes
Wednesday, 31 December 2014Goosnargh (St Mary the Virgin), Lancashire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 18 December 2014Goosnargh (St Mary the Virgin), Lancashire1260 Spliced Minor (3m)
Sunday, 23 November 2014Goosnargh (St Mary the Virgin)1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 25 May 2014Goosnargh (St Mary the Virgin), Lancashire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Monday, 20 January 2014Goosnargh (St Mary the Virgin), Lancashire5040 Treble Dodging Minor (7 Methods)
Saturday, 21 December 2013Goosnargh (St Mary the Virgin), Lancashire5040 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 6 October 2013Goosnargh (St Mary the Virgin), Lancashire1300 Plain Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 23 July 2013Goosnargh (St Mary the Virgin), Lancashire30 Mins Rounds, Call Changes and Firing
Friday, 27 July 2012St Mary the Virgin, Goosnargh, Lancashire25 Mins Firing, Rounds And Called Changes (3m)
Tuesday, 12 June 2012Goosnargh (St Mary), Lancashire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 27 October 2011Goosnargh (St Mary the Virgin), Lancashire1296 Annable's London Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 8 July 2008Goosnargh (St Mary), Lancashire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 20 August 1999Goosnargh (St Mary the Virgin), Lancashire1272 Minor (4m)
Saturday, 6 December 1997Goosnargh (St Mary the Virgin), Lancashire5040 Wells Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 13 November 1991Goosnargh (St Mary the Virgin), Lancashire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 24 July 1990Goosnargh (St Mary the Virgin), Lancashire1320 Doubles (41m)
Saturday, 19 November 1988Goosnargh (St Mary the Virgin), Lancashire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 7 June 1977Goosnargh (St Mary the Virgin), Lancashire1260 Plain Bob Minor

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.