Search results

Found 78 performances that match your search criteria.

Monday, 17 June 2024Okehampton (All Saints), Devon1312 Belfast Surprise Major
Thursday, 5 September 2019Okehampton (All Saints), Devon5120 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 1 June 2019Okehampton (All Saints), Devon54 Devon Call Changes
Friday, 7 December 2018Okehampton (All Saints), Devon1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 11 November 2018Okehampton (All Saints), DevonCall Changes
Sunday, 11 November 2018Okehampton (All Saints), DevonCall Changes
Monday, 1 January 2018Okehampton (All Saints), Devon5024 Spliced Surprise Major (4 Methods)
Monday, 30 January 2017Okehampton, Devon1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Thursday, 8 September 2016Okehampton (All Saints), Devon5056 Bristol Surprise Major
Friday, 13 November 2015Okehampton (All Saints), Devon1312 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 7 November 2015Okehampton (All Saints), Devon1280 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Friday, 30 October 2015Okehampton (All Saints), Devon5040 Stedman Triples
Friday, 9 October 2015Okehampton (All Saints), Devon1280 London Surprise Major
Tuesday, 26 May 2015Okehampton (All Saints), Devon5024 Morning Dew Surprise Major
Tuesday, 17 February 2015Okehampton (All Saints), Devon5152 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Friday, 9 January 2015Okehampton, Devon1280 Rutland Surprise Major
Friday, 28 November 2014Okehampton, Devon1280 Rutland Surprise Major
Monday, 24 November 2014Okehampton (All Saints), Devon5056 Ytterbium Surprise Major
Friday, 3 October 2014Okehampton (All Saints), Devon1344 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Wednesday, 3 September 2014Okehampton (All Saints), Devon5056 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Saturday, 7 June 2014Okehampton (All Saints), Devon1280 Rutland Surprise Major
Thursday, 22 May 2014Okehampton (All Saints), Devon5088 Okehampton Surprise Major
Friday, 6 December 2013Okehampton, Devon1344 London Surprise Major
Friday, 6 December 2013Okehampton (All Saints), Devon1344 London Surprise Major
Thursday, 8 August 2013Okehampton (All Saints), Devon5056 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Wednesday, 5 June 2013Okehampton (All Saints), Devon5024 London Surprise Major
Saturday, 20 April 2013Okehampton (All Saints), Devon5024 Cambridge Surprise Major
Thursday, 20 December 2012Okehampton (All Saints), Devon5120 Yucatan Surprise Major
Monday, 16 July 2012Okehampton (All Saints), Devon5184 East Molesey Surprise Major
Friday, 6 July 2012Okehampton, Devon1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Friday, 18 May 2012Okehampton, Devon1280 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 12 May 2012Okehampton (All Saints), Devon5120 Bristol Surprise Major
Sunday, 30 October 2011Okehampton, Devon1280 Deva Surprise Major
Sunday, 30 October 2011Okehampton, Devon1260 Grandsire Triples
Friday, 10 June 2011Okehampton (All Saints), Devon5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Friday, 25 March 2011Okehampton, Devon1282 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Friday, 14 January 2011Okehampton (All Saints), Devon1312 Bristol Surprise Major
Wednesday, 24 November 2010Okehampton (All Saints), Devon5024 Rutland Surprise Major
Monday, 20 September 2010Okehampton (All Saints), Devon1344 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Wednesday, 12 May 2010Okehampton (All Saints), Devon5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Friday, 29 January 2010Okehampton (All Saints), Devon1280 Rutland Surprise Major
Saturday, 19 December 2009Okehampton (All Saints), Devon1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 21 November 2009Okehampton (All Saints), Devon5056 Spliced Surprise Major
Friday, 14 August 2009Okehampton (All Saints), Devon5024 Spliced Surprise Major
Friday, 7 August 2009Okehampton (All Saints), Devon1344 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 18 April 2009Okehampton (All Saints), Devon1280 Belfast Surprise Major
Saturday, 28 February 2009Okehampton (All Saints), Devon5056 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 7 December 2008Okehampton, Devon1260 Plain Bob Triples
Friday, 19 September 2008Okehampton, Devon1260 Stedman Doubles
Monday, 7 April 2008Okehampton (All Saints), Devonshire5088 Uxbridge Surprise Major
Monday, 11 February 2008Okehampton (All Saints), Devon5088 High Willhays Surprise Major
Saturday, 15 December 2007Okehampton (All Saints), Devon5056 Zonko Surprise Major
Tuesday, 6 November 2007Okehampton (All Saints), Devon5056 Ruthenium Surprise Major
Sunday, 30 September 2007Okehampton (All Saints), Devon1264 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 9 June 2007Okehampton (All Saints), Devon5056 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 3 March 2007Okehampton (All Saints), Devon5024 Spliced Surprise Major (8)
Monday, 30 October 2006Okehampton (All Saints), Devon1314 Rutland Surprise Major
Monday, 23 October 2006Okehampton (All Saints), Devon5058 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 9 September 2006Okehampton (All Saints), Devon1250 Thanet Surprise Major
Saturday, 4 March 2006Okehampton (All Saints), Devon5152 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Friday, 23 December 2005Okehampton (All Saints), Devon5184 Medway Surprise Major
Saturday, 20 November 2004Okehampton (All Saints), Devon5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 6 November 2004Okehampton (All Saints), Devon5088 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 14 February 2004Okehampton (All Saints), Devon5088 Xeranthemum Surprise Major
Tuesday, 30 December 2003Okehampton (All Saints), Devon5040 Stedman Triples
Monday, 27 October 2003Okehampton (All Saints), Devon5088 Uxbridge Surprise Major
Thursday, 5 December 2002Okehampton (All Saints), Devon5088 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 25 March 2000Okehampton (All Saints), Devon1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 22 June 1996Okehampton (All Saints), Devon1263 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 30 March 1996Okehampton (All Saints), Devon1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 8 October 1994Okehampton (All Saints), Devon1260 Single Oxford Bob Triples
Saturday, 10 July 1993Okehampton (All Saints), Devon5184 Okehampton Surprise Major
Tuesday, 17 November 1992Okehampton (All Saints), Devon1280 Primrose Surprise Major
Saturday, 1 June 1991Okehampton (All Saints), Devon1312 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Saturday, 7 September 1985Okehampton (All Saints), Devon1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 16 February 1974Okehampton (All Saints), Devon1280 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Thursday, 2 March 1950Okehampton (All Saints), Devon5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 10 July 1948Okehampton (All Saints), Devon5120 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.