Search results

Found 69 performances that match your search criteria.

Monday, 1 April 2024Little Milton (St James), Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Monday, 8 May 2023Little Milton (St James), Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 6 May 2023Little Milton (St James), OxfordshireRounds and Call Changes
Monday, 19 September 2022Little Milton (St James), OxfordshireTolling
Saturday, 10 September 2022Little Milton (St James), OxfordshireRounds and Call Changes
Friday, 9 September 2022Little Milton (St James), OxfordshireTolling
Friday, 3 June 2022Little Milton (St James), OxfordshireGrandsire Doubles, Call Changes, Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 2 June 2022Little Milton (St James), Oxfordshire1260 Doubles (2m)
Thursday, 28 April 2022Little Milton (St James), Oxfordshire1260 Doubles (1p/2m)
Sunday, 11 November 2018Little Milton (St James), OxfordshireRounds and Call Changes
Sunday, 12 June 2016Little Milton (St James), Oxfordshire1260 Doubles
Thursday, 21 April 2016Little Milton (St James), Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 1 November 2015Little Milton (St James), Oxfordshire5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Wednesday, 9 September 2015Little Milton (St James), Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 3 May 2015Little Milton (St James), Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 14 March 2015Little Milton (St James), Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Tuesday, 11 November 2014Little Milton, Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Monday, 29 April 2013Little Milton, Oxfordshire1260 Doubles (2m)
Tuesday, 9 April 2013Little Milton, Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Monday, 11 February 2013Little Milton1260 Mixed Doubles
Friday, 4 January 2013Little Milton, Oxfordshire1260 Mixed Doubles
Tuesday, 23 October 2012Little Milton (St James), Oxfordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 9 January 2012Little Milton, Oxfordshire1300 Doubles (3 Methods)
Sunday, 14 August 2011Little Milton (St James), Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 24 April 2011Little Milton (St James), Oxfordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 13 March 2011Little Milton (St James), Oxfordshire1260 Doubles (2m)
Sunday, 16 January 2011Little Milton (St James), Oxfordshire1260 Doubles (2m)
Wednesday, 29 December 2010Little Milton (St James), Oxfordshire1269 Cambridge Surpise Minor
Sunday, 12 December 2010Little Milton (St James), Oxfordshire1260 Doubles (2m)
Sunday, 14 November 2010Little Milton (St James), Oxfordshire1260 Doubles (2m)
Sunday, 17 October 2010Little Milton (St James), Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 12 September 2010Little Milton (St James), Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 11 July 2010Little Milton (St James), Oxfordshire1260 Doubles (2m)
Sunday, 13 June 2010Little Milton (St James), Oxfordshire1260 Doubles (2m)
Sunday, 9 May 2010Little Milton (St James), Oxfordshire1260 Doubles (2m)
Sunday, 11 April 2010Little Milton (St James), Oxfordshire1260 Doubles (2m)
Saturday, 13 March 2010Little Milton (St James), Oxfordshire1260 Doubles (2m)
Sunday, 14 February 2010Little Milton (St James), Oxfordshire1260 Doubles (2m)
Saturday, 9 January 2010Little Milton (St James), Oxfordshire5040 Spliced Surprise Minor
Sunday, 8 November 2009Little Milton (St James), Oxfordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 11 October 2009Little Milton (St James), Oxfordshire1260 Doubles (4m)
Sunday, 13 September 2009Little Milton (St James), Oxfordshire1260 Doubles (2m)
Sunday, 9 August 2009Little Milton (St James), Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Monday, 29 June 2009Little Milton (St James), Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 10 May 2009Little Milton (St James), Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 8 March 2009Little Milton (St James), Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 23 November 2008Little Milton (St James), Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Friday, 26 September 2008Little Milton (St James), Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Friday, 1 August 2008Little Milton (St James), Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Friday, 30 May 2008Little Milton (St James), Oxfordshire1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Friday, 16 May 2008Little Milton (St James), Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Friday, 28 March 2008Little Milton (St James), Oxfordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 29 February 2008Little Milton (St James), Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 19 January 2008Little Milton (St James), Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Friday, 14 December 2007Little Milton (St James), Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Friday, 7 December 2007Little Milton (St James), Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 21 July 2007Little Milton (St James), Oxfordshire1260 Doubles (8m)
Sunday, 18 March 2007Little Milton (St James), Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 24 February 2007Little Milton (St James), Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 22 July 2006Little Milton (St James), Oxfordshire1260 Doubles (3m)
Saturday, 22 October 2005Little Milton (St James), Oxfordshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 23 July 2005Little Milton (St James), Oxfordshire1260 Doubles (6m)
Saturday, 27 November 2004Little Milton (St James), Oxfordshire1260 Doubles (12m/v)
Saturday, 14 February 2004Little Milton (St James), Oxfordshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 13 September 2003Little Milton (St James), Oxfordshire1309 Doubles
Saturday, 27 July 2002Little Milton (St James), Oxfordshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 4 August 2001Little Milton (St James), Oxfordshire1260 Doubles (9m)
Sunday, 15 November 1992Little Milton (St James), Oxfordshire1260 Doubles (12m/V)
Tuesday, 13 November 1956Little Milton (St James), Oxfordshire5040 Minor (9m)

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.